Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Review 1 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PeachieGirl65
Location: New York,
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Amazing
"i bought this cause it had such a great scent, and also has glitter in it. It was so cute just the right price for it, it's really worth it all."
Review 2 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:msflutegirllove
Location: Missouri
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Girly
"Paris Amour is a very girly floral scent which I love. But if you do not like glitter I wouldn't buy this. I love glitter just not so much on my hands. Still amazing though"
Review 3 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:frangracefabulous
Location: Plant city,FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 27, 2012
mmmm..yummy
"i love this smell a perfect addition to the paris amor colection. The smell smells more like berries then the paris amor colection. BUT SMELLS SO GOOD!"
Review 4 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cailyn
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Must Have
"Paris Amour is a really good hand sanitizer I love it soo much its a very good girly smell great for school, work and all travling. Please buy it for yourself, if not for a friend."
Review 5 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JurassicParkRanger
Location: Santa Fe, NM
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 30, 2012
Yummy Smell
"All I can say is that this isn't too sweet, it's girly and leaves a dry feeling on my hands. It say it moisturizes, whatever. I love it anyway."
Review 6 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LundynsMom
Location: Hattiesburg,MS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2012
Smells Yummy!
"It smells amazing!! Not too strong just right :)"
Review 7 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:samlovee
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2012
Paris Ooo lala
"i lovee this it smells so good! so girly and sweet I also have the mini body mist and I love them both great for school!! Enjoyyy <3"
Review 8 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddieSunshine
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Amazing!
"I love Paris Amour! This definitely sanitizes your hands and leaves them smelling girly and nice! It has a bit of a perfume-y scent to it, but that's what makes it great! I definitely recommend Paris Amour!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TaylortheGymnast
Location: NewYork
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 1, 2012
As I expected!!!!
"It is a great purchase and smells exactly like the Paris Amour scent! and its very sparkly and girly. overall a great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.