Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: December 26, 2015
Absolutely Divine!!!!
"I feel so wonderful when I wear this! SO glad I picked this up today! Much longer lasting than the fragrance mist. The notes are a gorgeous medley. I love this SO much, I plan on going back to the store to purchase another. Beautifuly feminine, but not in a floral scent. 5++ Stars!!!"
Review 2 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 6, 2015
As Luxurious As It Sounds!
"I absolutely LOVE "Cashmere Glow!" I think its the ultimate Autumn fragrance along with "Twilight Woods" and "Sensual Amber." I definitely smell the golden peaches, the vanilla and the musk. Doesn't work really well in hot weather--(I prefer the similar "Forever Sunshine" for the Spring/Summer) but it ALWAYS works as an evening scent. One of my top twenty favorites. 5 stars PLUS!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinnastickles
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2014
Trickery a foot!
"I fell in love with this scent sometime ago in stores. I finally bought it, and wore it for a day before I quit it. To me it was too sweet, nauseatingly so. For me the cashmere musk never came through.. it was however long lasting."
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:IowaGirl1391
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2014
Great on others but not for me.
"As I've mentioned in several of my other reviews, my skin doesn't tolerate the more luxurious scents that BBW has to offer. The bergamot in this is VERY STRONG on me. Like a peppered vanilla peach, yikes.
Buuuuut...... it does smell intoxicating on one of my closest friends and her fiancé asks her to wear it often. So it does work for many women."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SayAah
Location: Missouri
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2014
Love the scent, but not very long-lasting
"This is my #1 favorite BBW scent. I love love love Cashmere Glow, and I have bought everything in the line. I don't think I will be repurchasing the EDT, though. I honestly don't think it lasts any longer or smells any stronger than the fine fragrance mist. When this bottle runs out, I will probably just restock with FFM."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 10, 2014
Gold medal scent
"I was a Twilight Woods girl for the longest time, but then after having purchased this scent for someone else I came to love it too. It's soft, feminine, and not too sweet; allowing me to layers with many fragrances."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beach Garden
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 6, 2013
Sensuous, cuddly
"It smells like eating creme brulee on a warm evening during Spring in New Orleans."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dacora
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2013
Warm Vanilla
"I gushed about how much I loved this scent on the FFM, so I'll keep it short here. I love this scent, it's my #1, and I'd suggest it to anyone who loves vanilla and warm musk like I do. :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eau de Toilette - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1oftheBBW
Location: Charlotte, NC
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
Best Scent EVER!!!
"I'm actually and BBW employee and I can honestly say that Cashmere Glow is the BEST signature scent ever!!! It is one that you can smell hours after you put it on!!! I try and stock up on as much of it as I can!!!! And I'm not just saying that because I work here either!!!!"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.