Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: San Francisco, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Oh Cashmere Glow
"This is the only lotion I will put on my skin during fall. Absolutely divine!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:abbie11890
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
fell in love
"I fell in love with this scent last year around Christmas time. Its a very cozy fragrance perfect for cold weather. Love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mulishaangel13
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2013
1st Place
"This is first place winner for my fall/winter scents.It makes me feel warm inside.I like to use it almost everyday! Im really looking forward to using it this year. :) Its also perfect for being by the campfire or being in the snow or maybe just cuddling."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:whiskehz
Location: Western Mass
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 17, 2013
Favorite scent !
"I got this lotion as a gift on my birthday and since my birthday is in the winter, it was perfect for those cold nights when I'd cuddle up in bed with my husband. I was recently given the shimmer mist and body wash to go with the lotion and it's a great match. The lotion never made me feel gross or oily/greasy, I always felt soft and pretty and warm. I don't know what it is about Cashmere Glow but I recommend it to every girl who loves a soft vanilla smell."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
The Best Scent for Winter!!
"I love Cashmere Glow, especially for Winter. It is so warm, cuddly, and musky smelling that it gives me that warm and cuddly feeling that you long for in the winter. It's like wearing a big comfy sweater and snuggling up by the fire when it is cold and dreary outside. It has an excellent staying power but it is not overbearing. I hope this and Twilight Woods are never discontinued because they are by far my two favorite scents!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cmr013
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2013
Unpleasant undertone
"I do not like this scent at all. I didn't like it the first time I smelled it. I gave it a second chance, and a third and it was the third chance that made me realize there is an undertone that completely ruins this product for me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:llcoolj
Location: South
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
Warm and Cuddly
"I admit that i did not care for this scent when it was first introduced. I decided to give it another try and I'm so glad I did. I like this scent most after wearing it for a few minutes. The lotion alone lasts for a couple of hours on me but I plan to buy the shower gel and mist for more lasting power. It is a warm fragrance that definitely reminds me of fall/winter, but I will wear year round. It is sensual and warm...perfect for date night. If you've written this one off, try it again like I did."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Location: Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Peachy
"Love this one. It has such a warm and peachy smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ElovesMike
Location: Fresno, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
Second Place!
"I like this a lot! It is my second favorite fragrance for fall/winter with my first favorite which is (Sensual Amber). Cashmere glow smells so delicious! I love how they added peach, it smells really well with the vanilla in it. Its not your typical vanilla scent. It smells very warm, cozy, and cuddly lol :) It reminds me of fall and winter so much."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
Nice!
"Its a nice scent but its a tiny bit overpowering. its a nice scent...cuddly...nice!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:misslaurab3
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
Love it!
"I bought this scent last autumn and it definitely lives up to its name. Has the perfect scent of vanilla, and peaches. It also has the perfect musky smell too it, not too dull, but also not too overwhelming either. I personally only wear it during the autumn/winter because it just tends to feel better on my skin. Still, one of my favorites. :)"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 11, 2013
Cuddly Warm Scent
"Such a yummy blend of golden peaches and vanilla!
Warm, cuddly, rich and just wonderful! It really lives up to its name. The lotion leaves my skin soft, and the scent lasts a long time.
I'm definitely getting the rest of the line.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.