Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

True Blue Spa Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue Spa Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Review 1 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sushi Girl
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
So yummy I want to eat it!
"I went to Bath & Body Works with plans of buying a bottle of fine fragrance mist in the sweet pea scent, but when my mom pointed out this lotion I was hooked! Just a pea sized squirt of this heavenly lotion leaves your hands soft and moisturized (without the "greasy door knob syndrome" where your lotion leaves your hands a little too moisturized and you can't open a door because of your slippery hands.) The fragrance is divine! Your hands are left smelling like exotic mangos, a sweet, strong scent but fortunately not so strong that you reek of mangos! I applied some before I went to bed last night, and when I woke up my hands still smelled faintly of mangos! Therefore, I conclude, this scent does not fade away easily! :) Overall, a must buy! You will not be disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AriannaNicole
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 7, 2013
Mango Smoothie!
"This smells exactly like a mango smoothie, it's not strong but it does last, in addition to leaving skin moisturized and smooth. I guess it's being discontinued since it's on sale, I'll be sad to see it go. Please come back next summer!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 25, 2013
"Hands down the best lotion B&BW has ever made. It's light yet rich, it absorbs in completely, leaves your skin crazy smooth and smells amazing. I also like the fact it has a pump. I wish this line was permanent!"
Review 4 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Sooooo Moisterizing
"This is my favorite lotion from BBW, as all the others tend to be to fragrant for my liking. This lotion sinks into the skin like butter, very moisturizing. The smell along is amazing. Fortunate for myself, I also purchased the nourishing shower smoothie (THE BEST) and the 24 Hour Moisture body butter and stocked up on all. A good move on my part because the latter two were discontinued. BBW if you read these comments, PLEASE DO NOT discontinue this, this line is AMAZING. The quality of this lotion is in a class with all those high end products. Get this while you can, you will not be disappointed....."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CaseyB90
Location: Arizona
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2012
Delicious and Soft!
"This lotion is amazing! There are actually a lot of lotions that I can't use from B&BW because they irritate my skin or the fragrance changes, but this Mango is wonderful! The smell is just so fresh and slightly sweet and clean. And it makes your skin feel so soft, without any greasiness or looking super shiny. Love!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 5, 2012
Y-U-M!!!!!
"I'm in heaven, this is absolutely divine. Please don't EVER discontinue this. The mango scent is sweet and juicy, but it's not TOO sweet. It's also got a nice creamy feel to it. The formula is lightweight and ultra moisturizing. It doesn't feel greasy and it sinks into my skin quickly. I love that it comes with a pump, too. The True Blue Spa packaging is extremely attractive and this would look great in various rooms of the house. I guess you'll have to smell this in person to really get what I'm talking about. It smells awesome in the bottle, but be sure to try a little on your skin, too. It melts onto your skin and it smells even better when you're rubbing it in. Yum!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: July 15, 2012
love this!
"I never thought I'd stray from the TBS Shae scent but this is worth it. Wow, what a great scent and absorbs without greasiness. Score!"
Review 8 for Replenishing Body Lotion - Mango Butter
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2012
THE BEST TRUE BLUE SPA SCENT YET!!!
"I love this scent so much i bought 3 of these lotions without even a second thought! Not only is the scent itself absolutely delicious.....smells like a yummy whipped mango frosting or mango custard filling but this lotion is also extremely moisturizing as well as thick but not too much so. in fact, both the consistency and moisturization qualities of this lotion are more like a rich creamy high end body cream than a body lotion. I can very well see hoarding this one. Ya got yourself a gem with this one BBW! ;)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.