Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
71 of 81(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 12, 2014
Love This Spray!!
"I have come to really love the Cashmere Glow fragrance. I first tried it in the sugar scrub and although I didn't like the scrub itself, I used it all because I enjoyed the scent so much. I love that it's peach, vanilla and musk and it also has a brown sugar vibe. As a longtime fan of Warm Vanilla Sugar, this is right up my alley, but I actually like this more than WVS. The CG spray smells sophisticated yet light, which is important because I get headaches from heavier scents. I don't own any perfumes for that reason, but I find myself putting this on regularly and am delighted with it. Try it for yourself!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kiki76
Location: Milwaukee,Wi
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
Love Love Love
"This scent is warm and inviting...but i save it for fall/winter...its seems more like an appropriate scent for then. Too heavy for the summer."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 2, 2014
Okay if you like musky
"i smelled this scent at the store, and it was really musky and not fruity at all. I got an old lady vibe from it, and it was a really warm smell ……… too warm."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Like cashmere
"This mist partners so nicely with the triple moisturizing cream. However it needs time to set. For me it took maybe about 10 minutes for this scent to set. I enjoyed smelling it throughout the day on my skin and clothes that I spritzed. This is a mature scent. It's not fruity. I compare it more to vanilla musk with hints of apricot, peach and bergamot.
I recommend this to musk lovers or anyone wanting to try a smooth grown up scent.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Better than the lotion
"This is a rather plain fragrance to me. The mist has a lot more depth than the lotion and the peach is barely there (which is good for me). The vanilla and cashmere musk are the notes that stand out the most to me. This by no means is a horrible scent, its just simple, nothing stands out to me or wows me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
Match made in heaven
"My husband loves this scent as so do I. Cashmere Glow for me is the mature sexy version of peaches n crème. I am not talking about a candy peachy smell. But when I wear Cashmere Glow I smell top notes of warm inviting vanilla musk with a peach undertone. The mega surprise bonus is the lasting power of this fragrance mist. I can wear it w/o the lotion and still smell it the next morning. My husband can't get enough of this fragrance. I work a 12Hr overnight rotation and he will grab my pillow when I am gone to smell this scent I have been wearing. To me Cashmere Glow is a rich yummy fragrance that I love to wear and my husband loves to smell on me."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. DaBear
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
Happy Scent!
"I was looking for another signature scent because the one I'm currently using has been discontinued. I'd never bought anything from bath & body works before but we were having a girls night out & happened to stop in. We came on a good night because they were running a 1 night only clearance & that's when I came across this fragrance, Cashmere Glow. I fell in love with it instantly. It's a subtle scent with just the right amount of power that's not overwhelming (I have crazy allergies) for the senses. I recommend this fragrance to anyone that might have issue with the floral &/or fruity scents but still wants to give her feminine appeal a boost! LOVE IT!!!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Too musky for me
"Sorry but i've tried this but i don't really like it because of how musky it is.If you like very musky scents go for it but if you don't like musky scents i wouldn't recommend it."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blissful33
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
WOW!
"I'm really surprised, this smells soooo good! Its has a really flirty dry down it smells sexy and luxurious...I will be buying more of this in the future. It smells more like a perfume...I like that, also it lasts a pretty good time on the skin too. I could wear this all year around but I most definitely could wear for the fall and winter. It just smells so good all I smell is vanilla, milk, brown sugar, sandalwood, cashmere musk, and peach...very very nice mmmm! :) I can't stop smelling my wrist! I just tried the spray first omg I can't wait to use my cg shower gel and cg lotion."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clove12bbw
Location: Ohio, OH
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2013
MY FAVORITE SCENT!!!
"Cashmere Glow has to be my favorite Bath And Body Works scent. It is long lasting and smells great. I got compliments when I wore it to school people said it smelled like caramel. Highly recommended and will purchase again!"
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JKJ20
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Posted: November 18, 2013
Long lasting sweet scent!
"I love this body mist! The scent is soft and light but sweet and it lingers long after you put it on!"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2013
WOW!
"I tried this scent in the trial size body lotion when it first came out - and I thought it was just okay. More recently, I was in our new store and I thought I would try out the body spray. I was floored. How could I have been missing out on this scent all this time? This is, hands down, one of BBW's best scents. It's cozy and warm with a hint of fruitiness. I guess the fruit component is peach but it smells almost grapey to me. It's wonderful. It might be my number one favourite now. And that's saying a lot because I own and love a lot of BBW :-p Do yourself a favour and try this out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snml
Location: oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2013
LOVE THIS
"i am very picky when it comes to fragrances, but this one i HAD to buy. There is a lovely warm scent but not overbearing. Its so refreshing! LOVE this and would recommend to everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: October 25, 2013
"I've tried this scent twice hoping that maybe I'd like it, but no. This scent is musky and powdery. It's not comforting whatsoever."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
Warm & Sultry
"Cozy Cashmere smells just like it's name! This warm sultry scent is relaxing and attractive. Great scent for cuddle time! Stands out from a lot of other scents and also pairs well with scents like Warm Vanilla Sugar & Twilight Woods. Long lasting but not overpowering. Smells like an expensive designer perfume! A must-have for your classic collection. This is definitely a signature scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2013
Pure divinity
"I went to the store today and bought a bunch of Amber Blush because it smelled so good. At the register I bought a small bottle of the Cashmere Glow as an impulse. I'm sitting here smelling it on my skin and I'm so incredibly in love with it, I'm about to go back to the store and return the Amber stuff (unopened, of course) and exchange it for a TON of the Cashmere Glow stuff. It's a cool late September evening and the crisp chill in the air and leaves outside are a perfect seasonal match for this light, rich fragrance. Cashmere Glow is a perfect autumn scent. Added to favorites!"
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:erdocjolly
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
Best Scent of All Time
"Ladies, this one is a classic that should never, ever go out of style! Because of the great beauty of this scent, I only wear it during the winter. It's a perfect combination of vanilla, peach, and every so slight musk...It truly is divine!
I purchased this scent for the first time last winter and loved it! I normally don't end up using all of the body sprays and lotions of whatever scent I purchased, but this one was used up effortlessly.
The smell is heavenly, and it lingers for so long that you won't find yourself spraying and respraying. I've gotten so many compliments in the past for this fragrance.
It is my favorite BBW scent of all time, and I'm so excited that it's back!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:erdocjolly
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
Winter Heaven
"This is my alltime favorite scent from BBW. The scent is longlasting, and has the right amount of vanilla, musk, and peach to make you feel ultra feminine. The scent is divine! I purchased this last year and am so happy to see it back again. I just purchased the body mist and several of the body creams. This one is definitely my winter keeper!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BB sessed
Location: Danbury CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
A scent that will make you Glow
"Staying Power? Rating 5/5 - Unlike others this scent really lasts, you may even forget a spray or two and it will last on your clothes/skin even hair for hours.
Unique? Rating 4/5 - This scent is a mixture of sweet and warm, truly different from the many recycled scents over the years, Not one can compare.
Quality? Rating 4/5- The lotion will moisture your skin very nicely and as with usual scents the triple moisture cream works very well for dry and damaged skin.
Overall? Rating 5/5- BBW did very well with Cashmere Glow, it is unique and a great scent for any age. It is mature while also remaining timeless. Highly Recommend the whole set for fragrance lovers interested in soft fruity scents with the warmth of cashmere.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
My Favorite Scent
"I like to have a lot of different scents so that I can change it up every day, but out of all my collection Cashmere Glow is my absolute favorite. It's a cozy, warm, sweet, musky scent that's like being cuddled. When I read the description on the display in the store, normally they sort of go a little overboard, but it was spot on for Cashmere Glow! This is the only scent I have in the EDT, and also the Body Wash, just so I can smell a little bit of it each day even if I wear something else later after the bath smell has faded. Can't suggest this one enough if you love vanilla and warm musk!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 81 Reviews