Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.861 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
61 of 86(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JasmineJ
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2014
It's good, but not a favorite.
"This scent is ok. It is just a little sweet for a woodsy scent."
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 10, 2014
Love, Love, Love it!
"I love this scent! My auntie gave this and the shower gel to me and I layer them all the time. I really love the scent. It's feminine without being really sweet or flowery. I love these woodsy scents, and I hope this scent never goes away!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Absolutely a Classic- Love It!
"I absolutely love this scent and would recommend it to anyone who loves a woodsy, musky fragrance. It is feminine with just the right amount of scents to make it a warm and comforting scent. My new favorite for winters and more. Guys seem to like it too. It is a true classic. I love when BBW comes out with scents that don't scream floral so much you have to hold your nose."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Chesterfield va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
Love it but definitely not my favorite
"Ok so i like any type of fragrance but i like outdoorsy,ocean, and apple frangrances the most. I'm a really big fan of beautiful day and sea island cotton but this i like too."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2014
My new favorite
"This is an AMAZING scent. It's musky and girly, like japanese cherry blossom but very different at the same time. I love this!"
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emily Gray
Location: Charlotte, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2014
Musky Woodsy Fall Scent
"This scent reminds me of the woods in fall, or a campfire on a chilly fall night. It is a musky scent that is also somewhat sweet. It is my go-to scent for the fall!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 19, 2014
Beautiful......on others.
"Something about this on my own skin makes my stomach turn. Divine on others and my male friends think it's sensual on women though. I've given it as a gift several times and the recipients are always thrilled."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Maria2014
Location: Ny
Posted: January 15, 2014
Awesome scent, Poor staying power
"I have been using this scent for many years and this is one of my favorite scent. But now a days it seems like all bath and body works mist have no longer staying power. It doesn't even last for 2 hours and this is one of them. But I still like to use them because all BBW mist have their own unique smell."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gab999
Location: south hill, puyallup
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 14, 2014
twilight woods
"You can never go wrong with this scent. It is perfect. I would always recommend this one to anybody. The best so far."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2014
Wonderful!
"I love this scent, its woodsy and sensual, perfect for the cooler months. a little musky too but not overwhelming in any way :) this is one scent I always have in my collection."
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kyndalbailey
Location: East Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2013
delightful
"this scent was my very first thing i bought at bath and body works, and i fell inlove with it. its amazing and smells so good. everybody asks me what im wearing all the time. its not musky at all. also, it doesnt smell like tress. its very good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Emilea
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 12, 2013
Twilight Woods
"I have received this as a gift from two different people. It is a great autumn/winter fragrance. I usually prefer a stronger scent, but I wear this on days that I want a lighter fragrance that will not over power those around me. It is a lighter smell but it seems to stay with me all day, not too sweet or musky. I guess I would describe this as "medium". I wear this about 2 or three times per week."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lsch0
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 11, 2013
Great Scent, Poor Longevity
"I got this spray for free with a buy 2 get one free deal. Some of the reviews mentioned that men love this scent, and I was curious if it was true. I wore the other two scents I bought and my boyfriend didn't comment on either, but when I wore this for the first time he mentioned how good I smelled within the first 5 minutes of seeing him, and it's now his favorite perfume of mine. I think it smells wonderful too, but it wears of so quickly! It stays in my hair for a while, but anywhere I spray it on my skin of clothing wears off within an hour or two. Maybe the eau de toilette would have better staying power."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BattyChick
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2013
Perfectly Woodsy.
"This is by far my second favorite scent after Midnight Pomegranate. This body mist is perfect. It has a mature and romantic scent to it, reminds me of a romantic night by the fire. It lasts all day and everyone around you is caught off guard by it (in a good way). I think men like it more than women though, it's crazy! All men, 18-80, no matter where I go, they all notice it and compliment it, asking what it is, or telling me how great I smell. One classmate said "What are you wearing? It's driving me crazy! Good crazy." I don't remember getting too many compliments or questions from women though. So it just depends on who you are trying to impress, if anyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2013
First Body Mist From B&BW!
"This was my first body mist from bath and body works. i love it! its such an amazing, musky, strong scent without being too overpowering. Has an amazing staying power, and only need a little to last me almost all day. Tip: Spray on damp hair, it makes the scent stay on so much longer and make your hair smell so good! My friends always say i smell great and ask me what i am wearing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cupcakechicluvs2makecupcakes
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2013
Delicious!
"This is a great fragrance. Unique, but beautiful."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mistress S.
Location: El Paso, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
First and best purchase!
"This was the very first fragrance I'd gotten, hearing that men absolutely love Moonlight Path and Twilight Woods. I ordered the larger body mist size and I must say -- I'm hooked! It's a very addictive scent, a bit woodsy with a sweet, feminine twinge to it, and it's perfect for fall and winter!
It persists on your clothing and skin very nicely, and I like to use just two or three spritzes every other day to lighten my mood and give myself a more warm, inviting air. People who have smelled it on me have complimented it several times, and I tell them that this is absolutely my scent!
I can't quite express how nice this fragrance is because words can't quite do it justice, but it's at least worth buying a small bottle to sample and keep (or regift, if you don't quite synergize with the scent!)!"
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:suhailia
Location: MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2013
Smells amazing, but the scent doesn't last.
"I read reviews saying this was long lasting, and I actually thought it would be (I have found the musky scents to last a while)... but, nope! 2 hours and it's gone. It's a shame because it smells heavenly. Almost maybe kind of like the Japanese Cherry Blossom mixed with vanilla. I like this scent the best, but I won't buy this mist again. I don't think it is worth it.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sarah C.
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 26, 2013
I'm not a fan...
"I think it doesn't smell as good as it did in the store sample scent. I think it smelled a little manly. It's not my favorite scent but I might still wear it."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RioWild
Location: seattle, wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2013
classic scent
"I bought the gift set online with the discounted price and I am SO pleased. Even at full price, this scent is worth it. Basically the only scents I wear are sugar sweet and woodsy ones and this is great among my collection. Its bright, yet good for fall/winter and nighttime. Its sophisticated and clean. When the fall tradition scents aren't available during the year, twilight woods is what I will be stocking up on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 86 Reviews