Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
56 of 65(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OceanDreamer
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 22, 2016
Cozy winter scent!
"This scent is perfect for the colder months, it's like snuggling up in a blanket on a cold winter day, it's nice enough to wear out on a date as well, and the staying power is pretty good with this one!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jennifer8x8x
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2016
I can't pinpoint what it smells like
"I like this scent, but it's kind of mysterious. I just can't tell what it smells like! I think it's got a nice scent once it settles in, which is great."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:chloe313
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 19, 2016
Too overpowering
"I fell in love with this mist when I first smelled it in the store because it's so strong which stood out from all of the mixed scents that other customers were test-spraying. But after I went home, this strong scent gave me a headache. I still kept it in the car and used it before going to class because I loved its warm note that is really seductive and alluring (which I was aiming to buy.) But maybe this one is just not for me, I need something with the same lasting power but a little bit purer/fresher"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sanya
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2016
Lady like smell
"I originally got the body mist from my husband that u spray on like an after bath mist and loved it. I also liked that it had the shimmer things in it. This one is nice too but not as lasting but still good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Renee31
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2016
LOVE THE SCENT....However
"This fragrance is my favorite so it was only natural that I would get the mist....BIG MISTAKE...it smells great, however, it doesn't last very long at all so I have to take it with me in my purse to work so that I can spray it on me every 30 minutes (it seems) in order for other people to be able to smell it!
I would NOT recommend this to anyone!
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LelaT
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2016
Sexy, Alluring, and Man Attracting!
"OMG! This is truly a sexy and long lasting scent. Every time that I wear this fragrance men stop and ask me what is it that I have on. The scent is warm and sensual with a splash of sweetness that is dramatic but not too over powering. I call it a bedroom scent for anytime of the day. I also mix this scent with my favorite designer fragrances to get different notes... Try it! I hope this does not get discontinued because I'm in love!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BerlinSixx
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2016
This was such a pleasant surprise!
"For some strange reason, I had never really paid that much attention to this fragrance. Thank you B&BW for rotating stuff like this in your SAS, because without that, I may have never even tried this! If you've been a B&BW lover from way back, you'll remember Vanilla Noir. I LOVED that scent. It was discontinued, I used mine up and thought I'd never smell it again. Granted, this is not identical to Vanilla Noir, but it is the closest smelling fragrance to it that I've ever smelled. I am SO glad that I finally gave it a try.
It's a very mature fragrance in my opinion. So if you don't like sweet, fruity candy smelling scents, you may like this one. I can smell musk & vanilla, and a slight bit of peach.
I definitely recommend this. Especially for some of the people that I've seen commenting about there being too many girly, fruity, teenage scents. I think you guys will be as pleasantly surprised as I was!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2016
Mature fragrance
"I do like this fragrance, but I don't reach for this one as often as I do for most of my others (although I do have a fair number of scents, and growing). This is a blend of vanilla, floral, and powdery cashmere musk. I don't pick up the peach. It's a mature scent, not sweet or fruity. The musk is fairly strong, so this won't work for some. While most of my fragrances are seasonal, I find that I can use this one most of the year."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ShayBae
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 4, 2016
All Time Fave
"I wear this mainly in the colder months because it is a very warm scent. I can smell all of the dry notes mentioned in the description. I don't really smell any of the top notes though."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayjeanette
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2015
Love at first scent omg!
"this is my all time favorite B&BW fragrance. my mom bought it in the body cream so i bought the spray and it's my absolute favorite. everyone loves the scent on me as well. it lasts all through the day. i never want to stop smelling myself. the scents description is exactly what this is. golden peach, vanilla, a little musk. perfection. NEVER DISCONTINUE PLEASE! you have already discontinued morocco orchid and pink amber and capri seaside citrus on me!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:snicolexo
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 29, 2015
Wow
"I used to HATE this fragrance. It spilled in my car one day and I think smelling it everyday made me so nauseous to the point of never wanting to use it again. That was months ago and I decided to try it again since it's on sale for SAS and WOW! This works so well with my body chemistry. It's not overly sweet like some of BBW's other fragrances. This is very sexy, girly, and mature all in one. I've gotten so many compliments! This might be my new fav!"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Krissy7x7jclovesus
Location: Phoenix,Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 29, 2015
Light lychee !
"I avoided cashmere glow everytime I walked into B&bws,&honestly I don't know why,lol,I guess it's just one I always overlooked,anyway I finally smelled this mist&I was liking it,it doesn't smell floral,or to sweet,or too anything,it's very mellow like a light lychee made of a faint apricot syrup,vanilla&golden fruit,light&nice,something calming about this.I could imagine sipping a nice beverage with my legs proped up, reading my favorite book with no worries after spraying,cashmere glow on,its nice though. I can see myself wearing this every now&then,most likely before bedtime or even just to lounge with friends, good balance:-)"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bree123
Location: colorado springs,CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2015
Superb Scent!
"This is a great scent. I don't pick up on any peach whatsoever but I do smell the vanilla and musk which is a glorious combination.Its sweet but also a very sexy scent. Its my mothers favorite scent and also a favorite of mine. Its wearable all year around. The only down side is it doesn't last very long on the skin. I would definitely recommend giving this a try."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2015
Wrapped In Cashmere
"This is such a warm, inviting and luxurious scent, and I am so sad that it is no longer going to be in stores! I loved this for the night time and after a bath, and also for the rare Florida cold days. I will miss this one. 5 stars PLUS!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2015
Expensive smell
"I never liked this scent when I went to the actual store. I would smell it and be unimpressed. I am glad I ordered this though, it smells much better on than I thought it would. All this time I have been judging this scent before trying it. A good life lesson I would say, lol. Anyways, I really like this smell. It smells like something a rich kid would wear or someone of a higher class. Has a preppy ring to it and yet is down to earth and cozy. I don't exactly love it but it does smell very pretty. Fabulous! :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IsaL
Location: Yuma, AZ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 15, 2015
Mature scent
"I was looking for a mature scent for my mom and this is just perfect for her. She usually uses amber romance from VS, and I was researching for something similar from BBW and seeing at the reviews I decided on this and went ahead and ordered it without smelling it before. It's definitely a much more mature scent, it's not sweet, it's a subtle and powdery scent, you can definitely smell more the musk and sandalwood. I hope my mom will like it but I know she will. I really recommend this for someone more mature or who likes more elegant and musky scents."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:C2M2
Location: Nevada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2015
Subtle, Sexy Scent
"I purchased this as a birthday gift. I'm sure it will be enjoyed and used often."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2015
Amazing!!!
"A wonderfully feminine and amazing scent. I have reviewed the body cream and body wash & I will say the same, I absolutely love this fragrance! This is my favorite line at Bath and Body Works. The notes work beautifully together, and I feel amazing when I use this line. When I combined the body wash, body cream and fragrance mist, I feel like a million bucks! Absolute 5 star product!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glasper101
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 19, 2015
Im in love
"This scent is perfect. Do not let the peach and vanilla scare you away. I am not a peach & vanilla fan but those notes mix so well I cannot smell them. To me this scent is a lighter scent of sensual amber ( which I do like); however, this scent is much softer. It has a light musky scent that is not overpowering. This scent last a long time. Its soft; however, its still noticeable throughout the day & night!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinkprincess3
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2015
Peach
"Very Nice....Love Peach & Vanilla!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 65 Reviews