Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
79 of 91(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JKJ20
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Posted: November 18, 2013
Long lasting sweet scent!
"I love this body mist! The scent is soft and light but sweet and it lingers long after you put it on!"
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Katgurl81
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 5, 2013
WOW!
"I tried this scent in the trial size body lotion when it first came out - and I thought it was just okay. More recently, I was in our new store and I thought I would try out the body spray. I was floored. How could I have been missing out on this scent all this time? This is, hands down, one of BBW's best scents. It's cozy and warm with a hint of fruitiness. I guess the fruit component is peach but it smells almost grapey to me. It's wonderful. It might be my number one favourite now. And that's saying a lot because I own and love a lot of BBW :-p Do yourself a favour and try this out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snml
Location: oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2013
LOVE THIS
"i am very picky when it comes to fragrances, but this one i HAD to buy. There is a lovely warm scent but not overbearing. Its so refreshing! LOVE this and would recommend to everyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: October 25, 2013
"I've tried this scent twice hoping that maybe I'd like it, but no. This scent is musky and powdery. It's not comforting whatsoever."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover75
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2013
Warm & Sultry
"Cozy Cashmere smells just like it's name! This warm sultry scent is relaxing and attractive. Great scent for cuddle time! Stands out from a lot of other scents and also pairs well with scents like Warm Vanilla Sugar & Twilight Woods. Long lasting but not overpowering. Smells like an expensive designer perfume! A must-have for your classic collection. This is definitely a signature scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2013
Pure divinity
"I went to the store today and bought a bunch of Amber Blush because it smelled so good. At the register I bought a small bottle of the Cashmere Glow as an impulse. I'm sitting here smelling it on my skin and I'm so incredibly in love with it, I'm about to go back to the store and return the Amber stuff (unopened, of course) and exchange it for a TON of the Cashmere Glow stuff. It's a cool late September evening and the crisp chill in the air and leaves outside are a perfect seasonal match for this light, rich fragrance. Cashmere Glow is a perfect autumn scent. Added to favorites!"
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:erdocjolly
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
Best Scent of All Time
"Ladies, this one is a classic that should never, ever go out of style! Because of the great beauty of this scent, I only wear it during the winter. It's a perfect combination of vanilla, peach, and every so slight musk...It truly is divine!
I purchased this scent for the first time last winter and loved it! I normally don't end up using all of the body sprays and lotions of whatever scent I purchased, but this one was used up effortlessly.
The smell is heavenly, and it lingers for so long that you won't find yourself spraying and respraying. I've gotten so many compliments in the past for this fragrance.
It is my favorite BBW scent of all time, and I'm so excited that it's back!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:erdocjolly
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 25, 2013
Winter Heaven
"This is my alltime favorite scent from BBW. The scent is longlasting, and has the right amount of vanilla, musk, and peach to make you feel ultra feminine. The scent is divine! I purchased this last year and am so happy to see it back again. I just purchased the body mist and several of the body creams. This one is definitely my winter keeper!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BB sessed
Location: Danbury CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
A scent that will make you Glow
"Staying Power? Rating 5/5 - Unlike others this scent really lasts, you may even forget a spray or two and it will last on your clothes/skin even hair for hours.
Unique? Rating 4/5 - This scent is a mixture of sweet and warm, truly different from the many recycled scents over the years, Not one can compare.
Quality? Rating 4/5- The lotion will moisture your skin very nicely and as with usual scents the triple moisture cream works very well for dry and damaged skin.
Overall? Rating 5/5- BBW did very well with Cashmere Glow, it is unique and a great scent for any age. It is mature while also remaining timeless. Highly Recommend the whole set for fragrance lovers interested in soft fruity scents with the warmth of cashmere.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
My Favorite Scent
"I like to have a lot of different scents so that I can change it up every day, but out of all my collection Cashmere Glow is my absolute favorite. It's a cozy, warm, sweet, musky scent that's like being cuddled. When I read the description on the display in the store, normally they sort of go a little overboard, but it was spot on for Cashmere Glow! This is the only scent I have in the EDT, and also the Body Wash, just so I can smell a little bit of it each day even if I wear something else later after the bath smell has faded. Can't suggest this one enough if you love vanilla and warm musk!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MZ KIMMY
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Best Fragrance
"This scent smells so nice and it has lasting power....I got so many compliments wearing this....I read some other reviews that said it was a fall scent.....I've been wearing it all this summer since I got it!!!!!!!"
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Suz2u
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Beautiful Fragrance
"I feel pretty & so feminine when I spray Cashmere Glow on, and I still feel that way after I've worn it for awhile. I think it is one of Bath & Body Works most Feminine fragrances and hope BBW keeps this one around a long time. It is a Beautiful Scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2013
Perfection.
"I'm in love with Cashmere Glow, I'm just sorry I didn't discover it sooner!
Yummy, cuddly, and warm; Cashmere Glow perfectly blends peach and vanilla.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Madame
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Delicious!
"I bought this fragrance the weekend of my birthday, which is in mid-fall. This smell is absolutely sweet and delicious and perfect for fall or winter. I was initially a little surprised because this smell reminds me of root beer or cream soda, but it sort of grows on you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWFAN4LIFE
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Possibly My New Fav!!!
"I love this scent so very much! It is a 'cuddly' smell in my book, feels so warm, and light, but yet strong enough to last all day. A very nice, romantic smell. I typically enjoy this smell in the fall and winter months, because it feels warm!!"
Review 36 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
WINTER
"I got this in winter and was NOT sorry. When I smell this the words warm, calm, happy, cuddle and just smell DAMM GOOD come to mind. This is one of my favorite scents. I highly recommend this, You wont be sorry you purchased this! I keep this on top of whatever seasonal scents I currently have.
(Most defiantly get the lotion no, GET THE WHOLE LINE. I can't get enough of this smell!)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Really Warm:) extreme recommend!
"I bought this perfume for my sister and honestly I loved the way it smelled so much I started using it myself! This is definitely and warm perfume, and smells like golden peaches on a warm summer day! I highly recommend this! When i wear this in the morning I can still throught the day , even while I'm at school active! This is definitely a spring and summer perfume and smells really good! While i wear this i get compliments like crazy , and it isn't to strong and it isn't to weak , it's definitely in the middle! This isn't floral and it musky which i hate it's just right!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
Can't get enough of this scent!
"I use this when I want to smell sweet and yet sophisticated. I use this product to refresh the EDT throughout the day. I have had so many people compliment how I smell that I've lost track! Please expand the body care line as I would love this in a bubble bath and silky-body oil spray!"
Review 39 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girl29
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Love it!
"I was looking for a light new scent for Spring and decided to give this a try. What a pleasant surprise! I've worn it every day since receiving it and have had several people ask what I'm wearing. Will continue to buy this scent all summer long and beyond."
Review 40 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Location: North Highlands, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2013
Nice Fragrance but...
"Nice fragrance but it smells too familiar to me. If you liked Vanilla Noir, this is reminiscent of that, plus a lighter, less sweet version of Twilight Woods. Don't get me wrong, I love Bath and Body Works...But it seems as though some of the scents are beginning to be so similar to one another that you could substitute one for another. Over all I like Cashmere glow, but I feel like I just repurchased Vanilla Noir. It's time for some variety.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 91 Reviews