Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple

Average Customer Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Nice but somewhat artifical
"This is just a simple apple scent with a touch of honey. Sadly, it has alot of alcohol and it smells perfumey and slightly artifical. I really was hoping this was like country apple with a hint of sweet, thick, delicious honey. Please make that kind of scent next year, B&BW!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Laychip
Location: Michigan.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
So/So
"In the store, I loved this scent so much. I had been looking for an apple scent as my signature scent, and this seemed perfect to me. After all, apples work fall AND summer!! A slight problem, though, is that I always get really clogged up in the store, and all scents mix together, so I'm never sure if it actually smells like it does. Well, after a few days of happy honey autumn apple bliss, I started to notice an alchohol-y scent, kind of chemically. So sad, I can't wear it anymore with out the fear of smelling like a science lab. Oh well."
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msw2012
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
Great scent!
"I love this scent. It's nice a fruity but it doesn't make me smell like a ball of cotton candy or a thirteen year old girl. I use the body scrub and body mist and I get compliments all day about it! I have a job where I am walking a lot, and this scent keeps me smelling fresh all day!"
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlInPhilly
Location: Philadelphia,PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2012
Almost Like Candy
"I love apple scents, and this definitely has a very juicy, appley scent to it. But as it dries down I can really smell the vanilla and honey, and it's very candy-like, almost too sweet. I use this in moderation, otherwise it's way to sweet for me to stand."
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
OMG
"Seriously, this body mist (and lotion) smells so amazing! It smells just like honey and apples. The staying power is great, too, when layered with the body lotion. I really recommend this product, I get so many compliments when I wear it."
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 1, 2012
Best Fall Scent
"Honey Autumn Apple was a new scent for B&BW this year, and a definite winner! The apple is sweet and just a touch perfume-y so that people can tell you're wearing a warm sweet scent without being hit with a strong, basic apple. It was lovely, and I hope it's brought back next year. I wish B&BW would be a little more consistent with their seasonal scents considering they're called "fall TRADITIONS." Nothing traditional about a scent you can only get for one year!"
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:roxiesmomma
Location: NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
AWESOME!!
"Love the way it smells. DELICIOUS!! Long lasting, appley goodness :) Get some while you can ladies!"
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sneech
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2012
Yummy
"Smells great, a little like caramel apples but the apple is very subtle."
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VioletKB
Location: Martinez, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Yummy Scent, But Doesn't Last Long
"I love apple scents, so I knew I would love this one too. It is deliciously fruity and festive. As heavenly as this fragrance is to me, it doesn't last! I can spritz on a ton of it, but it fades within minutes! I've had the same problem with Dreamy Vanilla Woods. I love the scent of that one too, but it doesn't last but a few minutes. Please do something about this, BB&W!"
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:jojo04
Location: sudbury ontario
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
love it
"I love bath and body works and their Fall collection the best sent so fa is honey autumn apple it smells like apple and fall in a bottle its my fav..................................."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Blondie87
Location: Georgia
Posted: October 12, 2012
Delicious!
"I've always loved apple scents, so I was so excited to see Honey Autumn Apple in the store. All that was left was the mini fragrance mists, so I had to order the products I wanted online. This scent is sweet, yet refreshing. I smell honey more than anything, but the apple note is prominent enough to stand out. I can't stop smelling myself when I wear the lotion and spray. So good!"
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragranceMistFiend
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2012
great fall scent
"I decided to go ahead and get all of the fragrance minis in the fall collection (pumpkin, vanilla and apple) and the apple is definitely my favorite of the bunch. It's sweet, floral and fruity and good transition scent from summer to fall. I like this scent but it's not one of my all time BBW favorites. It could be better so I'm docking it a star. I did get a compliment on the scent from someone I don't know well, so that was a bonus."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NinNin
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Amazing scent, but not long lasting!
"I was hesitant to smell this because usually I'm not really one for apple scents or anything fruity in general, since most smell like candy, but this one surprised me! You definitely smell the apple, but it is really toned down by a sweet, warm honey scent. I'll for sure be wearing this during fall! Only problem is there is hardly any staying power! What's up with that? I want this delicious scent to stay on all day, not 30 minutes! But other than that, this was great scent!"
Review 14 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 12, 2012
"I typically don't care for apple scents, so I really didn't expect to like this one. Just as I expected, I really didn't care for it. It smelled kind of strange, almost medicinal. It's just not for me."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:A. Cate
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2012
Amazing scent, but does not last
"This fragrance is SO nice, I love it so much! However, I do agree with the other reviews. This spray does not last at all. It honestly seems like it disappears on me right after I spray it. I know it's only a body spray but it should definitely last longer than that! Very disappointing :(
If you like this scent, your best bet would be to go with the triple moisture lotion (or to layer them together) because that lasted for me all day!"
Review 16 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: September 8, 2012
fades fast
"The spray is better than the gel, and it fades fast though,."
Review 17 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 7, 2012
Not for me
"I don't care for this "apple" scent. Smells fake and manufactured.
Also, this is a scent that doesn't last. It's a goner after 30 minutes.
I downgraded the stars of this mist because I still hate the new sprays. When I want to spritz mist on me, I want to feel it and I want it easy to use. The nozzle on this mist is bad and the mist goes on way too lightly. I'll never like this re-vamped mist. I wish the customers could choose what they want instead of being given only one choice that is even more expensive than it used to be."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 7, 2012
"I'm typically not a big fan of apple scents, so I didn't really expect to like this one. I was able to try it yesterday, and I have to say, I didn't really care for it. It was a little too strong and had almost a medicinal smell to me. I will say that it did have great staying power."
Review 19 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PEDIA
Location: ANNAPOLIS, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2012
NO STAYING POWER...
"I TESTED THIS FRAGRANCE AND THE CINNAMON PUMPKIN AND WALKED AROUND THE MALL. i COULD BARELY SMELL THE HONEY APPLE SCENT. ITS VERY WEAK. I ENDED UP BUYING THE CINNAMON PUMPKIN INSTEAD SINCE I COULD STILL SMELL A HINT OF IT."
Review 20 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Honey Autumn Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
AWESOME
"I loved the packaging of this, pink come on that is an eye catcher. I was on the fence at first because I really didnt enjoy it as much as I hoped. But after a few min I catch myself smelling it. It smells so good like Warm apple pie! Its staying power is great."
120 of 22 Reviews