Product Reviews

Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow

The warmth of vanilla & golden peach layered with luxurious cashmere musk
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Review 1 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:werock
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
Love The Scent
"This scent is definitely one of my favorites. It is perfect for any occasion and isn't too strong. It lasts the right amount of time and it smells amazing. It's not too sweet or not sweet enough. It has a lot of different scents combined to make a perfect combination that will make you want to keep smelling it all day. I would recommend this to anybody who likes to have a scent that smells very professional and classy."
Review 2 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OttiTheOwl07
Location: Minnesnowta
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2014
Awesome!
"This is such a yummy scent! I can really smell the vanilla even though it's a dry note. The travel size lasted me a long time, and I use it almost every day! I got this 4-5 months ago, and I'm just starting to run out now."
Review 3 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 24, 2014
Simple.
"This is a casual simple fragrance to me. It doesn't stand out and could be worn for any occasion. I don't smell the peach in the mists(but that's a good thing for me). I definitely get the cashmere musk and vanilla notes and a little sandalwood. This is an alright scent, im just not sure if its one for me yet.
Either way the travel sizes are great to fully try out a scent. especially since some scent vary in different forms."
Review 4 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheApothecary
Location: Fort Smith AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2014
Very Appealing!
"Normally I am not a spray type of person but this smell really appealed me. It's very musky without being overpoweringly so. I don't pick up the hints of vanilla that a lot of the other reviewers claim to smell. I catch more of the bergamont and sandalwood. I am happy I gave the fragrance a try, the line is now steadily becoming a favorite."
Review 5 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sushi Girl
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2014
A delicate fragrance
"I bought this perfume with high expectations after reading the reviews on the Cashmere Glow scent. However, when I got to the store, I decided that, to be safe, I would get the travel size instead of the regular so I could try out the scent without having invested too much into it. So I got home and tested it out. I found that it was a soft, light, sweet smelling fragrance that would be perfect for any occasion (casual or formal.) It's not too womanly or "loud" which makes it perfectly appropriate for tween girls on their first perfume. However, women of all ages can wear and enjoy this sugary, vanilla scent. I did find though, it's not a very strong fragrance so you may want to apply more liberally than you would other perfumes for the longevity of the scent. Overall I rated it a 4/5 because I love the scent and the fact that Bath and Body Works providers smaller bottles for people trying out a fragrance for the first time, but I would like it to have a longer lasting scent. If you are considering getting this product though, I would go ahead and buy it! The only reason you should consider another fragrance would be if you want to have an all day strong fragrance (for example if you work) because this might be too light for your tastes and may fade away too quickly."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:5hasamm1
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2013
smells nice but...
"I got this because it smelled good BUT... it has no staying power whatsoever. I spray it on, and 5 minutes later, its gone. I wish b&bw would go back to the way they were a few years ago when perfume actually worked, you know, like... perfume..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:debdebrub
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Not For Me
"I thought I would try this fragrance since a really enjoy bergamot and fruity type scents. Unfortunately, with Cashmere Glow, all I smell is the vanilla on me... and I do not love the vanilla like scents with my bodies chemistry. I WISH BBW would bring back Sparkling Blackberry Woods!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TheBBWlover
Location: ....
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 25, 2013
Nice fragrance mist BBW!
"I love this and I even like it more then the body lotion. This is not so overpowering! its great!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1Dlover1998
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2012
Sooo Good!
"This smells sooo good! I think it is a very fall scent and it is smells like vanilla and musk and it smells amazing!!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Fine Fragrance Mist - Cashmere Glow
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peaseandcarrots
Location: Clinton,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 18, 2012
Nice to have
"I love this fragrance. I use it everyday and it stays on me all day long. Anyone who likes Bath and Body works should try this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.