Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
67 of 78(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fairlight
Location: Springville, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2015
Say It's not So!
"Twilight Woods had me at hello - from that first wonderful scent wafting up to greet me as I tested it for the first time. I have worn it ever since - from the in store launch until this very moment. It intoxicates my husband and strangers compliment my fragrance constantly. On my vanity sit every product in the line. Please don't discontinue Twilight Woods! Make it a classic like Sweet Pea. I get so disheartened when I find a B & B fragrance I enjoy and then having to find a new one because you've discontinued it. I can't remember a time I've spent under $100 on a shopping trip, so I am a faithful customer. Your faithful customers deserved more than one classic fragrance and Twilight Woods would make a wonderful addition as the next classic addition. Please don't drive your customers back to department store fragrances just for the reason we'll know a fragrance will be there when we need it. Thanks for listening and thanks creating a wonderful fragrance like Twilight Woods."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T.A.
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 26, 2015
"I absolutely love this fragrance! I would be very disappointed if it was discontinued! This fragrance has a very unique smell that I haven't found anywhere else. I receive compliments whenever I wear it. This fragrance is bold but not overbearing or cloying. It is my top go to scent from fall to spring. Great job B&B works!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K. Rom
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 16, 2015
Fantastic Fragrance
"I have LOVED Twilight Woods for about 5 years now. If you're like me, you don't like super sweet/girlie scents. This is a mature, warm scent that my husband enjoys on me as well. The only thing I'm a little disappointed with, is that the scent does not last all day, at least for me. I've put it on my wrists, neck, and clothes and it does not seem to stay on very strong throughout the day. But, I love the scent so much, I have gotten used to spraying it a few times a day."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:erem
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Incredible
"In my opinion, this is a B&BW classic! I knew the minute I sniffed it, it would become an instant favorite and I had to have it! This scent is incredible! If you like the woodsy, less feminine fragrances then this one is for you. I love that it isn't your typical floral or sweet fruity smell. It's very pleasant and ideal for any occasion. I own many B&BW fragrance mists and this is by far in the top three!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TW lover
Location: Clinton, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2015
Love it---Truly enchanting!!
"I have been using Twilight Woods for over 3 years now. The blend of this scent is very enchanting and pleasant. I receive many compliments where ever I go and plan on keeping this as my signature scent for many years to come!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitzGlimmer
Location: Chetwynd BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Best scent ever!!!
"Love love love this. Again don't like vanilla but I'm in love. Very strong spicy scent. I will be buyng the whole line that's for sure. Everyone needs to buy this"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Location: Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2015
Probably my favorite BBW scent
"I love everything that makes me think of night time and relaxing stuff cause I have trouble going to bed, so I wanted to try Twilight Woods.
I really really like the scent ! It's floral, but sweet at the same time and a little warm, aaah, love it.
Please make the range larger. I'd die for a candle.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hujukuju
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 7, 2015
"Very warm!"
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Krissy7x7jclovesus
Location: Phoenix,Az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 6, 2015
Charming&sweet,yet sexy!
"I was at the store and was not sure id like "Twilight woods"based on the reviews...i was buying 3&getting 3 free at B&BWS,so my first spray on~on the little white cute/fancy sample paper, i was like Oh wow!&i know my eyes¤¤ must of lit up like the 4th of july*¤¤*lol, its smell, reminds me of the forest&a night full of romance,like in a exciting☆ im in love kind of way!!!♡~☆So its sexxy&mysterious&romantic,with a note ending sweet♡I love it,its different in a wonderland kind of way*☆*"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceLoverr01
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 29, 2015
Magical
"I love this fragrance! It's very warm and woodsy and mysterious. Perfect blend of coconut, freesia, berry, vanilla, woods, I love it! Perfect for fall/winter as it is a very warm and cozy fragrance. Also works for evening/night fragrance too."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Meewa123
Location: Wausau, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 29, 2015
Warm and Mystic..
"I love this. It's perfect for fall or taking walks late at night. I often spray my sheets with this at night because somehow I find this fragrance relaxing and tranquilizing. Also, I love it on my body. It mixes in great with my body chemistry. I'm happy with this scent :)
Well done, B&BW. :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 19, 2015
Like it, dont love it. Didnt get full bottle
"I like this scent, but it's not my favorite. It's warm and cozy - my typical profile with a little hint of fruit which is what throws me off. I still like this one better than a lot of other scents I've tried, but I probably wouldn't repurchase at this time. Plus, the bottle I got in the mail wasn't even filled all the way!
I got 4 different mists and 2 of them (including this one) were visibly missing liquid, naturally the 2 I liked!
"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Londa97
Location: Alabama
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2015
Replacing my current fragrance!
"I have to admit that this fragrance mist is one of the best scents that I have come by. This will be in the bag on my next shopping trip."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
an amazing fragrance! :)
"I absolutely love twilight woods! I can't really describe it but it smells so good, a good musky smell and it has another smell to it I can't describe but its nice to put on after you get out of the shower and also its a good scent to wear on a date as well :) my boyfriend loves it when I wear this spray :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Willene
Location: Northwest Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2014
MY NEW FAVORITE BODY SPRAY. LOVE THIS SCENT.
"I PURCHASED THE PURFUME AND BODY SPRAY AND SHOWER GEL TOGETHER. I REALLY LOVE THIS SCENT. THE PERFUME LASTS ALL DAY. ITS REALLY A WONDERFUL AUTUMN/WINTER FRAGRANGE. I WILL ABSOLUTELY PURCHASE AGAIN."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MSMINB
Location: Arlington, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2014
Mmmmmm, smells GREAT!
"Twilight Woods is my favorite scent!! I first got started with Japanese Cherry Blossom and then Moonlight Path. Those smell great also. I stumbled upon Twilight when visiting the store during a sale and have been in love with it since. It is a great fall and winter scent but I wear it all the time."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2014
Perfect for Winter
"this is your ideal winter scent; it is warm and cozy. it is definitely in my top three scents from Bath & Body Works. I don't know how, but every time I smell this scent, my mood instantly lifts. If you layer it with the body cream and wash, the smell lasts all day, which is great! I will be buying more very soon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2014
Wonderful!
"I am a big fan of Twilight Woods and I have been since it first came out. I can see why it is one of BBW's most popular scents. It's so warm and cozy, making it the perfect scent for fall and winter. Love it! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 8, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. The fragrance mist is cozy yet refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2014
Best Freebie Ever
"Back when I was a BBW newbie, I got a coupon for a free full-sized fragrance mist (awesome coupons are one of the reasons I love this place!). My friend and I smelled everything in the store, and this was my pick. After I brought it home, I couldn't stop spraying it! It starts with a fresh smell of berries and nectar, very juicy and luscious, not syrupy like a lot of fruity scents. It's got a spicy woodsiness that I love. It's fairly heavy, like perfume rather than mist. I use it when it's cold out, or when I want to relax, or when I want to smell fancy. I've combined it with Oak for Men lotion and Forever Midnight eau de parfum, it's an intoxicating mixture! This is a really beautiful scent, it might be too heavy for some people but if you're looking for something romantic, this is it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
120 of 78 Reviews