Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OceanDreamer
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 22, 2016
a walk in the woods
"This scent is musky, and definitely a fall scent, I can't imagine anyone wearing this in the spring or summer, it just wouldn't fit, it's got a wonderfully sexy kind of smell, something you could wear going out yet nice enough to wear when going for a walk on a warm fall day, it's one of my favorites for sure!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:skylar12
Location: yorkville il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: April 15, 2016
smells lovely but
"i bought this because of all the great reviews ... but sadly yes smells great but sprayed on me along with lotion only last 5 min and so very faint smelling even when i spray on my clothes ..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancel0ver
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2016
Fabulous Scent, Reasonable Price
"My sister-in-law gave this perfume to me in the full bottle. It was the second perfume I had ever had from BBW. Ever since Twilight Woods, Ive been hooked! Smells like a scent from VS or the Fragrance Station... For the price it is so good! Since it was on sale I decided to buy another one... Still sad though that this is a retired scent.. :( Well at least its online! Love it!!
xoxo....
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Directioner
Location: Oak Ridge,TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2016
Best Use for Winter
"Smells so good & warm. Would use this every winter."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Berlin Sixx
Location: VA
Posted: February 19, 2016
Perfect fall/winter scent
"Twilight Woods smells amazing. It's warm, musky, and has a very grown up, mature feel to it. In my opinion it's in the same family as Warm Vanilla Sugar & Cashmere Glow. I have the lotion as well, and when you layer them, the fragrance is much stronger and lasts longer. I wish this was still sold in stores, though. That's my only complaint."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yeriel
Location: OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2016
My all time favorite scents!
"It's an amazing product.
I can smell a musky vanilla but not greasy or disgusting.
This is one of the few products that I love in the bath and body works.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Americangirly
Location: Spokane WA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2016
Classic Womanly Scent - Alluring ,Sexy & Upscale
"I'm absolutely in love with this sexy classic scent that can easily compete with many of the high end expensive scents out there. This is one that I fell in love with this mist immediately and thats unusual for me. I admit I bought everything including the purfume. The scent is true to it's description & although it may seem strong uppon application it softens to a beautiful soft but there scent. If you love the woodsy scents try this please.
I'd be devastated if it were to be discintinued but hopefully will be online wich seems like a mistake considering it's cult following. It's a classic & should have it's rightful place at BBW. Too bad more can't test it in the store anymore. It's a shame because I feel it's following would grow. Some of the BBW finest scents seem relecated to be on line only. What's up with that!?????
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Debby Anne
Location: Winter Garden, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: February 2, 2016
Twilight Woods
"This is my favorite fragrance from Bath & Body Works, ever! Please bring it back to the stores, but thank you, thank you, for keeping it so I can order it online! I've been using all the Twilight Woods products since it came out, love it!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Warm Scent Lover
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2016
Musky Berry
"I falled in loved with this scent when I first smelled it. The scent was nothing like I owned, it was a deep musky berry. To me personally I smell a strong coconut note as well. A lot of bath and body works scents are coconutty (even several Christmas time fragrances) but this time it wasn't tropical it was sophisticated and sexy. The scent itself is strong and very noticeable by other people. The wear time is excellent because of how strong it is. On clothing it can last on me about 7 hours. This is definitely a scent that is unique in my collection and I tend to wear this when going out at nighttime."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KristineS
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Posted: January 6, 2016
Twilight Woods is the BEST fragrance ever!!!
"Please bring Twilight Woods back in stores Bath and Body Works!!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terrie M
Location: Covington, La.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2015
Amazing!
"I only wear this fragrance when I get out of the shower. It's just very calming and refreshing for me before I go to bed. The best way I like to wear is mixed with Moonlight Path. Simply Amazing together!!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2015
Twilight princess
"This is another scent that sounded pretty but never impressed me in stores. Having it now, I think it smells pretty amazing. Reminds me of Amber Blush a bit and a teeny bit like Cashmere Glow but sweeter. Definitely a new favorite of mine. I wasn't sure whether to give four or five stars but I will go with five. There is something off in it but for the most part I love it! I think I actually had this lotion before... I am not positive though. Still, a great scent! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jewel16
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posted: November 30, 2015
Best Scent EVER
"Absolutely LOVE it! Best scent I've come across yet!
But it was a big disappointment when it was taken out of the stores. I'm still very glad it's at least online, but I really hope you get it out in the stores again!
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JerZgal94
Location: Maplewood, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 28, 2015
This scent is enchanting.
"Twilight Woods is wonderfully blended because if I hadn't read the notes, I would not know what I am smelling; all I would know is that it smells AWESOME! It's very complex, yet seductive, and mature (in a good way). The best way I can describe this scent is: a woman who is financially stable, with great credit, who knows what she wants! A boss of all bosses lol! This scent is always going to be in my collection and I'm so sad to see it go soon. I guess I just have to buy a truck load of it.... Seriously."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fleur1238
Location: Youngstown, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2015
My all time fall and winter favorite!!!
"Please DO NOT discontinue this scent. I love, love, love it! This is the only scent that I have continually bought. I get so many complements when I wear it."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveFragrences
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 18, 2015
I LOVE THIS SCENT
"Please never discontinue this scent. It is one of my all time favorite scents and I wear it all year long. I have never loved a scent this much."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snicolexo
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 28, 2015
The most unique
"Out of all the BBW scents, this is the most unique and distinctive scent they have to offer. It is woodsy, sweet, and very mature. Perfect for fall but I wear this all year long. This and Forever Red are the only two scents that have wowed me. Please do not discontinue this! Ever!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:novembershade27
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 23, 2015
"I love Twilight Woods so much. I recently went to my local BBW and wondered where is Twilight Woods? I'm sad to hear it's discontinued but it's available online only so at least it is able to be purchased. This scent is so woodsy and cozy. I wear it all year round because I'm into scents like this. Definitely one of my top three fragrances."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ecotwinkle
Location: Hartwell, GA
Posted: September 9, 2015
I love Twilight Woods!
"This scent is so amazing! I have worn it longer than I have worn any other scent in my life! I have so many memories that wash over me every time I smell Twilight Woods: fall nights at the corn maze, roasting marshmallows around a bonfire, enticing my new boyfriend (now husband) with the scent, etc! They say that certain smells are linked to certain memories, moods, and emotions and I know this to be true! I am glad that B&BW realized this and kept certain scents available online rather than completely discontinuing them. I just wish that the eau de parfum and glitter body spray were made available again in Twilight Woods because I'm sure many people would buy them! I know I would! I really don't want to have to buy them on a resale site! That would just be depressing because it reminds me that my favorite scent has been benched!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ADARBONNE
Location: OAKDALE,LA
Posted: September 3, 2015
DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT PLEASE!!!!!
"MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FALL SCENT TO WEAR ANY TIME! I FEEL VERY SULTRY / SEXY WHEN I PUT ON THIS SCENT! PLEASE DO NOT STOP MAKING THIS BBWS! TO ME, IT IS THE ONLY BODY SPRAY YOU HAVE THAT I CAN SMELL ON ME ALL DAY LONG! I LOVE THIS"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
120 of 76 Reviews