Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 15, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! The travel size fragrance mist is cozy and refreshing, and a perfect size to take with you anywhere. It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Heavenly!!
"Great sweet and warm scent especially for the holidays!!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2014
The Perfect Fall Scent!
"Since I have using some of the new Fall products I had an urge to start using this scent again. To me this is the ultimate Fall fragrance. It is warm, woodsy with just a slight sweetness. It is more of a colder weather type scent, but I wear it anyway. It has a comforting quality to it and great staying power. I highly recommend it--definitely a keeper. 5 stars!"
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 3, 2014
TWILIGHT WOODS -JUST RiGHT- Cozy yet Sensual
"I absolutely loveTwilight Woods even though I usually stick to TBS or Stress Line. This scent won me over and is my favorite BBW scent. It's perfectly balanced notes are feminine yet masculine (guys love it). It's cozy, sensual and relaxes me. I carry this and a small lotion to go. The lotion/creme is a bit strong when applied but quickly softens to a perfect fragrance that's noticeable (if you are close to someone) but never overpowering. A perfect date night or snuggle scent even if it's you and the cat. I get many compliments on it. It's as nice/ better than some expensive perfumes.I finally splurged on the perfume on a great sale. It's perfect and last forever.Wish TBS would make a travel size. If you like Cashmere Shea you might like this although more complex."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nightowl100
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Light and Calm Scent
"This has a very faint and not very long lasting scent. If you're looking for a strong scent don't buy this. My nose is sensitive so this was a good purchase for me. The only problem is that it doesn't last long at all. Same with the lotion. Not good but not bad purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Just so so
"I liked this when it first came out now it just bores me.
I can't even use it anymore.
I am trying to use it up as a room spray waiting for fall to get here. As of right now I do not think I would repurchase. It now gives me a headache
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breonna
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
Excellent
"The Twilight woods lotion was so delightful and woodsy smelling. It would leave you feeling comfortable and amazing. I love this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Lovely
"I love TW Its a rich and woodsy scent with a little sweet thrown in. I find it hard to describe, but it is not overwhelming or masculine either. It is definitely one of my fall/winter staples. I love the travel sizes for when I am carrying a smaller purse and cant fit a full size one. Also makes a great gift:)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lidsa
Location: Albany, NY
Posted: December 7, 2013
"I dont like the scent of this. I think it just depends on your personal preferences."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Civilian 3
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
Smells good!
"Twilight woods is a great fragrance. It smells kind of fruity/ a tiny bit of floral and some musk added. A great fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justarry
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2013
Woodsy
"If I had to choose 3 words: apricot, musk, and coconut all mixed up. I like the spray better than the parfum. the spray has a darker element to it, whereas the parfum smells lighter, as if the musk was removed. This is my second favorite scent in the entire store, but I guess it is safe to say it is my first now, since Dark Kiss is no longer in stores. I layer this spray over the lotion, and it creates a perfect scent all year round. It makes me feel as if I really am walking through the woods, with the sun peeking through the tall trees, and there is a stream nearby. This is the vision I have when I wear this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlover118
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
Good but...
"I love this fragrance but my mom says it gives her a headache. That is the only reason I have it four stars instead of five. The only time I can wear this is when I am going out with friends. The mini is the perfect size since I only wear it occasionally. Is a very warm scent that I really love its just sad I can't wear it around my mom :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Great for Winter!
"Twilight Woods is a great scent for winter. Its very warm with a hint of vanilla musk. I love it! Its one of my favorites!"
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kkersey14
Location: Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
I CARRY THIS AND THE LOTION AROUND IN MY PURSE
"I CARRY THE TRAVEL SIZE OF THIS AROUND IN MY PURSE EVERY DAY. I PREFER THE SPRAY OVER THE LOTION."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Amazing Scent
"This scent is a amazing and unique scent!
I absolutely love it and i use it a lot. The only bad thing about this scent is it fades away kind of quickly. But it's perfect for layering.
"
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Balletgirl
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2012
Very appealing scent!
"Smells warm and inviting, perfect for fall and winter! A bit mature for me, but in the dead of winter anyone can pull this off. Doesn't last very long, but I like how you can layer the scent instead of applying too much by accident. Will repurchase this one:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FizzyFox
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Love it!
"I love this scent! A lot of the body mists here smell similar, but this one has a very unique sent and I love it! I have the travel size and was going to get the full one, but I still have a lot left so decided not to get it yet. This has such a wonderful smell and I just purchased the lotion and am so excited to use it! My only complaint is that the first 10 seconds you have this on it smells like bug spray, but that goes away immediately so nothing to worry about there!"
Review 18 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
A Little Too Musky...
"The smell of Twilight Woods is pleasant but it's just a little too musky for me."
Review 19 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 21, 2012
Lovely!
"I recieved this as a gift and I have been using it ever since. I usually apply the spray and the lotion together after I use the shower gel in the shower so that the scent will last longer. The smell is very woodsy yet sweet and glamorous. Definetly a scent to wear for a nice date. I am very lucky to own this... it is absolutely divine!""
Review 20 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Romy
Location: LA, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
So delicoius
"I love this smell! its really sweet but also a little dusky like underlying warm tones. My friends love it and beg me to let them borrow it. Its a light scent though but it last pretty long. I'm definable going to buy the perfume."
120 of 21 Reviews