Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Tangi
Location: Lexington, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 20, 2012
Love this!!!
"I have to say when Cashmere Glow first came out I wasn't too happy with it...I had picked up the bottle and only sniffed it and judged by that...another day I decided to test it at the sink with the body scrub first and then applied the body cream afterwards...this totally got my attention. It is not too strong, very warm and pleasant. I have been suggesting this to everyone. I can definitely smell the musk in this fragrance...this is my new favorite BBW fragrance...however I do not feel it resembles Twilight Woods at all, but somewhat similar to Warm Vanilla Sugar. I am not a fan of TW, and soo love this fragrance!!! You will not be disappointed!!!"
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 9, 2012
so so
"I really can't explain how I feel about this scent. To the ones that think it smells like Twilight Woods, I have to agreee a little bit, but I happen to like TW better. This has the slightest smell of peach and vanilla, but by dry down it is very musky. It is a take it or leave it smell to me, probably a leave it for me. It is not something I would recommend nor repurchase, there are alot better scents coming from BBW."
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shanman
Location: BC Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Lighter Peachier Version Of Twilight Woods
"I read all the reviews before checking this out in the store and was not disappointed. I agree with previous reviewers saying it smells a lot like like Twilight Woods. It's a lighter less offensive scent (for those who find TW too strong). It's a bit muskier and sweeter and although I would not call this a fruity scent at all, the peach balances out the woodiness and muskiness with some sweetness. If you hate TW you're not going to like this scent. It's a perfect fall winter scent and I hope it sticks around it's definitely in my top 5."
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candleaholic
Location: Boston, MA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Favorite new scent!
"I'm so in love with Cashmere glow! I am so glad B&BW came out with something that is a little more neutral than Twilight Woods but not as flowery or strong as the Romantics collection. I love to use the body cream for a daily moisturizer, but I often find myself annoyed or repulsed by the scent half way through the day. But not with this scent! I slather this stuff on my feet at night and put socks on over it to keep the moisture in. It makes my feet baby soft, and in the morning, I can still smell the fragrance very much. To me, Cashmere glow is the perfect balance of a little bit of vanilla and slight musk. I did have to convince myself to get this scent though, as the musk seemed to throw me off at first. But now that I'm used to it, it's really a great scent. The body cream is also by far my favorite lotion they offer - not too greasy, not too watery. I really hope they keep this scent around!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ELEKTRA
Location: Ithaca, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Yummy Scent, Oily Residue
"I love CG because it smells so sweet and cuddly, and I like to use it when hanging out with my BF. The peach and vanilla mix perfectly to create a cozy, warm scent. I have the entire collection, and I have been complimented many times on this smell- it's soooo good! Although this may be true, the creme itself was a little too oily for me- it felt like the oil was separating from the creme sometimes when I put it on. I've noticed this with other hand cremes for B&BW as well. I guess that, if you have really dry skin then that would be a plus, but for me it was just unpleasant."
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Simone13
Location: Clarksville, TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2012
Wow!
"I was at the B&BW store and tried this on my hands. I decided I didn't like it so I bought some other things and left. Ten minutes later I got a whiff of an AMAZING smell and started to look around to figure out what it was. It was the Cashmere Glow! Needless to say, I raced back to buy some. Make sure you really give this one a chance before you dismiss it. The musk in this is like heaven after a few minutes of wearing it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 25, 2012
Tried to give it a second chance
"Even though I think this is similar to Twilight Woods, I did purchase this creme because I ran out and didn't have any creme in any fragrance. But, sorry to say, I'll be returning this.
Yes, it's similar to Twilight Woods, but that's not the problem. It's the musk. I'm not a musk-lover. It's strong, offensive and it gives me a headache. Without the musk, I think this scent would be pleasant perhaps. (Why so much musk in EVERYTHING?).
If you like Sensual Amber's musk, you'll be OK with this. But I can't handle it."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DiamondGlamGoddess
Location: New Orleans, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2012
Wrapped in Cashmere!!!
"I got this with the bathtub set with the lotion, shower gel, and spray.. I gotta say this is my favorite scent from Bath and Body Works! I hope that they do not discontinue this because this scent is my Warm Vanilla Sugar!! If you shower with the shower gel and then apply this after, you will smell like Cashmere all day and all night and wake up with it on!! This is a scent that will never get old to me!!! Thank you bath and body works! :D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BeautyBlizzard
Location: a California B&BW
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
Cashmere Cloud
"This is actually the only product in the WHOLE CASHMERE GLOW line that I actually like. All the others (to me) smell like burnt rubber and artificial... Peach???
This product smells like
1. WARM VANILLA SUGAR
2. Peach??? (not artificial smelling)
3. something a little minty (very faint)
It leaves your skin soft & smooth.
I suggest smelling @ B&BW before buying.
Enjoy!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Medu
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2012
Bug Spray Glow
"This scent looks great, my sister loves it I bought it. My first whiff of the triple lotion was a blast of peppery perfume, actually burned and smells like old stuff or bug spray, with a hint of peach? Maybe mine is defective, costumer service suggested I exchange for another scent, that this was like Twilight Woods, but it isn't. Going back, no glow here."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FAITH23
Location: N.J.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2012
New Scent Beautiful!
"TRIED THIS WITH A SMALL TRAVEL SIZE! WOWWA!!!! FANTASTIC! A BREATH OF FALL SCENTED LIGHT AIR.., SMELLS LIKE SOME VANILLA WITH TOP NOTES NOT TO STRONG. JUST ENOUGH FOR A PERFECT LADY! A BREEZE OF BEAUTY. IF YOU LIKE BODY CREMES THIS ONE YOU MUST TRY. LOVE IT!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:lady j
Location: pearland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 20, 2012
Smells Amazing
"I love the way it smells, it smells warm and inviting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2132 of 32 Reviews