Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: America
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 19, 2015
Vanilla...?
"This is like a vanilla DREAM. So good! There is also something else in this that makes it different from just vanilla...I don't know but it smells perfect and is also great for a room!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbgirl0131
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 7, 2015
Very Sweet, Warm, and Cozy
"I received this fragrance in the travel size as a gift, and I can totally see why it is one of the top fragrances! Twilight Woods smells warm, soft, and sweet. The apricot and vanilla really stand out to me, and there is a woodsy undertone that I love. I use it as a winter scent and wear it casually/to school. The only complaint I have to make about this fragrance is that sometimes the sweetness can get a little old, but take a week's break and it smells beautiful again. Overall, I totally recommend this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wintersnowgirl
Location: michigan
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 8, 2014
Smells like baby powder.
"I bought this because of the name and hoped I'd like it. When I first smelled it I could smell the woodsy smell people are talking about, but when I put it on the next day it smelled like baby powder. I kept checking the smell to see if I was imagining things, but it still smells like that. I don't mind. I like the smell. I was just very surprised."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 15, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! The travel size fragrance mist is cozy and refreshing, and a perfect size to take with you anywhere. It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 14, 2014
Heavenly!!
"Great sweet and warm scent especially for the holidays!!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2014
The Perfect Fall Scent!
"Since I have using some of the new Fall products I had an urge to start using this scent again. To me this is the ultimate Fall fragrance. It is warm, woodsy with just a slight sweetness. It is more of a colder weather type scent, but I wear it anyway. It has a comforting quality to it and great staying power. I highly recommend it--definitely a keeper. 5 stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 3, 2014
TWILIGHT WOODS -JUST RiGHT- Cozy yet Sensual
"I absolutely loveTwilight Woods even though I usually stick to TBS or Stress Line. This scent won me over and is my favorite BBW scent. It's perfectly balanced notes are feminine yet masculine (guys love it). It's cozy, sensual and relaxes me. I carry this and a small lotion to go. The lotion/creme is a bit strong when applied but quickly softens to a perfect fragrance that's noticeable (if you are close to someone) but never overpowering. A perfect date night or snuggle scent even if it's you and the cat. I get many compliments on it. It's as nice/ better than some expensive perfumes.I finally splurged on the perfume on a great sale. It's perfect and last forever.Wish TBS would make a travel size. If you like Cashmere Shea you might like this although more complex."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:nightowl100
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2014
Light and Calm Scent
"This has a very faint and not very long lasting scent. If you're looking for a strong scent don't buy this. My nose is sensitive so this was a good purchase for me. The only problem is that it doesn't last long at all. Same with the lotion. Not good but not bad purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Just so so
"I liked this when it first came out now it just bores me.
I can't even use it anymore.
I am trying to use it up as a room spray waiting for fall to get here. As of right now I do not think I would repurchase. It now gives me a headache
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breonna
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
Excellent
"The Twilight woods lotion was so delightful and woodsy smelling. It would leave you feeling comfortable and amazing. I love this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Lovely
"I love TW Its a rich and woodsy scent with a little sweet thrown in. I find it hard to describe, but it is not overwhelming or masculine either. It is definitely one of my fall/winter staples. I love the travel sizes for when I am carrying a smaller purse and cant fit a full size one. Also makes a great gift:)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lidsa
Location: Albany, NY
Posted: December 7, 2013
"I dont like the scent of this. I think it just depends on your personal preferences."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Civilian 3
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
Smells good!
"Twilight woods is a great fragrance. It smells kind of fruity/ a tiny bit of floral and some musk added. A great fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.