Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aromatherapy Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint

Relax and think clearly with Eucalyptus & Spearmint Essential Oils
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aromatherapy Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2014
~refreshing and relaxing~
"Although the bath soak may seem a bit expensive, it's absolutely amazing, and priceless after a stressful day. Eucalyptus Spearmint is one of my favorites in the aromatherapy line, because it's perfect for so many occasions! The scent is great at relieving stress, but it goes way beyond that. It's refreshing in the summer, and really helps open up your sinuses in the winter when you have a cold! This is especially true for the Bath Soak, which has a strong fragrance that makes for an incredibly soothing experience. I'd highly recommend trying it!"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2014
Relaxing and Rejuvenating This Is Outstanding
"This Bath Soak is just what you need to relax your mind, body and Spirit. It is also calming yet somewhat energizing in a good way.
I absolutely love everything in the stress line but this Bath Soak was a new product for me and I now realize I don't ever want to without it. It also leaves your skin very soft and you don't need to much.
Please never discontinue!!
I have very sore muscle spasms as I was a passenger in a hit and run accident in 2001 and have tried a lot of products for relaxing my muscles & this is the best product I have found hands down. It is also easy to use in a spa tub as it doesn't create bubbles.'
It also relaxing to the spirit & smells just lake the Stress line that I love. I also usually lite the 3 wick Stress Candle and follow up using the Stress Line Liquid Soap and Body Cream. I also sometimes use a little if the Bath Cream and pillow mist and I am totally relaxed and ready for slumber. It makes me sleep better. '
If you love the Stress line you need to try this!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jbs81
Location: Louisville,Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2014
Just What The Dr. Ordered!!!
"This product is amazing! I work in the Behavior field and my job is very stressful! This product works like a miracle! Bath and Body Works have some amazing scents to help you smell wonderful, but this scent is so much more! I will be honest and say that Eucalyptus is not my favorite scent! (It personally reminds me of Vapor Rub) but this Bath Soak is wonderful for a stressful day! The product itself absorbs quickly in the water and it helps in providing a calming experience that helps you not only feel better on the most stressful days, but actually helps you to RELAX on your most stressful days. For me, I have to say, I am never without this product in my home! I rely on it! Also, if you are under the weather, or simply have a cold, this Bath Soak will help you breathe better as the scent seems to open up your senses while also helping you to relax. Now, you may not use this product every day, but seeing as how it is in January as I write this review, it could be very beneficial in the upcoming months! For me, it is well worth the price and I hope you find it as relaxing as I do! Thanks Bath and Body Works for helping me deal a little bit easier with all the daily stresses most of us face!"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:glow68
Location: Florida
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2013
Nothing special
"The Stress Relief scent smells very similar to men's Irish springs body wash. It is a nice calming scent, and my boyfriend enjoys it too. However, these salts are nothing special. They do provide a silk feeling to the skin after bathing, like most bath salts do. But they are large chunk bits and they take over 5 minutes to dissolve... not very comfortable to sit or stand on!"
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Bronx
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
Holistic Experience
"I received my first gift basket back on December , now I can't stop buying this product. I love to relax next to the candle or while taking a bath with the bath soak and scrubs. I can finally pamper myself with a product that isn't too expensive but at a reasonable price. I already used the whole collection and I'm now a devoted believer and user of the powerful relaxing power of the Stress Relief & eucalyptus spearmint collection by Bath Body Work. Thank you so much for dedicating your time in creating such an amazing experience from my Bed , my Bath, to my holistic body. Thank you so much..."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Very Soothing
"I tried this bath soak the other night for the first time, and it worked wonders! All the cares of my day just melted away! It kind of makes my skin feel a little tingly and alive. I used it a long with the body wash, and had a perfectly calming bath experience. I am anxious to try some more aromatherapy products after purchasing this one. I think I have my eye on "Eucalyptus Tea" next. I do wish that you carried the bath soak product in "Warm Milk and Honey", "Black Chamomile" and "Jasmine Vanilla." It would really add to my enjoyment of those products as well. 4 1/2 stars!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shanzy
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 20, 2013
Can't live without this
"I can't live without these bath salts. I actually look forward to coming home and using these every night. The scent is so calming and relaxing. Using these bath salts really does take away stress and make you forget about a long day."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bath Soak - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2012
Best Present Received
"My best friend knew that my back had been sore due to my pregnancy and I needed some relief . She went out and got this for me, along with the luxury bath in this scent and I must say it's the best thing ever :) This literally took my back pain away after a half hour of soaking in the bath tub. I was so excited about it my I let my mom borrow it because she had foot pains and this did the trick for her too :) Great for tense muscles and to smell good :) Would recommend to anybody. Definitely worth the price."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.