Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
68 of 74(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Debby Anne
Location: Winter Garden, FL
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: February 2, 2016
Twilight Woods
"This is my favorite fragrance from Bath & Body Works, ever! Please bring it back to the stores, but thank you, thank you, for keeping it so I can order it online! I've been using all the Twilight Woods products since it came out, love it!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Warm Scent Lover
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2016
Musky Berry
"I falled in loved with this scent when I first smelled it. The scent was nothing like I owned, it was a deep musky berry. To me personally I smell a strong coconut note as well. A lot of bath and body works scents are coconutty (even several Christmas time fragrances) but this time it wasn't tropical it was sophisticated and sexy. The scent itself is strong and very noticeable by other people. The wear time is excellent because of how strong it is. On clothing it can last on me about 7 hours. This is definitely a scent that is unique in my collection and I tend to wear this when going out at nighttime."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KristineS
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Posted: January 6, 2016
Twilight Woods is the BEST fragrance ever!!!
"Please bring Twilight Woods back in stores Bath and Body Works!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Terrie M
Location: Covington, La.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2015
Amazing!
"I only wear this fragrance when I get out of the shower. It's just very calming and refreshing for me before I go to bed. The best way I like to wear is mixed with Moonlight Path. Simply Amazing together!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2015
Twilight princess
"This is another scent that sounded pretty but never impressed me in stores. Having it now, I think it smells pretty amazing. Reminds me of Amber Blush a bit and a teeny bit like Cashmere Glow but sweeter. Definitely a new favorite of mine. I wasn't sure whether to give four or five stars but I will go with five. There is something off in it but for the most part I love it! I think I actually had this lotion before... I am not positive though. Still, a great scent! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jewel16
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Posted: November 30, 2015
Best Scent EVER
"Absolutely LOVE it! Best scent I've come across yet!
But it was a big disappointment when it was taken out of the stores. I'm still very glad it's at least online, but I really hope you get it out in the stores again!
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JerZgal94
Location: Maplewood, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 28, 2015
This scent is enchanting.
"Twilight Woods is wonderfully blended because if I hadn't read the notes, I would not know what I am smelling; all I would know is that it smells AWESOME! It's very complex, yet seductive, and mature (in a good way). The best way I can describe this scent is: a woman who is financially stable, with great credit, who knows what she wants! A boss of all bosses lol! This scent is always going to be in my collection and I'm so sad to see it go soon. I guess I just have to buy a truck load of it.... Seriously."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fleur1238
Location: Youngstown, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2015
My all time fall and winter favorite!!!
"Please DO NOT discontinue this scent. I love, love, love it! This is the only scent that I have continually bought. I get so many complements when I wear it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveFragrences
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 18, 2015
I LOVE THIS SCENT
"Please never discontinue this scent. It is one of my all time favorite scents and I wear it all year long. I have never loved a scent this much."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snicolexo
Location: Orlando, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 28, 2015
The most unique
"Out of all the BBW scents, this is the most unique and distinctive scent they have to offer. It is woodsy, sweet, and very mature. Perfect for fall but I wear this all year long. This and Forever Red are the only two scents that have wowed me. Please do not discontinue this! Ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:novembershade27
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: September 23, 2015
"I love Twilight Woods so much. I recently went to my local BBW and wondered where is Twilight Woods? I'm sad to hear it's discontinued but it's available online only so at least it is able to be purchased. This scent is so woodsy and cozy. I wear it all year round because I'm into scents like this. Definitely one of my top three fragrances."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ecotwinkle
Location: Hartwell, GA
Posted: September 9, 2015
I love Twilight Woods!
"This scent is so amazing! I have worn it longer than I have worn any other scent in my life! I have so many memories that wash over me every time I smell Twilight Woods: fall nights at the corn maze, roasting marshmallows around a bonfire, enticing my new boyfriend (now husband) with the scent, etc! They say that certain smells are linked to certain memories, moods, and emotions and I know this to be true! I am glad that B&BW realized this and kept certain scents available online rather than completely discontinuing them. I just wish that the eau de parfum and glitter body spray were made available again in Twilight Woods because I'm sure many people would buy them! I know I would! I really don't want to have to buy them on a resale site! That would just be depressing because it reminds me that my favorite scent has been benched!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ADARBONNE
Location: OAKDALE,LA
Posted: September 3, 2015
DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS SCENT PLEASE!!!!!
"MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FALL SCENT TO WEAR ANY TIME! I FEEL VERY SULTRY / SEXY WHEN I PUT ON THIS SCENT! PLEASE DO NOT STOP MAKING THIS BBWS! TO ME, IT IS THE ONLY BODY SPRAY YOU HAVE THAT I CAN SMELL ON ME ALL DAY LONG! I LOVE THIS"
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fairlight
Location: Springville, AL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2015
Say It's not So!
"Twilight Woods had me at hello - from that first wonderful scent wafting up to greet me as I tested it for the first time. I have worn it ever since - from the in store launch until this very moment. It intoxicates my husband and strangers compliment my fragrance constantly. On my vanity sit every product in the line. Please don't discontinue Twilight Woods! Make it a classic like Sweet Pea. I get so disheartened when I find a B & B fragrance I enjoy and then having to find a new one because you've discontinued it. I can't remember a time I've spent under $100 on a shopping trip, so I am a faithful customer. Your faithful customers deserved more than one classic fragrance and Twilight Woods would make a wonderful addition as the next classic addition. Please don't drive your customers back to department store fragrances just for the reason we'll know a fragrance will be there when we need it. Thanks for listening and thanks creating a wonderful fragrance like Twilight Woods."
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T.A.
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: July 26, 2015
"I absolutely love this fragrance! I would be very disappointed if it was discontinued! This fragrance has a very unique smell that I haven't found anywhere else. I receive compliments whenever I wear it. This fragrance is bold but not overbearing or cloying. It is my top go to scent from fall to spring. Great job B&B works!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K. Rom
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 16, 2015
Fantastic Fragrance
"I have LOVED Twilight Woods for about 5 years now. If you're like me, you don't like super sweet/girlie scents. This is a mature, warm scent that my husband enjoys on me as well. The only thing I'm a little disappointed with, is that the scent does not last all day, at least for me. I've put it on my wrists, neck, and clothes and it does not seem to stay on very strong throughout the day. But, I love the scent so much, I have gotten used to spraying it a few times a day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:erem
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Incredible
"In my opinion, this is a B&BW classic! I knew the minute I sniffed it, it would become an instant favorite and I had to have it! This scent is incredible! If you like the woodsy, less feminine fragrances then this one is for you. I love that it isn't your typical floral or sweet fruity smell. It's very pleasant and ideal for any occasion. I own many B&BW fragrance mists and this is by far in the top three!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TW lover
Location: Clinton, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2015
Love it---Truly enchanting!!
"I have been using Twilight Woods for over 3 years now. The blend of this scent is very enchanting and pleasant. I receive many compliments where ever I go and plan on keeping this as my signature scent for many years to come!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitzGlimmer
Location: Chetwynd BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2015
Best scent ever!!!
"Love love love this. Again don't like vanilla but I'm in love. Very strong spicy scent. I will be buyng the whole line that's for sure. Everyone needs to buy this"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Location: Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2015
Probably my favorite BBW scent
"I love everything that makes me think of night time and relaxing stuff cause I have trouble going to bed, so I wanted to try Twilight Woods.
I really really like the scent ! It's floral, but sweet at the same time and a little warm, aaah, love it.
Please make the range larger. I'd die for a candle.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 74 Reviews