Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
98 of 119(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: San Francisco, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Oh Cashmere Glow
"This is the only lotion I will put on my skin during fall. Absolutely divine!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbie11890
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
fell in love
"I fell in love with this scent last year around Christmas time. Its a very cozy fragrance perfect for cold weather. Love it!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mulishaangel13
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
1st Place
"This is first place winner for my fall/winter scents.It makes me feel warm inside.I like to use it almost everyday! Im really looking forward to using it this year. :) Its also perfect for being by the campfire or being in the snow or maybe just cuddling."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:whiskehz
Location: Western Mass
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 17, 2013
Favorite scent !
"I got this lotion as a gift on my birthday and since my birthday is in the winter, it was perfect for those cold nights when I'd cuddle up in bed with my husband. I was recently given the shimmer mist and body wash to go with the lotion and it's a great match. The lotion never made me feel gross or oily/greasy, I always felt soft and pretty and warm. I don't know what it is about Cashmere Glow but I recommend it to every girl who loves a soft vanilla smell."
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
The Best Scent for Winter!!
"I love Cashmere Glow, especially for Winter. It is so warm, cuddly, and musky smelling that it gives me that warm and cuddly feeling that you long for in the winter. It's like wearing a big comfy sweater and snuggling up by the fire when it is cold and dreary outside. It has an excellent staying power but it is not overbearing. I hope this and Twilight Woods are never discontinued because they are by far my two favorite scents!!!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cmr013
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2013
Unpleasant undertone
"I do not like this scent at all. I didn't like it the first time I smelled it. I gave it a second chance, and a third and it was the third chance that made me realize there is an undertone that completely ruins this product for me."
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:llcoolj
Location: South
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
Warm and Cuddly
"I admit that i did not care for this scent when it was first introduced. I decided to give it another try and I'm so glad I did. I like this scent most after wearing it for a few minutes. The lotion alone lasts for a couple of hours on me but I plan to buy the shower gel and mist for more lasting power. It is a warm fragrance that definitely reminds me of fall/winter, but I will wear year round. It is sensual and warm...perfect for date night. If you've written this one off, try it again like I did."
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Location: Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Peachy
"Love this one. It has such a warm and peachy smell."
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElovesMike
Location: Fresno, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
Second Place!
"I like this a lot! It is my second favorite fragrance for fall/winter with my first favorite which is (Sensual Amber). Cashmere glow smells so delicious! I love how they added peach, it smells really well with the vanilla in it. Its not your typical vanilla scent. It smells very warm, cozy, and cuddly lol :) It reminds me of fall and winter so much."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
Nice!
"Its a nice scent but its a tiny bit overpowering. its a nice scent...cuddly...nice!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:misslaurab3
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
Love it!
"I bought this scent last autumn and it definitely lives up to its name. Has the perfect scent of vanilla, and peaches. It also has the perfect musky smell too it, not too dull, but also not too overwhelming either. I personally only wear it during the autumn/winter because it just tends to feel better on my skin. Still, one of my favorites. :)"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Cuddly Warm Scent
"Such a yummy blend of golden peaches and vanilla!
Warm, cuddly, rich and just wonderful! It really lives up to its name. The lotion leaves my skin soft, and the scent lasts a long time.
I'm definitely getting the rest of the line.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marie11675
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2013
Just tried this one!!! Love IT!!!
"I have been using Paris Amor since it came out, but wanted to try something new. I smelled this one in the store and loved it. It has a soft comy feel, the musk smell is very light..It has a nice vanilla base, if you like a vanilla base this one is for you. I have been wearing it everyday."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:zigzee
Location: PA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 10, 2013
Not for me
"Could not smell "notes of vanilla"or "note of peach" at all! Maybe it just didn't work with my body chemistry. On me it was too musky and way too strong. The scent gave me a headache and actually made me feel angry. If perfumey is your thing, this would probably work for you."
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redtop
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
In a Candy Store!
"Totally love this! I use the shower gel and lotion before I put on my perfume! The three blend perfectly! Love the smell of sweetness!! Not too overpowering in this high humidy area of the country! Love feminine smells for myself and this a one of my new favorites. Did i mention my love for caramel candy?"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Aussielover
Location: Canberra, ACT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 2, 2013
Took time
"I love this scent! My Nanna recently came over from Alabama and brought over this scent. I first thought it smelled a bit too peachy and a bit strong but over a month I found mysef loving it! Because when she came over last and brought Japanese Cherry Blossom it leaked through her luggage so she left it here and now Cashmere Glow. I put it on after showers and it smells amazing! My mother doesn't like fragance much because it gives her a head ache but when I came out one day she asked to use it! 5 stars!!"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 29, 2013
Warm
"This scent is warm and peachy it's so good"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girl29
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Lovely scent!
"I recently purchased this product for the first time and am pleasantly surprised by how much I love the scent. It's a light peachy vanilla..not over-powering..not too soft. The scent lasts all day and the lotion leaves my skin feeling soft. I've had several compliments and will certainly continue to purchase this scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ms bambi
Location: Rochester NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Warm n Cozy
"This lotion smells like a warm peach cobbler. I can smell just a hint of vanilla and the soft musk not the usual heavy musk smell in bbw lotions. Cashmere Glow is a winner in my book!"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Great Vanilla Scent
"If you were purchasing this scent for the peach notes you would probably be disappointed, but if you love vanilla scents like I do, you should enjoy this scent! I like Cashmere Glow much better than the new Warm Vanilla Sugar, which smells very plastic-like and I find this to be a great alternative. It's the perfect warm and cuddly scent for winter time and is very subtle yet it lingers well on the skin. It's not an extremely strong and overpowering scent, which I do like."
120 of 119 Reviews