Product Reviews

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods

An enticing blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress
Average Customer Rating:
3.954 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
65 of 87(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Meewa123
Location: Wausau, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 29, 2015
Warm and Mystic..
"I love this. It's perfect for fall or taking walks late at night. I often spray my sheets with this at night because somehow I find this fragrance relaxing and tranquilizing. Also, I love it on my body. It mixes in great with my body chemistry. I'm happy with this scent :)
Well done, B&BW. :)
"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 19, 2015
Like it, dont love it. Didnt get full bottle
"I like this scent, but it's not my favorite. It's warm and cozy - my typical profile with a little hint of fruit which is what throws me off. I still like this one better than a lot of other scents I've tried, but I probably wouldn't repurchase at this time. Plus, the bottle I got in the mail wasn't even filled all the way!
I got 4 different mists and 2 of them (including this one) were visibly missing liquid, naturally the 2 I liked!
"
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Londa97
Location: Alabama
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2015
Replacing my current fragrance!
"I have to admit that this fragrance mist is one of the best scents that I have come by. This will be in the bag on my next shopping trip."
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2015
an amazing fragrance! :)
"I absolutely love twilight woods! I can't really describe it but it smells so good, a good musky smell and it has another smell to it I can't describe but its nice to put on after you get out of the shower and also its a good scent to wear on a date as well :) my boyfriend loves it when I wear this spray :)"
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Willene
Location: Northwest Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2014
MY NEW FAVORITE BODY SPRAY. LOVE THIS SCENT.
"I PURCHASED THE PURFUME AND BODY SPRAY AND SHOWER GEL TOGETHER. I REALLY LOVE THIS SCENT. THE PERFUME LASTS ALL DAY. ITS REALLY A WONDERFUL AUTUMN/WINTER FRAGRANGE. I WILL ABSOLUTELY PURCHASE AGAIN."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MSMINB
Location: Arlington, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2014
Mmmmmm, smells GREAT!
"Twilight Woods is my favorite scent!! I first got started with Japanese Cherry Blossom and then Moonlight Path. Those smell great also. I stumbled upon Twilight when visiting the store during a sale and have been in love with it since. It is a great fall and winter scent but I wear it all the time."
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2014
Perfect for Winter
"this is your ideal winter scent; it is warm and cozy. it is definitely in my top three scents from Bath & Body Works. I don't know how, but every time I smell this scent, my mood instantly lifts. If you layer it with the body cream and wash, the smell lasts all day, which is great! I will be buying more very soon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2014
Wonderful!
"I am a big fan of Twilight Woods and I have been since it first came out. I can see why it is one of BBW's most popular scents. It's so warm and cozy, making it the perfect scent for fall and winter. Love it! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: October 8, 2014
~warm and cozy~
"Twilight Woods is such a warm and comforting fragrance! It has a really nice woodsy and musky scent that is absolutely perfect for the cooler months, but there are also very light floral and fruity notes that add depth to the fragrance. The fragrance mist is cozy yet refreshing. I would definitely recommend trying Twilight Woods if you're looking for a great fall or winter fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EllD
Location: Portland, OR
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 5, 2014
Best Freebie Ever
"Back when I was a BBW newbie, I got a coupon for a free full-sized fragrance mist (awesome coupons are one of the reasons I love this place!). My friend and I smelled everything in the store, and this was my pick. After I brought it home, I couldn't stop spraying it! It starts with a fresh smell of berries and nectar, very juicy and luscious, not syrupy like a lot of fruity scents. It's got a spicy woodsiness that I love. It's fairly heavy, like perfume rather than mist. I use it when it's cold out, or when I want to relax, or when I want to smell fancy. I've combined it with Oak for Men lotion and Forever Midnight eau de parfum, it's an intoxicating mixture! This is a really beautiful scent, it might be too heavy for some people but if you're looking for something romantic, this is it."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:harshal
Location: India
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2014
"love the scent a lot...going to restock it soon...one of my favorites from BBW"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:craner1
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2014
A little disappointed
"I absolutely loved the smell when I purchased it in the store, however, I grew to dislike it almost immediately after getting it home. It has a warm, sensual fragrance when first sprayed, but within a few minutes it turns musky. I'm not sure if it's my body chemistry or what, but I've never had this sort or problem with any body fragrance I've gotten from Bath & Body Works."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: August 7, 2014
Oud Wood dry note or Old Wood dry note?
"No....no....NO! Cough....cough. Has an old musky smell to me. I read that it smelled kind of sweet so it made me curious but this one is a big no for me. I don;t like the old musky scents."
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sami G 101
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 3, 2014
LOVE IT!
"I love this one! It is one of my favorites! My others are Carried Away and Malibu Heat (wish they would bring that back!) I love Twilight Woods!!!! My dad got it for me for my birthday or Christmas, I love it!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 26, 2014
strange blend :(
"Twilight Woods was recently give to me as a gift, however a gracious and thoughtful gift, it's not a fragrance that I would have ever considered buying due to the listing of scents and some of the reviews. This smells alright in the bottle, but this is one fragrance I could not wear. Smells like a mishap in the lab, but they just decided to go with it. It seems to be a more complex fragrance that has too much going on. That's fine as long as the scents complement each other, but to me, in this case, they do not.
When I smelled of it, my nose went haywire, there is such a combination of scents in this fragrance that I couldn't distinguish one scent from the other and to me they just don't seem to blend with each other or on my skin. I really wanted to like it, but it just wasn't for me.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JasmineJ
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 13, 2014
It's good, but not a favorite.
"This scent is ok. It is just a little sweet for a woodsy scent."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ryghas
Location: Wisconsin, WI
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 10, 2014
Love, Love, Love it!
"I love this scent! My auntie gave this and the shower gel to me and I layer them all the time. I really love the scent. It's feminine without being really sweet or flowery. I love these woodsy scents, and I hope this scent never goes away!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: April 6, 2014
Absolutely a Classic- Love It!
"I absolutely love this scent and would recommend it to anyone who loves a woodsy, musky fragrance. It is feminine with just the right amount of scents to make it a warm and comforting scent. My new favorite for winters and more. Guys seem to like it too. It is a true classic. I love when BBW comes out with scents that don't scream floral so much you have to hold your nose."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cbailey
Location: Chesterfield va
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2014
Love it but definitely not my favorite
"Ok so i like any type of fragrance but i like outdoorsy,ocean, and apple frangrances the most. I'm a really big fan of beautiful day and sea island cotton but this i like too."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PQRS
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2014
My new favorite
"This is an AMAZING scent. It's musky and girly, like japanese cherry blossom but very different at the same time. I love this!"
120 of 87 Reviews