Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2015
Awesome all year!
"There is a reason they kept this one around! With the caramel and brown sugar twisted in with fig; it's perfect! I love foody fragrances and this one gives me what I love without being too strong. I absolutely recommend!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinta
Location: Missouri
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: March 29, 2015
Absolute fav
"I adore this scent... It's so freaking interesting and warm. It lasts well too and makes me very happy. I got the matching fragrance mist asap... It's just wonderful. There's really nothing quite like it, very fun and mature at the same time"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLove
Location: Twin Falls, ID
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
Charming and Indulging <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :D!!!!!
"First of all when I was 14, this scent was my first purchase from Bath and Body Works and ever since then, I got to say it's a scent i'll never let go. When I saw they had the triple moisture body cream, I had to buy two of them!!! The lotion lingers into the skin so softly and you'll feel so clean. As the description says, I can defiantly smell a bit of musk, but he fresh fig gives the scent a sexy touch with the coconut milk and caramelized brown sugar gives it a hint of warmth and tenderness. This scent is pure elegance and very unique! The lotion is long lasting on the skin and super creamy for those long winters. Brown Sugar & Fig is timeless, it's complex, but so simple!! Even better accompany it with the body mist, uuuuahhh it smells yummy!! Get them <3!!!! -CupcakeLove"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stehmas1088
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2014
Please bring back to in-store!!!!!!!!!
"This has been my favorite scent from b&bw for 15 years!!! I wish they'd have it in store year round. Pleaseeeeeeee bring this back in store 24/7 - 365! Thanks!!! =)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dallas Girl
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2014
Best Fragrance Ever
"I love this body cream. The fragrance is fantastic! I am hoping and praying that they do not change the formulation to the new shea butter like all my others. I find the new formulations greasy and there is very little fragrance left. So for now Brown Sugar and Fig is my absolute favorite body cream. The fragrance is sweet and inviting."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NativeRose2
Location: San Bernardino, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2014
Fig Vanilla Fantasy
"This was the first time trying this particular fragance. When applying the cream at first , smell woody to me. Later as the creme settled into my skin the scent change on my skin to a nice melody of sweetness. I'm still trying to get use to this scent. I would still buy another tube or bottle of lotion .
What a nice surprise for me.
"
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nutmeggie
Location: CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: November 23, 2014
AMAZING!
"I LOVE this scent and have been using it from my friend forever. She stocked up one time on the buy 3 get 3 free. I just happened to check this site tonight and it was buy 3 get 3 free again plus an extra 20%off AND free shipping over $50 so i went nuts on these sprays and lotions. i dont usually have money to spend on extra stuff but this was totally worth it and is the best fragrance in the world (and i am HARD to please i dont like alot of stuff) So worth it but always buy it when its on sale!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2014
Autumn Magic!
"I put off buying this scent for a long time (Mainly because it was only available on line.) But I could not ignore the overwhelmingly enthusiastic reviews. This is just a luscious, spicy, slightly sweet fragrance kind of along the lines of "Twilight Woods" except figs are the star rather than the "woods." It is a new Fall favorite, and I can totally see why this is a classic that stays around. It is AWESOME! 5 stars PLUS."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2014
Old-fashioned treat for grown-ups !
"The first time I put this on, I immediately thought of the old-fashioned molasses coconut strips candy. This scent has a brown sugar note (brown sugar contains molasses) and a coconut milk note, so it makes sense. However, this is not a candy scent, but a warm, rich grown-up scent. The fig is noticeable, too, so this may not work for everyone. Actually, I'm not fond of fig scents, but I have to agree with another reviewer who said that this had an odd hold on her. That's how I feel - it's just that kind of scent. This will be a fall and winter staple, but I can see myself using this all year. Coconut is a popular summer scent and this is not real strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SugarRushBaby
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2014
Love this!
"At first I was skeptical about this. I'm not sure how figs smell like and because it's not in stores where I'm at, I decided to order it online with all the rave reviews. I'm no pro at explaining scents (especially if I don't know what figs smell like), but I can definitely smell fig leaves LOL... it has a "leafy" smell to it and it's nothing that I smelt before so i figured that was the fig leaves I was smelling. You can definitely smell notes of caramelized sugar, vanilla, and coconut milk. This scent is perfect for the Fall/Winter season -- it's warm, it's musky, and it smells great! However, I did think the scent was weird at first, I was "iffy" about it... but the more I used it, the more I fell in love with it. You should give it a try if you are into gourmand scents/fragrances."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 17, 2014
Sugar, Maple, Vanilla, & Figs = A great scent
"Well first of all the formula of the triple body cream is incredible! I put this scent on in the morning when I took a shower and at night after all day my legs still felt really smooth. I do not feel like I have to reapply throughout the day with the triple moisture body cream and I like that because it is triple digit hot where I live right now and my skin tends to get dry. The Sugar Fig scent is amazing as well. Many of the reviews I have read stated it is a great fall scent but I think it is great for anytime of the year. It is sweet but not overly sweet. I smell the sugar, vanilla musk, maple and the fig in it, It also seems to be one of those scents that has staying power without being overwhelming. Many of the scents I really like from Bath and Body Works I feel are similar to another one of their scents and although I still love them I like that the Sugar Fig is one of those unique scents that I have not smelt before. It is distinct and not really like any other. I would recommend this scent and I will purchase again as well."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: June 22, 2014
"This is a creamy, warm, comforting fragrance. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. It is a great scent for winter and fall."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
This smells Heavenly!
"This smell so deliciously good and I have stocked up on it and I will buy this again! It is a very warm and cozy fragrance. It smells like Sugar and figs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Still not sure
"I usually buy from BBW for myself and my mother, she always asks for this scent. Sometimes I find myself fond of it and sometimes it's an odd scent to me. I still haven't made up my mind about it since I first bought it like 8 years ago! haha It has an odd hold on me! :S"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella713
Location: KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2013
Nooooooooooooooooooo
"This scent is so gross, I can't even stand it, I am so disappointed, it sounds really good, but OMG, it's NOT!!"
2 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monts
Location: San Diego
Posted: September 28, 2013
COMING BACK??
"I just love it.
is this fragance coming back to stores???
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcperkns
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
Favorite Scent
"This is by far my favorite scent from BBW. I do tend to wear it more during the fall months but it could be used year round. Please never discontinue!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwgurlz
Location: NC
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Soooo UPSET!!!
"They changed my brown sugar & fig body cream and I HATE it!! I have been using the body cream for at least 10 years and I ordered another supply online thinking they just changed the packaging but NO - they changed the fragrance and it is absolutely horrible. It smells like plastic and candy!! It used to be a warm, slightly sensual fragrance but now it's terrible, ugh!! I will be returning all 10 tubes. I never understand why they mess with things that have been selling well without any adjustments...smh!!!"
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
BROWN SUGAR&FIG BODY CREAM
"I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TRIPLE MOISTURE BODY CREAM OVER THE BODY LOTION.IT IS NOT A HEAVY GREASY CREAM.IT IS A REALLY WONDERFUL SCENT.THE MUSK AND SUGARY SWEET SCENT REALLY MIX WELL.IT IS NOT OVER POWERING AT ALL..ALSO THE SCENT LAST LONGER FROM THE BODY CREAM.I LOVE BROWN SUGAR ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I ENJOYED IT MOST IN THE WINTER/FALL MONTHS.IT DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lashes
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Love!
"I have the whole line of this scent (body and home products) and love it. Great scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 41 Reviews