Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
72 of 82(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 41 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CatraSamoedro
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2012
Errgghhh...
"For the first time i saw this, i was too curious and interested to try. Then i straight to order this from my friend who have a trip to US. And.....
When this mist is on my hand and i sprayed it, Eeewwww me dont really like it! Besides of this scent is too strong (Actually i dont mind with strong fragrance), i dont like the combination between the formulas in this bottle. I think this scent is perfect for my grandma. Or at least for my Mom, aunty.
This scent is not give a fresh feel. This is heavy and not fun.
How i handle this problem? I just wear it at night or in my AC room. Because, if i wear it at day, it make me sick..
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kourtg
Location: south redford
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 16, 2012
graceful
"everytime i give one of my family members a hug they loved cashmere glow is now my signature frangrence keep up the good work b&bw"
Review 43 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Has many different tones
"I wear this fragrance when i'm looking for something warm & cuddly. It smells great kind of like amber and vanilla. The only downside to it is it has many many different tones and i feel as though it smells different after it's on for a little while."
Review 44 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daisyduck224
Location: The Milky Way
Posted: December 1, 2012
<3 <3 <3 <3 <3
"This body spray smells amazing! It lasts for a really long time, too! It smells like peaches and sparkling vanilla, and it is fantastic! I <3 this stuff!"
Review 45 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
There's a reason that this is a best seller!
"Mmmm I was so excited to try this scent after seeing the title. I love "warm" scents and this did indeed warm me up.
PROS:
- Scent is luxurious and warm. Very nice, but not overwhelming.
- Great mix of scents.
- Good scent to layer with.
CONS:
- Scent doesn't last that long.
"
Review 46 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Makeuplover28
Location: Connecticut
Posted: November 23, 2012
It's okay, but....
"Smells nice. but i don't smell that beautiful vanilla and peach scent that everyone is raving out. Maybe it's just my congested nose? I don't know, but i'm sure my cold will be gone by school on monday, and i can use it then. Stays on forever!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:67mph
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 19, 2012
Soft smelling
"This body mist smells sweet but not sickly sweet like some scents.
I can't stop smelling it!
"
Review 48 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: November 19, 2012
Pure Luxury
"I LOVE this scent!!! Thank you, BBW, for this and Forever Red. The blend of Shea, Cashmere musk, and peach is perfect! This mist is just the right consistency and stays on for hours! Cashmere Glow in three words: Chic, Stylish and Sexy."
Review 49 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Best scent B&BW has come out with in a LONG time!
"This is so amazing, I was so scared this was gonna be terrible after scents like Be Enchanted and Love Love Love(yuck yuck yuck) came out. This is not like Twilight Woods, to me it is very different. I get the yummy notes of cashmere and vanilla with hints of almond, peach and heavy musk. This is excellent and I will always use this, even during summer time :)"
Review 50 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DolphinLover87
Location: SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Love it!
"This is by far my favorite fragrance I've tried from B&BW!! At first smell, it reminded me of Vanilla Noir, but the peach scent really stands out, which is what I like most about it. The vanilla, peach, and cashmere musk really go well together! Is there going to be a bubble bath made in this line as well so I can bathe in it? :)"
Review 51 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marianaa1
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"This is my favorite scent from BBW, by far!
The smell is just so delicious and sweet and warm. It makes me feel good to smell this nice and girly.
With the shower gel and lotion, everything is topped off with this spray.
I've read in the reviews that it may be overpowering, but I disagree.
If you spray a lot of it, then it'll obviously feel like too much.
I like that the spray isn't alcohol concentrated like some others (Twilight Woods, for example. (sigh) ) This just doesn't disappoint.
I love it so much that I want the whole collection :)
"
Review 52 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer2011
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Perfect scent!
"After years of using high dollar fragrance, I tried the Cashmere Glow. I get more
complliments on it than any of the Couture fragrances I used before. Its sexy, w/o
being overdone & soft enough to cuddle up too!
"
Review 53 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jacks Mama
Location: McAllen
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Love It!
"This is one of the best fragrances I have ever purchased! It's not over powering or underwhelming. It has such a warm, fall smell to it, but could definitely be worn in the summer too. I love it so much, I bought a trial size for work and will be buying the lotion and body gel as well. Great job B&BW!"
Review 54 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NattyIce
Location: Reno, NV
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
Olfactory Deja Vu
"I am a huge sucker for creatively named BBW scents, so of course I had to try out the new "Cashmere Glow" line. The first thing that came to mind when testing out the FFM was Vanilla Noir! I own both, so I was able to do a side by side comparison, and it's almost uncanny how similar they smell! They have similar base notes, but their top notes are different enough for me to warrant owning both ;)
One thing I found interesting, though, was that the FFM smells quite a bit different than the Triple Moisture Body Cream. The peach is much more pronounced in the body cream, and as strange as it sounds, the body cream seems to have a much more multi-dimensional scent than the FFM, even though the FFM has the more complex perfume composition.
In the end: I do like this scent, moreso than Vanilla Noir. Three stars because it isn't as original as I'd hoped, but it is fantastic nonetheless."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet26
Location: St. Louis, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
Gorgeous Scent!
"B&BW did it again! This scent has to be one the most gorgeous scents I've smelled so far! At first I wasn't so sure when I tried the lotion and body spray on at the store, but after it dried, the smell is beyond words wonderful! I had to get the lotion, body spray, and shower gel. I may even go back and get a few bottles of the perfume too! It's definitely a scent for the grown woman. Nothing too sweet, but sweet enough with little hints of vanilla and musk. Very rich, mature, and sexy. Expect people to ask you what you're wearing if you get it! I really love it! My husband especially loves it on me! ;-)"
Review 56 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CajunDaisy
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
Vanilla Floral Bliss
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance. I am a very girly girl who loves perfume!!!! I have found that floral fragrances are my signature type perfumes.
My husband LOVES vanilla.... I have tried the "Brown Sugar Vanilla", "Brown Sugar and Fig".... he loved them but they didn't work well with my body chemistry.
THANK You B&BW for coming out with this Cashmere Glow!!! It's the PERFECT blend of floral/fruity and vanilla!!! My husband LOVES it even more than the other vanilla fragrances you've offered, this one, TAKES THE CAKE!!!! It kinda smells like cake too, LOL!!!
It is very complimenting to my body chemistry, I LOVED it right when I tried it in the store and couldn't wait for my husband to smell it, it was an instant hit!!! I will surely add this fragrance to the "favorites" section of my perfume collection. :)
"
Review 57 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KariH
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 30, 2012
Smells fantastic- no staying power!
"I absolutely adore this fragrance. I bought the shower gel, the lotion and the fine fragrance mist. I wear them all layered on my skin, as well as lightly spraying my top once I get dressed. I find this fragrance has no staying power at all. I can apply in the morning before work and by noon, no smell left. I thought maybe it was just me but asked a female co-worker if she could smell it on me and she couldn't either.
So smell-wise, I give it 5 stars. Otherwise, I am disappointed. Guess that's a great advertisement for throwing a travel size in your purse!"
Review 58 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:suukasi
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Wonderful vanilla
"I'm on a vanilla kick, so I absolutely LOVE this scent! It's so beautifully bright, warm and vanilla-y!
The only gripe I have is the staying power. It's just not there! It disappears after an hour or so. You definitely need to layer this scent."
Review 59 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Salem1234
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Smells exactly how I hoped it would!
"based off of the fragrance name, and description, I instantly knew this was up my alley, I don't like fruity, floral, scents, such as sweet pea, or country chic, they're nice, but the smell gets old to me really fast. I'm a more woodsy, earthy, girl, and I was hoping the peach in cashmere glow wasn't too overpowering but more subtle, so the musk and vanilla shined through, and I'm happy I was right, this fragrance is sexy, classy, soft, yet makes a bold statement, and of course men love the smell of musk on a woman! It's appropriate for all occasions and makes me feel very confident and feminine when I wear it, and I get loads of compliments! Another good thing about this is, no matter what age you are, it's great, it doesn't smell "old" on a younger woman, and doesn't smell too "youthful" on an older woman, for me, it fits all women, and it makes you feel sexy ! great job!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VintageGlam16
Location: Lost in B&BW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 16, 2012
Least Favorite
"so recently bath and body works has been coming out with a lot of fragrances i DO NOT like at all... including that forever red one :/ they both smell awful.
but i think this one is even worse then forever red. to me when i first smelled it i thought "this smells so familiar and not in a good way because i dont like it." then after i left bath and body works i realized it smells like my older sister. one time when i went to visit her she had started smoking and she would always spray vanilla noir from bath and body works to cover up the smoke smell in her house. sooo.... to me this smells like vanilla noir mixed with cigarette smoke. now i dont know about you but i definitely not into that type of thing. O.o
"
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
4160 of 82 Reviews