Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods

A hypnotic blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress inspired by the enticing woods at twilight
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
love!
"I love this scent:) woodsy and sensual, its not overbearing nor too light. the bubble bath is wonderful plenty of bubbles. I also like you use as a shower gel and for shaving. it only takes a small amount to produce a ton of lather so it lasts a long time that way. I would recommend this but in this older formula, haven't tried the new ones yet kind of hesitant with the bad reviews on some of those."
Review 2 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyguru
Location: ON, CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2013
Best bubble bath ever
"This is my absolute favourite bubble bath ever. I bought this after purchasing the fragrance mist and was not let down. This makes my bath smell amazing and when I shut my eyes I feel like I'm in the middle of the woods. I couldn't believe how much I loved this scent right off the bat. I will 100% be repurchasing this bubble bath soon and stalking up on it for the whole fall!"
Review 3 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 15, 2013
Very calm, warm scent.
"I love this fragrance, I am drawn to incense type scents sometimes so that may be why I love it! But If you're familiar with "p.s I love you", this is similar but toned way down. It's just amazing!"
Review 4 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Aptly Named
"I had been a critic of the bubble bath early on, and I still think that it could be improved. It just doesn't bubble very much. However--it does infuse the water with a wonderful scent, and for that alone I purchase it. This scent is so aptly named--you close your eyes and feel like you are taking a walk through the woods. It is a very cozy, comforting yet sensual scent. Another reviewer suggested using the bubble bath as a shaving lotion--I still have to try that! I also love the shimmery look of the bubble baths in general. They look so inviting--Just more bubbles, please? 5 stars for the scent, 3 stars for the performance--4 stars from me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: January 29, 2013
"I love the scent but didn't like it as a bubble bath. It just sat there as a big glob of gel rather than dissolving like it should. Very disappointed! I tried to swirl it around with my hand but it barely dissolved."
Review 6 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msslynne
Location: WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Very Appealing!
"I purchased a bottle of Twilight Woods bubble bath and it has a surprisingly lovely aroma, even used it as a bath gel on my sponge and it was very moisturizing! The scent reminds me of an almost a soft oriental essence, I ordinarily do not care for that type of scent in the least-but this has changed my mind. I am anxiously waiting for my bottle of Twilight Woods body Mist to arrive as well and would absolutely purchase this scent again."
Review 7 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:LipGlossLuver98
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Mmmmm....
"I love this bubble bath. I feel like my whole bathroom is enveloped in a hypothetical fleece blanket of beautiful scent. Yes, there is a slight shimmer, but it doesn't stay on your skin or in my tub. Good!"
Review 8 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:FloridaJeff
Location: Florida
Posted: August 16, 2012
Why Did They Change the Fragrance
"I used to love this stuff and the fragrance was amazing. I hadn't used it in a while and recently purchased more online. I was shocked when I received it and used it the first time. The smell changed dramatically and I do not like it all. Wish I could find the old one!!!"
Review 9 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashnie
Location: NYC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 8, 2012
Yes!!
"I reviewed this as a gift from a good friend, because she knew improved twilight and the whole woods scenery...and let me tell u this fragrance makes me feel pure, light and fresh while being seductive and pure..it's annawesomemfeeling and I feel like I'm about to kiss Robert or Taylor in the shower!!"
Review 10 for Bubble Bath - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 10, 2012
A smelly, glittery mess!
"What's with the glitter?! Not only does this smell terrible, it is full of GLITTER! :'("