Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow

An enticing blend of golden peach and shimmering vanilla wrapped in soft cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Kim A S
Location: Lubbock, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2013
Very Shimmery!
"When I purchased this shimmer mist online, I thought I was going to get a few sparkles to give me a little glow against this cold weather. However, it looks like Edward Cullen threw up on me. It's THAT sparkly. I'm definitely not saying it's a bad thing, it's just not to my taste. Also, I tend to be more of a fruity/floral fragrance person so I like my warm scents very subtle. Yet, this is a little to musky for me. Aside from that, it's a very great scent. I should have personally chosen to buy the the one without the shimmer."
Review 2 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Familynurse13
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2013
Awesome product
"I sampled this product at the store 2-3 times before purchasing it because it was a little expensive IMO. After sampling it I had to go back and get one for myself. The smell is warm and comforting and calms me down during a stressful day. It is a soft, warm fragrance that goes well with fall/winter. I would say that it is similar to Warm Vanilla Sugar but with a twist. The scent lasts all day and the shimmer is cute and makes you feel happy on any ordinary day. Highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GorgeousLee
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
WINTER
"If your looking at the shimmer mist of this product, I assume by now you've realized just how good this scent smells and like me can't get enough. I support buying any product from this line it smells THAT good. So add some sparkle to your skin. I look forward to using this in summer or any special occasion."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Location: Chi Town
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2013
One of the Best
"This smells yummy on me. I get a lot of compliments."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jlynnla
Location: New York, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: March 24, 2013
Lovely Shimmer Mist
"I was drawn to the shimmer mist to use over the summer. I feel like shimmer really makes the skin look flawless and "glowy". The scent Cashmere Glow smells like warm peaches and vanilla to me, and the beautiful yellow/golden/amber shimmer in it looks great on tan skin, and even spritzed into blonde or brunette hair. Really great yet simple product. I bought the Shimmer & Shea "select a shimmer" body lotion to pair this with as well, and i'm loving the whole combination."
Review 6 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Miss Nicole
Location: Provo, UT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 17, 2013
My go-to fragrance.
"Cashmere glow is fantastic. It smells to me like a mix of vanilla and Be Enchanted... somehow. It works out perfectly. I use this on regular days when I just want to smell NICE. When I don't want to stand out; just smell pleasant. It is seriously just this gorgeous, comfortable, cozy scent. I LOVE shimmer mist - the shimmer mists always seem to last longer than fine fragrance mists for me. Never fails to be true. And I love glitter! (:"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BullieMamma
Location: Belfield, North Dakota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Shimmer amazing!
"I love Cashmere Glow, it ranks up in my top 3 scents. It's warm and luxurious! The description of the scent is very accurate! The shimmer mist is awesome if you like to sparkle, great staying power and very fun! A must have if you like shimmer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
Love!
"On me, this is very close to Forever Sunshine, but no where near as sweet. I love it! The lotion in this scent is sweeter, but the mist is a bit softer which pairs perfectly with the sweeter lotion. I consider this scent to be a happy scent. :-)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:loves rodeo
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
LOVE THIS!
"I love this....reminds me of Vanilla Noir which I love and miss. Great cozy and romantic fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2012
Love It
"I went to look for a new fragrance & came aross this;been using it everyday. I love it! I must add the spray is better than the lotion to me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:doggie mama
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 14, 2012
Sexy Shimmer
"So, my boyfriend went into the store, ALL BY HIMSELF, to make this surprise purchase for me. I love the fragrance. It does remind me of Twilight Woods (which I also like), but I also smell a hint of peach. This fragrance will work well for me in the fall and winter months. The shimmer is super sexy, not at all tacky - in other words, no big pieces of glitter.
There is one thing to know about using this spray - it feels a bit sticky immediately after applied, but after just a couple minutes it dries, and is no longer an issue.
Thanks BBW for another wonderful product!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shimmer Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Dreamer1217
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2012
I expected so much more
"I was so excited to try this new scent, but I was pretty disappointed with it. I was expecting more Vanilla and soft musk, but I detected way to much of the sweet peach scent. I'm not a fan of peach in a body spray. I usually detest fruity scents. I thought the peach would be much more muted. Love the name though."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.