Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mimis
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2013
Pleasent
"This scent is very relaxing. I love going to work and putting this on because it's not to strong. I think men will even love this scent for themselves."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2013
Soft Scent & Lotion
"Cashmere Glow is a soft classic scent that reminds me a the Cashmere Silk line. I like the scent a lot and it a absorbs well it keeps my skin well hydrated. Would like to see this scent in just about everything. Hint Hint!! So glad in travel size too. Even my husband uses this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
Exotic Peach!!
"Wow! this lotion is soft, unique, and reliable! I love the way it glides and feels on my skin! Unlike other lotions, this one has a heavier feel to it, so you anly need a little for the lotion to diffuse across your body. Everytime I use it it brings memories of a Georgia peach! xoxo love you cashmere glow! :)"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
"when i smell this lotion, i smell peach and musk. it smells quite nice and warm . it is a very nice winter scent. my only complaint is that it doesnt seem to stay on for very long, i am constantly re-applying it to my arms and hands. the travel size lotions usually stay on for quite long, so i find this a bit starnge. with most of my travel size lotions especially paris amour and pink chiffon, i can apply a small dab, wash my hands three times and the scent still lasts throughout the day. this scent fades quite quickly, so if you are going to use it a lot, buy the big bottle because the small travel size bottles will get over easily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
meh.
"when i smelled this in the bottle i thought "my new fave!" it smelled musky and warm and yummy, but when i put it on my skin it just smelled like..pepper. :/ idk what happened i guess it's just my skin. i'll still wear it though cause i like the smell of pepper xD u should try it on your skin first because it really changes!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2012
The Scent!
"I was pretty excited for this line. When I went into Bath & Body Works, it was the first one I tried. It's warm and perfect for winter time. I wasn't a big fan of peach until this came along. It smells like an expensive designer-something. My only complaint is that the lotion has weak longevity. For that reason, I use the body wash and will soon buy the mist.
I definitely recommend this product.
"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberJ 2005
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
Ehhhh
"This fragrance is amazing at first!! Then I don't know if it's my body or the fragrance itself but it starts to not smell so great after awhile :/ It's a shame really because I really do enjoy the initial fragrance."
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:terp
Location: Chicago, IL
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 30, 2012
Lovely
"I really like this scent. To me it is a cheaper version of the viva la juicy, juicy couture scent."
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Paiger
Location: Lincoln, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Ignore All Bad Reviews
"I know people have wrote bad reviews about this fragrance, but please ignore them. This fragrance does really have notes of peach for those of you who listened to those bad reviews that say that this fragrance is all vanilla and hate it. I for one, will agree with you that vanilla fragrances are terrible smelling and they give me migranes. That is why I'm telling you that this fragrance is the perfect fall fragrace!!!! It may have a couple of notes of musky vanilla, but I think it's mostly the peachy apricot vannillaish smell. I really know that you will enjoy this scent!!!! It's a must have!!!! Thanks again BBW!!!"