Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 21 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
My Favorite Scent
"I like to have a lot of different scents so that I can change it up every day, but out of all my collection Cashmere Glow is my absolute favorite. It's a cozy, warm, sweet, musky scent that's like being cuddled. When I read the description on the display in the store, normally they sort of go a little overboard, but it was spot on for Cashmere Glow! This is the only scent I have in the EDT, and also the Body Wash, just so I can smell a little bit of it each day even if I wear something else later after the bath smell has faded. Can't suggest this one enough if you love vanilla and warm musk!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MZ KIMMY
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Best Fragrance
"This scent smells so nice and it has lasting power....I got so many compliments wearing this....I read some other reviews that said it was a fall scent.....I've been wearing it all this summer since I got it!!!!!!!"
Review 23 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Suz2u
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Beautiful Fragrance
"I feel pretty & so feminine when I spray Cashmere Glow on, and I still feel that way after I've worn it for awhile. I think it is one of Bath & Body Works most Feminine fragrances and hope BBW keeps this one around a long time. It is a Beautiful Scent!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2013
Perfection.
"I'm in love with Cashmere Glow, I'm just sorry I didn't discover it sooner!
Yummy, cuddly, and warm; Cashmere Glow perfectly blends peach and vanilla.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Madame
Location: Colorado
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Delicious!
"I bought this fragrance the weekend of my birthday, which is in mid-fall. This smell is absolutely sweet and delicious and perfect for fall or winter. I was initially a little surprised because this smell reminds me of root beer or cream soda, but it sort of grows on you."
Review 26 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWFAN4LIFE
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2013
Possibly My New Fav!!!
"I love this scent so very much! It is a 'cuddly' smell in my book, feels so warm, and light, but yet strong enough to last all day. A very nice, romantic smell. I typically enjoy this smell in the fall and winter months, because it feels warm!!"
Review 27 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
WINTER
"I got this in winter and was NOT sorry. When I smell this the words warm, calm, happy, cuddle and just smell DAMM GOOD come to mind. This is one of my favorite scents. I highly recommend this, You wont be sorry you purchased this! I keep this on top of whatever seasonal scents I currently have.
(Most defiantly get the lotion no, GET THE WHOLE LINE. I can't get enough of this smell!)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Really Warm:) extreme recommend!
"I bought this perfume for my sister and honestly I loved the way it smelled so much I started using it myself! This is definitely and warm perfume, and smells like golden peaches on a warm summer day! I highly recommend this! When i wear this in the morning I can still throught the day , even while I'm at school active! This is definitely a spring and summer perfume and smells really good! While i wear this i get compliments like crazy , and it isn't to strong and it isn't to weak , it's definitely in the middle! This isn't floral and it musky which i hate it's just right!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
Can't get enough of this scent!
"I use this when I want to smell sweet and yet sophisticated. I use this product to refresh the EDT throughout the day. I have had so many people compliment how I smell that I've lost track! Please expand the body care line as I would love this in a bubble bath and silky-body oil spray!"
Review 30 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girl29
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Love it!
"I was looking for a light new scent for Spring and decided to give this a try. What a pleasant surprise! I've worn it every day since receiving it and have had several people ask what I'm wearing. Will continue to buy this scent all summer long and beyond."
Review 31 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kimmielou
Location: North Highlands, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2013
Nice Fragrance but...
"Nice fragrance but it smells too familiar to me. If you liked Vanilla Noir, this is reminiscent of that, plus a lighter, less sweet version of Twilight Woods. Don't get me wrong, I love Bath and Body Works...But it seems as though some of the scents are beginning to be so similar to one another that you could substitute one for another. Over all I like Cashmere glow, but I feel like I just repurchased Vanilla Noir. It's time for some variety.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mountain Girl
Location: West Virginia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2013
WOW!!
"At first I thought "wow this is strong". Then a few minutes later I was like "wow again, this smells great". It's a either you like it or you don't kinda fragrance. The husband loves it but used sparingly."
Review 33 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Classics Addict
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 22, 2013
Simply Beautiful
"I love this one. It's perfect for early fall."
Review 34 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dancingchic
Location: Washington
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
LOVE!!
"I love this scent, its so cozy and great for the fall and winter! It stays on for a long time and I often get compliments on it!"
Review 35 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Soo me
Location: Nunya
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 24, 2013
Amazingnesss in a bottle
"Lovvvvve it and recommend to everyone but you should smell it once before purchasing either you like it or you don't"
Review 36 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pru B
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 14, 2013
Not my thing
"I did see the description of this scent and was expecting some more fruit tones but when I used it all I could smell is vanilla and musk. I'm not typically a fan of vanilla scents, and this one was just too heavy for me. If you love vanilla, and you'd like a different twist on the scent, you'll probably love this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bebygirl
Location: Monroe, la
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
sweet smelling
"this product is very good. i love the fragrance even though it smells like other ones. this smells like a perfect combination of warm vanilla, twlight woods, and secret wonderland. in my opinion,but i kinda think the price should be a little lower like $10 unlike $14 for a 8oz. bottle,but that's just my opinion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWGIRLZ
Location: BBW World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2012
BEST SCENT IN THE WORLD!
""Count all the stars in the sky and thats how much I LOVE this!
This would have to be my #1 scent EVER! Everyone compliments
me, and this stays on all day! PROMISE! It has a rich vanilla,
musk, golden peach and more! Get this now!!!!!!
I'll never forget this scent! <3"
"
Review 39 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Ehhh...
"I kinda didn't like this product at first. It isn't my favorite... It seems really strong and when I first spritzed this it I smells a burst of alcohol. But once this dries out it smells slightly peachy and musky. I would wear this during date night out just not on an everyday occasion."
Review 40 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nikki j
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
This is one of my Favs
"I purchased this when it first came out and am just now taking the time to submit a review! I love that this is strong and it sticks with you throughout the day especially when used with the body wash and lotion!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 82 Reviews