Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Trish 66
Location: West Columbia SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 19, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"I Got this for a gift and fell in love with it. The scent is not strong but just a beautiful smell. I have several favorites but this one is right at the top. Try it and you will not regret it. Have the lotion but wanted the cream for winter. Love all the Cashmere Glow products. Thanks Bath and Body Works for making my day. I can smell a little peach in it and vanilla."
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Adrea
Location: NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
Love This Triple Moisture Cream!
"I wear this only at night simply because it is the most relaxing and luxurious scent that I save exclusively for after I shower or bathe at night. It soothes me after long days, relieves my stress and helps me get ready for bed. The cream itself holds fragrance well enough that I still smell it on my skin and clothes in the morning. I did buy the travel sized mist but I hardly have to use it because the scent just lingers and lingers! I feel pampered and spoiled when I treat myself with this cream, as it easily makes my skin soft as silk."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2013
One of my favorites!
"I love cashmere glow! The TMC has a MUCH sweeter smell than the mist which at first I wasn't fond of, but like most B&BW TMC's, once you let it settle the real scent reveals itself. So at first I smell a very peachy/sweet orange like scent with a little musk. Once it calms it it very much like the mist.. warm, sexy, light musk, with just a HINT of peach. I like to wear it at anytime of the year, but if you are more of a seasonal person it is amazing for fall/winter nights. Very cozy. I wish so so so much for a Body butter!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
I LOVE THIS!!!!
"This product is absolutely A-MA-ZING! I just got it delivered today and I used it after I took my shower and oh my gosh this is so easy to apply and it makes my body feel smooth and soft and leaves this luxurious peachy, vanilla-y scent! 5 stars"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kim12
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2013
Sophistication!!!
"I love this scent, it's light and sophisticated. I'm very sensitive to fragrances, but this one is just right. I've also gotten many compliments when wearing it. LOVE IT!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BBBWlover
Location: San Francisco, Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2013
Great Scent!
"It's not that time of year, fall or winter. However, this scent is just marvelous. It smells sooooooo good! I love the musky and peach notes!"
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
WINTER
"I just left an OUTSTANDING review on the body mist of this. I got this scent in winter and have been using it year round since. 100% will not be sorry you bought this its, amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BoricuaMami
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Sweet, Sexy, Sophisticated
"Wow! I love this fragrance! This is my new signature scent for sure! So glad I looked at the other reviews and decided to go to the store!! I cant stop smelling myself. I recommend this scent to all the vanilla lovers out there! I will be wearing this scent all year long :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
My Signature
"Cashmere Glow quickly became a favorite for me when it was first released!!! I love the smooth, soft peach scent with the muskiness added in. It is so comforting. I love the triple moisture cream for my feet and elbows. Makes them sooooooo soft!!! Please don't do away with this scent anytime soon...I would be sooooooo sad!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawn22
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
Many compliments!!!
"Ever since I bought this i keep getting asked what perfume I'm wearing. I just love this inviting sexy scent. It's warm and slightly sweet. This one is my all time favorite."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blondie71
Location: Celina, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
Fantabulous Wrapped in a Bottle
"I LOVE this fragrance.....LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! It is soft, sensuous, comforting and it lasts forever. Even after I wash my hands 2 or 3 times, I can still smell the frangrance on them. This is definitely my new favorite fragrance. I also like Moonlight Path, Warm Vanilla Sugar, Vanilla Bean and Japanese Cherry Blossom. If you like these fragrances, you are sure to LOVE Chasmere Glow. Go for it!!!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 3, 2013
Soft, Warm, Luxurious
"After trying this scent in the body lotion formula I knew it was the perfect fragrance for the winter holidays. It's warm, inviting, sexy and delicious without being too sweet or too musky. I love the rich body cream formula for winter and gave a tube as a gift to all my coworkers. The body cream is excellent as a hand cream on your desk or in your bag but for the body I found the tube doesn't last nearly long enough for daily use. I would recommend the body lotion or mist for after the shower scent and the body cream for your hands during the day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkodaGal
Location: Kamloops, BC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
A Favourite Scent
"This scent and Secret Wonderland are my two favourite scents at Bath and Body Works. I picked up the trial size body lotion and travel size body spray when it first came out and I have not gotten tired of it. It's feminine, fun and comforting all at the same time. I hope one day they bring out the body butter in Cashmere Glow. That would make my day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ProudKraut
Location: Sacramento, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 21, 2012
Was not for me.
"I loved the sent but the musk in this holly smokes, had to return after purchasing it from he store! Had started to give me a migraine. I wanted to love it as an evening wear but I just couldn't handle the musk."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Campek
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2012
L.O.V.E. this scent!
"I haven't shopped at Bath and Body Works since high school but Cashmere Glow lured me back. I love it. I'm drawn to musky scents and warm/vanilla-type fragrances. Cashmere Glow has that but it also has the sweetness of peach, which makes it feel really feminine. I would give the scent five stars and the cream four stars. It's really nice but doesn't have as much staying power as I would have liked. I will definitely stay stocked up on this scent!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tammers
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2012
voluptuous and rich
"I have purchased other products in this line but was pleasantly surprised with this body cream. The heady scent combined with the rich emollients of the cream are perfect for protecting your skin from the cold of winter."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KathrynB
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2012
Cashmere Glow Is Flawless!
"Bath and Body Works really nailed it with this fragrance. It is sexy and seductive, while still being sweet and fresh. I feel like it's casual enough for the everyday errands and dressy enough for a night out, too. Everyone asks me what I'm wearing because they love it so much.
I didn't try anything other than Sensual Amber and a little bit of Twilight Woods for the longest time, but now I won't ever change from Cashmere Glow. I love the hand cream, body wash, and the body mist, and I'm certain I'll try the others too. If Bath and Body Works ever discontinues this line, I might cry.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Colshop
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 11, 2012
Extremely Sweet
"I love vanilla scents, this lotion its just very very sweet and strong, if you combine this lotion with a perfume you will smell funny since CG seems just as a perfume. I do detect some vanilla and peach although there is something really strong that just covers up these scents, I guess is musk or honey? I will recommend this product if you really love Sensual Amber, they smell very similar."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daisyduck224
Location: The Milky Way
Posted: December 1, 2012
I LOVE THIS!!
"This stuff makes your skin SO soft and it smells AMAZING also! I LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It smells like peaches and vanilla and YUM!!! <3 Awesome!!"
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kayjeanette
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 24, 2012
Awesome!
"Love this! Bought for my mom and she also loves it. Wish I bought myself a bottle!"
120 of 32 Reviews