Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:alucero
Location: Albuquqerque, NM
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 18, 2014
Just so so
"I liked this when it first came out now it just bores me.
I can't even use it anymore.
I am trying to use it up as a room spray waiting for fall to get here. As of right now I do not think I would repurchase. It now gives me a headache
"
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breonna
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 11, 2014
Excellent
"The Twilight woods lotion was so delightful and woodsy smelling. It would leave you feeling comfortable and amazing. I love this scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2014
Lovely
"I love TW Its a rich and woodsy scent with a little sweet thrown in. I find it hard to describe, but it is not overwhelming or masculine either. It is definitely one of my fall/winter staples. I love the travel sizes for when I am carrying a smaller purse and cant fit a full size one. Also makes a great gift:)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Lidsa
Location: Albany, NY
Posted: December 7, 2013
"I dont like the scent of this. I think it just depends on your personal preferences."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Civilian 3
Location: Dayton, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2013
Smells good!
"Twilight woods is a great fragrance. It smells kind of fruity/ a tiny bit of floral and some musk added. A great fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justarry
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2013
Woodsy
"If I had to choose 3 words: apricot, musk, and coconut all mixed up. I like the spray better than the parfum. the spray has a darker element to it, whereas the parfum smells lighter, as if the musk was removed. This is my second favorite scent in the entire store, but I guess it is safe to say it is my first now, since Dark Kiss is no longer in stores. I layer this spray over the lotion, and it creates a perfect scent all year round. It makes me feel as if I really am walking through the woods, with the sun peeking through the tall trees, and there is a stream nearby. This is the vision I have when I wear this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlover118
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
Good but...
"I love this fragrance but my mom says it gives her a headache. That is the only reason I have it four stars instead of five. The only time I can wear this is when I am going out with friends. The mini is the perfect size since I only wear it occasionally. Is a very warm scent that I really love its just sad I can't wear it around my mom :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Great for Winter!
"Twilight Woods is a great scent for winter. Its very warm with a hint of vanilla musk. I love it! Its one of my favorites!"
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kkersey14
Location: Tennessee
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
I CARRY THIS AND THE LOTION AROUND IN MY PURSE
"I CARRY THE TRAVEL SIZE OF THIS AROUND IN MY PURSE EVERY DAY. I PREFER THE SPRAY OVER THE LOTION."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Amazing Scent
"This scent is a amazing and unique scent!
I absolutely love it and i use it a lot. The only bad thing about this scent is it fades away kind of quickly. But it's perfect for layering.
"
Review 11 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Balletgirl
Location: Vancouver, BC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2012
Very appealing scent!
"Smells warm and inviting, perfect for fall and winter! A bit mature for me, but in the dead of winter anyone can pull this off. Doesn't last very long, but I like how you can layer the scent instead of applying too much by accident. Will repurchase this one:)"
Review 12 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FizzyFox
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Love it!
"I love this scent! A lot of the body mists here smell similar, but this one has a very unique sent and I love it! I have the travel size and was going to get the full one, but I still have a lot left so decided not to get it yet. This has such a wonderful smell and I just purchased the lotion and am so excited to use it! My only complaint is that the first 10 seconds you have this on it smells like bug spray, but that goes away immediately so nothing to worry about there!"
Review 13 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
A Little Too Musky...
"The smell of Twilight Woods is pleasant but it's just a little too musky for me."
Review 14 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverxoxo
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 21, 2012
Lovely!
"I recieved this as a gift and I have been using it ever since. I usually apply the spray and the lotion together after I use the shower gel in the shower so that the scent will last longer. The smell is very woodsy yet sweet and glamorous. Definetly a scent to wear for a nice date. I am very lucky to own this... it is absolutely divine!""
Review 15 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Romy
Location: LA, CA
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 7, 2012
So delicoius
"I love this smell! its really sweet but also a little dusky like underlying warm tones. My friends love it and beg me to let them borrow it. Its a light scent though but it last pretty long. I'm definable going to buy the perfume."
Review 16 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RobyPoP
Location: Monterrey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2012
Smells like alcohol
"The scent of alcohol in this product is very strong. And when it dries down, smells very stung and makes me sick. Then, the scent fades away really quickly. Won't repurchase."