Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

Average Customer Rating:
3.839 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
66 of 93(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 8, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. The fragrance mist is cozy yet refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2014
Best Freebie Ever
"Back when I was a BBW newbie, I got a coupon for a free full-sized fragrance mist (awesome coupons are one of the reasons I love this place!). My friend and I smelled everything in the store, and this was my pick. After I brought it home, I couldn't stop spraying it! It starts with a fresh smell of berries and nectar, very juicy and luscious, not syrupy like a lot of fruity scents. It's got a spicy woodsiness that I love. It's fairly heavy, like perfume rather than mist. I use it when it's cold out, or when I want to relax, or when I want to smell fancy. I've combined it with Oak for Men lotion and Forever Midnight eau de parfum, it's an intoxicating mixture! This is a really beautiful scent, it might be too heavy for some people but if you're looking for something romantic, this is it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:harshal
Location: India
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2014
"love the scent a lot...going to restock it soon...one of my favorites from BBW"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:craner1
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2014
A little disappointed
"I absolutely loved the smell when I purchased it in the store, however, I grew to dislike it almost immediately after getting it home. It has a warm, sensual fragrance when first sprayed, but within a few minutes it turns musky. I'm not sure if it's my body chemistry or what, but I've never had this sort or problem with any body fragrance I've gotten from Bath & Body Works."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 7, 2014
Oud Wood dry note or Old Wood dry note?
"No....no....NO! Cough....cough. Has an old musky smell to me. I read that it smelled kind of sweet so it made me curious but this one is a big no for me. I don;t like the old musky scents."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sami G 101
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 3, 2014
LOVE IT!
"I love this one! It is one of my favorites! My others are Carried Away and Malibu Heat (wish they would bring that back!) I love Twilight Woods!!!! My dad got it for me for my birthday or Christmas, I love it!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 26, 2014
strange blend :(
"Twilight Woods was recently give to me as a gift, however a gracious and thoughtful gift, it's not a fragrance that I would have ever considered buying due to the listing of scents and some of the reviews. This smells alright in the bottle, but this is one fragrance I could not wear. Smells like a mishap in the lab, but they just decided to go with it. It seems to be a more complex fragrance that has too much going on. That's fine as long as the scents complement each other, but to me, in this case, they do not.
When I smelled of it, my nose went haywire, there is such a combination of scents in this fragrance that I couldn't distinguish one scent from the other and to me they just don't seem to blend with each other or on my skin. I really wanted to like it, but it just wasn't for me.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JasmineJ
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2014
It's good, but not a favorite.
"This scent is ok. It is just a little sweet for a woodsy scent."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 10, 2014
Love, Love, Love it!
"I love this scent! My auntie gave this and the shower gel to me and I layer them all the time. I really love the scent. It's feminine without being really sweet or flowery. I love these woodsy scents, and I hope this scent never goes away!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Absolutely a Classic- Love It!
"I absolutely love this scent and would recommend it to anyone who loves a woodsy, musky fragrance. It is feminine with just the right amount of scents to make it a warm and comforting scent. My new favorite for winters and more. Guys seem to like it too. It is a true classic. I love when BBW comes out with scents that don't scream floral so much you have to hold your nose."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Chesterfield va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
Love it but definitely not my favorite
"Ok so i like any type of fragrance but i like outdoorsy,ocean, and apple frangrances the most. I'm a really big fan of beautiful day and sea island cotton but this i like too."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2014
My new favorite
"This is an AMAZING scent. It's musky and girly, like japanese cherry blossom but very different at the same time. I love this!"
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Musky Woodsy Fall Scent
"This scent reminds me of the woods in fall, or a campfire on a chilly fall night. It is a musky scent that is also somewhat sweet. It is my go-to scent for the fall!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2014
Beautiful......on others.
"Something about this on my own skin makes my stomach turn. Divine on others and my male friends think it's sensual on women though. I've given it as a gift several times and the recipients are always thrilled."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maria2014
Location: Ny
Posted: January 15, 2014
Awesome scent, Poor staying power
"I have been using this scent for many years and this is one of my favorite scent. But now a days it seems like all bath and body works mist have no longer staying power. It doesn't even last for 2 hours and this is one of them. But I still like to use them because all BBW mist have their own unique smell."
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gab999
Location: south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2014
twilight woods
"You can never go wrong with this scent. It is perfect. I would always recommend this one to anybody. The best so far."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Wonderful!
"I love this scent, its woodsy and sensual, perfect for the cooler months. a little musky too but not overwhelming in any way :) this is one scent I always have in my collection."
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kyndalbailey
Location: East Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
delightful
"this scent was my very first thing i bought at bath and body works, and i fell inlove with it. its amazing and smells so good. everybody asks me what im wearing all the time. its not musky at all. also, it doesnt smell like tress. its very good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emilea
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 12, 2013
Twilight Woods
"I have received this as a gift from two different people. It is a great autumn/winter fragrance. I usually prefer a stronger scent, but I wear this on days that I want a lighter fragrance that will not over power those around me. It is a lighter smell but it seems to stay with me all day, not too sweet or musky. I guess I would describe this as "medium". I wear this about 2 or three times per week."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lsch0
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
Great Scent, Poor Longevity
"I got this spray for free with a buy 2 get one free deal. Some of the reviews mentioned that men love this scent, and I was curious if it was true. I wore the other two scents I bought and my boyfriend didn't comment on either, but when I wore this for the first time he mentioned how good I smelled within the first 5 minutes of seeing him, and it's now his favorite perfume of mine. I think it smells wonderful too, but it wears of so quickly! It stays in my hair for a while, but anywhere I spray it on my skin of clothing wears off within an hour or two. Maybe the eau de toilette would have better staying power."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 93 Reviews