Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
77 of 89(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Elle54
Location: Arizona, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2014
Eh...
"When I first bought this fragrance, it seemed to have a better smell to it. I could smell the vanilla scent very well which convinced me to buy it. But after time it started to give off this weird smell that resembled those strong musky incense sticks you light. Not a sexy nor flirty smell fit for teens or young adults. It best suits older gals."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Peachz
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 18, 2014
Mature and subtle
"This was the first time I have ever tried the cashmere glow line and I was surprised by it not being so sweet smelling or overpowering. I will buy again."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose98
Location: Minnesota
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 30, 2014
Not Very Appealing in My Opinion
"This smell reminds me of my grandma's perfume. I love my grandma but I don't want to smell like her."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2014
Heaven Essence
"I do not know where to start in describing this gem. It was last month that visited my cousin and I saw it on her dresser so i took a quick test....and from then it was like pure heaven. I went through One bottle and is deciding on buying the whole set. Good job Bath and Body Works."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cuteiecutecute654
Location: Lawrenceville,GA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: May 10, 2014
Beautiful!
"This mist is just excellent that is why i gave it a five for everything, and the reason why I gave it a five is because it is long-lasting, smells great, and can be used for anything and everything. So it you are looking for a product that is just beautiful put your money into good use by buying this fragrance (Just Saying)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mf gandi25
Location: Perth Amboy, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2014
Love at first smell.
"I got this smell as a small lotion on sale, and automatically went back to the store and got a bigger version of the lotion and bought the spray. I haven't regretted that decision since. It's one of my automatic go-to sprays. Love everything about it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2014
Best Purchase Ever
"I am in love with Cashmere glow. This is a great winter scent. It smells like vanilla and peaches. I would recommend Cashmere Glow to anybody who likes Warm Vanilla Sugar."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: April 24, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised!
"I love musky, but not a huge fan of sweet. However, this one drew me in. I love this! I hope this scent stays in stores for a good long while!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 12, 2014
Love This Spray!!
"I have come to really love the Cashmere Glow fragrance. I first tried it in the sugar scrub and although I didn't like the scrub itself, I used it all because I enjoyed the scent so much. I love that it's peach, vanilla and musk and it also has a brown sugar vibe. As a longtime fan of Warm Vanilla Sugar, this is right up my alley, but I actually like this more than WVS. The CG spray smells sophisticated yet light, which is important because I get headaches from heavier scents. I don't own any perfumes for that reason, but I find myself putting this on regularly and am delighted with it. Try it for yourself!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kiki76
Location: Milwaukee,Wi
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
Love Love Love
"This scent is warm and inviting...but i save it for fall/winter...its seems more like an appropriate scent for then. Too heavy for the summer."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Smelly good stuff inspector
Location: california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 2, 2014
Okay if you like musky
"i smelled this scent at the store, and it was really musky and not fruity at all. I got an old lady vibe from it, and it was a really warm smell ……… too warm."
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Feather43
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Like cashmere
"This mist partners so nicely with the triple moisturizing cream. However it needs time to set. For me it took maybe about 10 minutes for this scent to set. I enjoyed smelling it throughout the day on my skin and clothes that I spritzed. This is a mature scent. It's not fruity. I compare it more to vanilla musk with hints of apricot, peach and bergamot.
I recommend this to musk lovers or anyone wanting to try a smooth grown up scent.
"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2014
Better than the lotion
"This is a rather plain fragrance to me. The mist has a lot more depth than the lotion and the peach is barely there (which is good for me). The vanilla and cashmere musk are the notes that stand out the most to me. This by no means is a horrible scent, its just simple, nothing stands out to me or wows me."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs725
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 24, 2014
Match made in heaven
"My husband loves this scent as so do I. Cashmere Glow for me is the mature sexy version of peaches n crème. I am not talking about a candy peachy smell. But when I wear Cashmere Glow I smell top notes of warm inviting vanilla musk with a peach undertone. The mega surprise bonus is the lasting power of this fragrance mist. I can wear it w/o the lotion and still smell it the next morning. My husband can't get enough of this fragrance. I work a 12Hr overnight rotation and he will grab my pillow when I am gone to smell this scent I have been wearing. To me Cashmere Glow is a rich yummy fragrance that I love to wear and my husband loves to smell on me."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mrs. DaBear
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2014
Happy Scent!
"I was looking for another signature scent because the one I'm currently using has been discontinued. I'd never bought anything from bath & body works before but we were having a girls night out & happened to stop in. We came on a good night because they were running a 1 night only clearance & that's when I came across this fragrance, Cashmere Glow. I fell in love with it instantly. It's a subtle scent with just the right amount of power that's not overwhelming (I have crazy allergies) for the senses. I recommend this fragrance to anyone that might have issue with the floral &/or fruity scents but still wants to give her feminine appeal a boost! LOVE IT!!!"
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Midlothian va
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Too musky for me
"Sorry but i've tried this but i don't really like it because of how musky it is.If you like very musky scents go for it but if you don't like musky scents i wouldn't recommend it."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blissful33
Location: Cincinnati, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
WOW!
"I'm really surprised, this smells soooo good! Its has a really flirty dry down it smells sexy and luxurious...I will be buying more of this in the future. It smells more like a perfume...I like that, also it lasts a pretty good time on the skin too. I could wear this all year around but I most definitely could wear for the fall and winter. It just smells so good all I smell is vanilla, milk, brown sugar, sandalwood, cashmere musk, and peach...very very nice mmmm! :) I can't stop smelling my wrist! I just tried the spray first omg I can't wait to use my cg shower gel and cg lotion."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clove12bbw
Location: Ohio, OH
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2013
MY FAVORITE SCENT!!!
"Cashmere Glow has to be my favorite Bath And Body Works scent. It is long lasting and smells great. I got compliments when I wore it to school people said it smelled like caramel. Highly recommended and will purchase again!"
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JKJ20
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Posted: November 18, 2013
Long lasting sweet scent!
"I love this body mist! The scent is soft and light but sweet and it lingers long after you put it on!"
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2013
WOW!
"I tried this scent in the trial size body lotion when it first came out - and I thought it was just okay. More recently, I was in our new store and I thought I would try out the body spray. I was floored. How could I have been missing out on this scent all this time? This is, hands down, one of BBW's best scents. It's cozy and warm with a hint of fruitiness. I guess the fruit component is peach but it smells almost grapey to me. It's wonderful. It might be my number one favourite now. And that's saying a lot because I own and love a lot of BBW :-p Do yourself a favour and try this out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 89 Reviews