Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
25 of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2014
Great on others but not for me.
"As I've mentioned in several of my other reviews, my skin doesn't tolerate the more luxurious scents that BBW has to offer. The bergamot in this is VERY STRONG on me. Like a peppered vanilla peach, yikes.
Buuuuut...... it does smell intoxicating on one of my closest friends and her fiancé asks her to wear it often. So it does work for many women."
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2014
Love the scent, but not very long-lasting
"This is my #1 favorite BBW scent. I love love love Cashmere Glow, and I have bought everything in the line. I don't think I will be repurchasing the EDT, though. I honestly don't think it lasts any longer or smells any stronger than the fine fragrance mist. When this bottle runs out, I will probably just restock with FFM."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 10, 2014
Gold medal scent
"I was a Twilight Woods girl for the longest time, but then after having purchased this scent for someone else I came to love it too. It's soft, feminine, and not too sweet; allowing me to layers with many fragrances."
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2013
Sensuous, cuddly
"It smells like eating creme brulee on a warm evening during Spring in New Orleans."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
Warm Vanilla
"I gushed about how much I loved this scent on the FFM, so I'll keep it short here. I love this scent, it's my #1, and I'd suggest it to anyone who loves vanilla and warm musk like I do. :)"
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1oftheBBW
Location: Charlotte, NC
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Best Scent EVER!!!
"I'm actually and BBW employee and I can honestly say that Cashmere Glow is the BEST signature scent ever!!! It is one that you can smell hours after you put it on!!! I try and stock up on as much of it as I can!!!! And I'm not just saying that because I work here either!!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Amortentia
Location: London
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Cashmere-licious!
"This fragrance is absolutely divine! It smells spicy, but at the same time warm and like peaches and vanilla. This is my signature Autumn/Winter fragrance. The staying power varies depending on the weather; but I find that layering the mist and then the EDT increases the duration of the scent on me. Overalla fantastic albeit pricey purchase."
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MustangAnnie
Location: DFW, Tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
It's like a warm blanket
"I was able to purchase the small EDT in the glitter globes around Christmas. I wanted to try it before getting a big EDT. I must say that I was surprised at how much I liked Cashmere Glow. It's warm and peachy and very very sweet. I agree with others that a little goes a long way. I find that I just need the lotion and a few spritzes of the EDT and it lasts and lasts. I find it too heavy for summer but it is ideal for fall and winter. I love it! I also like to combine this with Twilight Woods."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ctad
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2013
AMAZING COZY SCENT
"This scent is a perfect cozy scent, not too vanilla-y or woods-y, yet not too sweet. It is a perfect vanilla scent, not too overpowering. I am in love with this scent!"
Review 10 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
My Signature
"I am so in love with Cashmere Glow. I have never purchased an Eau de Toilette from B&BW before. Boy am I glad I decided to give it a try!!! It has wonderful staying power and is a great buy for the money!!! I hope you continue to have Cashmere Glow for a long time...it is my Signature!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Neutral in the City
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2013
Yum!
"Scored a mini bottle of this right after X-Mas, so it was a steal! So light and cozy, I prefer this scent over floral ones. It's one I'd even wear in summer, just sparingly. Mist in the air, and walk through :) The mini bottle will last a long time, you don't need to apply a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
"I bought a small bottle of this EDT during the SAS - it has a sultry, warm, sexy scent. It's also very long-lasting, and you will smell it through most of the day. My husband thinks this scent smells a little like caramel, so whatever that note is, it's not my favorite - I prefer JCB and twilight woods. But it's still a nice fragrance, and to each their own! :)"
Review 13 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Zumm1620
Location: Red Deer Alberta,Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2013
Love the Cashmere Glow
"I do agree with the Ladies on this Wonderful scent Cashmere Glow.I also agree with them saying that the EDT is a bit too strong,you just have to put a tiny bit on,and that's it.It will last a long time.I made the mistake of putting TOO much on in the store,and I landed up with a nasty headache from it.It was way to strong.I did buy the EDT,and I use it very sparely .I know this will last a long time.I hope that they come out with some great scents for the Summer time."
Review 14 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
Sexy, Intriguing Scent for Winter
"I first purchased the body cream in this scent and a mini bottle of the lotion to keep at my desk at work because I liked the scent. It is cozy and warm, reminding me of Vanilla Noir and Sensual Amber. These are complex scents that spice things up.
I do smell the peach notes at first, but they disappear once this dries leaving a mild, sweet, musk scent. It is not strong; the lingering notes actually remind me of baby oil though more sophisticated and elegantly floral.
Wearing this sexy, intriguing scent is a definite mood-booster; the perfect antidote to the winter blahs. Layer it with the body cream for even richer indulgence."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashly
Location: studio city, ca
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
my favorite
"this is my new scent. wear it everyday. it smells so good i wanna drink it...lol"
Review 16 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
STILL IN LOVE WITH BBW
"I had so many products and have loved Paris since that came out but once I tried this one, it quickly became my most favorite. I love the sugar scrub and then putting this on, I get compliments all day long. The peach blends beautifully with the vanilla. A must have!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella del Sur
Location: Houston, Texas
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
In LOVE!
"I am SOOO in love with Cashmere Glow! A co-worker of mine let me use her Cashmere Glow lotion a couple of weeks ago, and I immediately went to BBW to grab my own! My boyfriend bought me the coordinating products as one of my Christmas gifts, including the EDT, and I'm SO glad he did! It is a must try ladies! It's such a rich, comforting smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Black Beautyy
Location: mobile,Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 7, 2012
ummmmm hum
"Aw,i love it..so good i can bite myself"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Married to man of the berries
Location: Murfreesboro,TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2012
Love it!
"Love this new scent! Nothing like it. I was very disappointed when BBW discontinued Vanilla Noir, I even emailed begging them to bring it back. Well, I was told to try this scent and I was amazed. My all time favorite now. I have already began stocking piling it so if they discontinue... (praying they don't) I will have some for awhile. ;)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Chicago, illinous
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
Best purchase ever
"buy this product right now! go in your car and drive over to your mall and buy mine had it today and i am in love with it! i love ALL my fans and keep shaking it up! - Bella<3"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 26 Reviews