Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
86 of 100(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Robin St. Clair Oliver
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2015
Men Love This....
"Everytime I wear this , men compliment me...women too but I have never had a fragrance that so many MEN love...! This is not for everyone...you have to love amber and musk. If you do, this is awesome!! I love it!! The mist last all day too!! :)"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelciana
Location: Oakland,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 7, 2015
Too strong!
"I went in buying this product anticipating it to smell like warm peaches. However, I barely smell any peach at all. It's way too strong and musky, and not a good musky either. It's really nauseating. I really tried to like it, but it didn't work out. It just isn't the type of scent for me. I ended up swapping it out for lush pink dragonfruit instead."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: February 12, 2015
yuck!
"I don't know why, but I find this fragrance terrible! It smells so bad and it smells really strong like alcohol. I think they put too much alcohol into this product and this product makes me feel nauseated every time I smell it. ewe!!"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2015
Vanilla + Peach = Yum!
"This is a great scent! It's a perfect combo of peach and vanilla that is very sophisticated and sexy. I always get complimented whenever I wear it. I hate florals, so this one is perfect. I love fruity scents, but I also love vanilla, so it's a great combination of both. It's one of the best fragrances from Bath and Body Works. It's a classic scent that I hope is here to stay!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bath and body works lover to the moon and back
Location: Sun Valley, ID
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2015
FAVORITE SENT IN THE WHOLE WORLD
"I used to like cashmere glow but after using this in fine fragrance mist I fell in love and this is now my favorite sent! I buy this for all my friends and they all love it!!!!!! If you are considering buying this go right. Ow and buy it. You will not be sorry!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hollybeth
Location: up state ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2014
CASHMERE GLOW, Christmas Gift ((((Love))))
"I waited almost 2 months for CASHMERE GLOW,(((( long 2 months))))
he bought this for me in NOV, and i had to be a good and not get in to my gift lol, it was hard,
12/25/14
i got the Lotion, Fine Mist, 24hr Cream.
I got to where this for the first time today,(((((Love)))))
after my shower it was, CASHMERE GLOW time
Fine Fragrance Mist, is my last step to getting ready and smelling good, first i use the lotion and 24hr cream then i Spray my arms, hair clothes, i spray this up high in the air, and this mist comes over me.
i can smell this all day long !!!
i am 35 and i love this smell
thank you BBW
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Joycie4
Location: Bronx, New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2014
I am hooked on this fragrance!!!!
"I purchased this fragrance online sight unseen. I loved all the different notes that it had in it. It smells divine. I used to use a fragrance from Victoria's Secret called Amber Romance. This one is so close to that I can't believe it. When I spray Cashmere Glow my clothes smell so great. I don't know why every one says it is more a mature scent, I definitely don't see it that way at all. If you are looking for something sexy and beautiful, give this one a try. Will definitely be ordering this one again, along with the body cream and shower gel!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mfitzpatrick82
Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2014
perfect and not overpowering
"I love this because this is a mature scent I feel the mist is a better choice than the actual perfume because it lighter and not overpowering"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Debbie1156
Location: Erie, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2014
surprized with the lasting fragrance
"i used the hand cream and i could not believe hours later i could smell it- i was a soft and comforting fragrance - will go back and make the purchase ! love it"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Manda12
Location: Harrison, Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 24, 2014
All day Long, carry in your bag!
"Got the gift set for Christmas many years ago! Love it just as I did the day I received it! I took the lotion over to a friends and it never made it back home! That's how much they liked it too! Love, Love, Love it!!!! You can't go wrong if you love BBW!!"
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2014
Luscious!
"I absolutely love this and so does my boyfriend.It's a grown and sexy,spicy vanilla with a hint of peach...Very pleased with this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Elle54
Location: Arizona, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2014
Eh...
"When I first bought this fragrance, it seemed to have a better smell to it. I could smell the vanilla scent very well which convinced me to buy it. But after time it started to give off this weird smell that resembled those strong musky incense sticks you light. Not a sexy nor flirty smell fit for teens or young adults. It best suits older gals."
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
Mature and subtle
"This was the first time I have ever tried the cashmere glow line and I was surprised by it not being so sweet smelling or overpowering. I will buy again."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose98
Location: Minnesota
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 30, 2014
Not Very Appealing in My Opinion
"This smell reminds me of my grandma's perfume. I love my grandma but I don't want to smell like her."
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Heaven Essence
"I do not know where to start in describing this gem. It was last month that visited my cousin and I saw it on her dresser so i took a quick test....and from then it was like pure heaven. I went through One bottle and is deciding on buying the whole set. Good job Bath and Body Works."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuteiecutecute654
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: May 10, 2014
Beautiful!
"This mist is just excellent that is why i gave it a five for everything, and the reason why I gave it a five is because it is long-lasting, smells great, and can be used for anything and everything. So it you are looking for a product that is just beautiful put your money into good use by buying this fragrance (Just Saying)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Love at first smell.
"I got this smell as a small lotion on sale, and automatically went back to the store and got a bigger version of the lotion and bought the spray. I haven't regretted that decision since. It's one of my automatic go-to sprays. Love everything about it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2014
Best Purchase Ever
"I am in love with Cashmere glow. This is a great winter scent. It smells like vanilla and peaches. I would recommend Cashmere Glow to anybody who likes Warm Vanilla Sugar."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 24, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised!
"I love musky, but not a huge fan of sweet. However, this one drew me in. I love this! I hope this scent stays in stores for a good long while!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 12, 2014
Love This Spray!!
"I have come to really love the Cashmere Glow fragrance. I first tried it in the sugar scrub and although I didn't like the scrub itself, I used it all because I enjoyed the scent so much. I love that it's peach, vanilla and musk and it also has a brown sugar vibe. As a longtime fan of Warm Vanilla Sugar, this is right up my alley, but I actually like this more than WVS. The CG spray smells sophisticated yet light, which is important because I get headaches from heavier scents. I don't own any perfumes for that reason, but I find myself putting this on regularly and am delighted with it. Try it for yourself!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 100 Reviews