Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Although the price of the Luxury Bath may seem expensive, it's a very large glass bottle, and lasts forever. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the luxury bath, which has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredible bubbly experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2014
Luxury Bath is just Fantastic- Best Purchase
"I can not express enough how delightful and decadent this Body Bath Soak is. I will never be without it. It is deliciously thick so you don"t need to use much. It does create tons of thick body softening bubbles that really last a long time and smells great.
I was not really a bubble bath person but this changed that. I now look forward to bubble baths with this product. It is also unisex in my opinion if you like the Stress Line as so many people clearly love.
I sure wish I had tried this sooner as it is truly a keeper. I love the entire line but using this adds to the stress relief along with the other products in this line. I also love the Bath soak and sometimes add a little to the Luxury Bath and it's a ahhhh moment. Must try this it worth every dollar!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:WinterBaby02
Location: fredericton, nb
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2014
Bath Time
"This product other than the scent is great. It bubbles up beautifully and the bubbles are still there when I'm ready to get out. Not I'm not saying that i hate the scent but its just not something that i want to smell like after i get out of the bath. thankfully i only use this product at night time so no one really has to smell it other than my family."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Natrus
Location: Orange County, CA
Posted: November 24, 2013
Love this!
"I have searched far and wide for something like this, and nothing compares! The fragrance is wonderful and truly calming. The bubbles are the best I have found in a bubble bath. And it really is the whole package. I'm half way through my current bottle so I am ordering more to be safe! Will probably be giving as Christmas and birthday presents too because who doesn't need stress relief or a little pampering today :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:glow68
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2013
Great for men and women!
"The Stress Relief scent reminds me of men's body wash, Irish Springs. It does have a calming effect, and provides adequate bubbles. I get about 10 uses out of the bottle. The new bottles are plastic, I liked the glass ones better, it made the product feel more luxurious. Because my fiance likes the scent and uses it in bubbles bathes too, I will re-purchase again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BKVBSJ
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2013
A MUST HAVE !
"I'm not one to take baths but now I'm addicted & have begun to take a bath once a day! The stress relief bath soak leaves me more relaxed than after having a professional 2 hour massage! This is a must have item!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Kennedy May
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Body wash for dry sensitive skin
"A lot of bodywashes are not moisturizing enough for my dry skin. I also have very sensitive skin, prone to allergic reactions and/or reactions. I use this luxury bath as bodywash and it works wonderful (creamy and not drying)."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:trenee53
Location: grand rapids mi
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 17, 2013
Best Luxury Bath
"Ahhhh! This is the best bubble bath I have had in a very long time. Lots of long lasting bubbles smells wonderful. These bubbles last so long I forgot to drain the tub one day and went out for a few hours...I came home and there were still bubbles. I am in love with this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JorJorBinx
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Posted: February 14, 2013
WORTH EVERY DOLLAR!
"I am a huge fan of BBW's entire "stress" aromatherapy line and this is an amazing addition! I love to use this with the bath salts and body wash. Stand alone or with the other products, this is worth your money! So refreshing, calming and luxurious!"
Review 10 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mergirll
Location: Canton, MA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
Incredible!!
"This is the most incredible bath! It is truly luxurious and pampering. The scent is an escape to a timeless place of healing and deep relaxation."
Review 11 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 28, 2012
Relieves tensions
"This stuff is great for in the bath when you're achy or don't feel good. I'm pregnant and can't use icy hot or any other topical muscle pain relievers. This is definitely the next best thing. I usually feel much better after a bath in this stuff :) Highly recommend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luxury Bath - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Diamie
Location: Edmonton
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
AH-mazing!!!
"i have alot of back problems and this just melts the muscle spasms away i love this product so much i dont think i could live without it"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.