Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
28 of 33(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sheabuttah86
Location: Columbus ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2016
One of my first fragrances from Bbw♡
"This scent takes me wayyy back! This was one of my very first scents that I purchased from Bbw, As of lately ive been buying all bbw other great scents and continued to pass this one by smh I know how unloyal lol. Another reason is because I thought the scent and formula may have changed...I just recently ordered some because I heard it was being discontinued?? And I must say it still smells just as great as it did back then maybe a wee bit lighter then the orginal scent...Nevertheless its still great...The fig is more toned down than what I remember it being but thats fine that makes layering it easier without over doing it for those wondering what fig smells like if you are familiar with Fig newton cookies than that's what it puts you in the mind of or if you eat dates you know what fig smells like and this is exactly what this body cream smells like yummy and gourmand . I definitely detect the coconut milk which is very soothing and pleasing to my nose, The dry down is where I pick up the brown sugar note and its very pleasent not to syrupy or overly sweet but just enough...I could also see how some say this a nice fall scent but for me this is an all year scent especially since coconut and vanilla works great with my body chemistry....Bbw please dont discontinue this one!!!!! I still absolutely love it♡ I hate I didn't restock on this scent sooner"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 17, 2016
Warm, Toasty, Unique Scent
"The subtle tartness of the fig is topped with the warmth of the coconut blend of sugar. The sugary scent pops out first with the coconut lingering. Unusual bakery scent mingled with the unique fig aroma.
If you like the bakery type scents, you will enjoy this one, for it seems to have a little twist. Great moisturizing also."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:No thanks
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2016
Brings me back to 15 years ago =)
"I was so excited to see this scent online! It brought back memories of wearing the body mist in High School. I purchased this cream in hopes to bring back the joy of this scent. It smelled just liked I remembered when I opened the package; but was disappointed to realize that the faint scent does not last more than 10 minutes on the skin. I would like to try the scent in a candle, but will be sticking to some other BBW scents for my lotion use in the future."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scenob37
Location: Cleveland, Oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2016
The Best of BBW!
"I have been a fan of this fragrance for may years. I was curious to see if others loved it as much as I do. I am surprised to see so many low ratings. The is the only fragrance I can always be in the mood for, any season and any time of day. It's honestly my favorite. It's pretty, sexy and intoxicating. I love warm fragrances. I think you would enjoy it if you like..
OAHU Ccoconut
Red Velvet Cheer
Wild Vanilla Madagascar
Twilight Woods
Velvet Sugar
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NCS55
Location: IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2015
Love This Scent & Esp. in a Cream!
"This is one of my favorite BB & W scents, but I can only buy online. I hope they don't discontinue this! I absolutely love the thick richness and moisturizing qualities of the body cream, which doubles as a hand cream also. I love the comforting, not overly sweet scent. I bought 2 on clearance at an awesome price and the spray. This scent lasts a little longer than some others I've tried in the body cream and sprays."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:GeminiSkye
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 15, 2015
Well... Disappointing
"Smells really good in the bottle, smells terrible on my skin! :(
I am horribly disappointed. Smells light and sugary in the container but smells like nasty medicine on my skin. I don't know if that is just me or not... I don't know how to rate this now. It would be a four star scent in bottle but a two star scent on my skin. So I guess three stars. Well, it's been a couple minutes and it is starting to smell a bit better. It still has a medicine smell to it though. Maybe it is the fig. I don't think I will use this fragrance on my skin, I will use this on my clothes and see if that works better. Disappointing though... Glad others had better luck with this scent than I.
"
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:PugGirlCa
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 12, 2015
So so....
"I don't know what it is, there is a note in this cream that I don't care for. While it is an extremely nourishing cream, there's just something about it I don't enjoy. Maybe I'm in the minority here, but it isn't one of my favorites. So, I give it 3 stars"
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Amber Nicole
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 9, 2015
brown sugar and fig body cream is amazing
"I love everything about this body cream, the way it makes your skin feels soft, and how it smells. I normally aim towards body lotions, and I never tried body cream before from bbw but honesty I really love how this smells so good and the way it softens your skin. I definitely recommend this product :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetpeasac
Location: Texas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2015
Brown Sugar & Fig
"I do like the smell of this. I just keep smelling my arm to try to figure out, do I like it, yes, no, I don't know. After 30 minutes of doing that, I do like the smell, but started itching all over, felt like bugs were running. I wish I knew what I was sensitive to or allergic to, I just don't know. On a couple other reviews I wrote I got an instant headache. This one I did not get a headache, but started itching. It's just too hard for me to find something I can wear. No fault of B&B."
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Shelala82
Location: P.A.
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2015
Autumn in the air...
"I really like this,to me it has a smokey,woodsy,brown sugar and vanilla scent that goes well together..It's light yet cozy and reminds me of fall,I do enjoy this.."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cait123
Location: Centreville, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2015
Luxurious!
"Bath and Body Works triple moisture body cream is my favorite body cream. Everything about this product is total luxury! It smells just as fantastic as the fragrance spray, (Warning: A little goes a long way) and it feels smooth and amazing on my skin. Now my skin feels like velvet and smells like heaven at an amazing price!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DarthMaud
Location: Paris, France
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2015
Very nice
"I really like the smell of this cream, rich and warm, sugary but not too much.
The texture of the product is great too, nice and rich, I have pretty dry skin and with this I feel my skin is smoother than usual.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:adbabe
Location: Out in the country, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2015
Not what I was expecting.
"This sounded like a delicious warm fragrance that I should have loved. However, there's something that stands out in it that I really just dislike. It must be the fig note - I'm not honestly sure what fig smells like, but it's very strong in here and I'm not a fan unfortunately. It's very warm, which I do like, and a bit sweet but more so bitter. I completely disagree with the review comparing this to vanilla bean noel - they are nothing alike whatsoever. As it dried down, it got a little more tolerable, but overall I would not purchase this scent again."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CowgirlScentLover
Location: Cheyanne, WY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 1, 2015
Wonderful But Weak Lasting Power
"First off, the body cream is my favorite form of Brown Sugar and Fig. It smells like Vanilla Bean Noel (a Christmas fave of mine) with a note of nutmeg or cinnamon in it. The body mist is amazing too, but the body cream smells better. However, the scent lasts only ten or fifteen minutes. So disappointing because it smells AMAZING! I wish it lasted longer, but overall, I would recommend this product to vanilla fans and Fall scent lovers."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CherryValance
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 2, 2015
Awesome all year!
"There is a reason they kept this one around! With the caramel and brown sugar twisted in with fig; it's perfect! I love foody fragrances and this one gives me what I love without being too strong. I absolutely recommend!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cinta
Location: Missouri
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: March 29, 2015
Absolute fav
"I adore this scent... It's so freaking interesting and warm. It lasts well too and makes me very happy. I got the matching fragrance mist asap... It's just wonderful. There's really nothing quite like it, very fun and mature at the same time"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeLove
Location: Twin Falls, ID
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2015
Charming and Indulging <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :D!!!!!
"First of all when I was 14, this scent was my first purchase from Bath and Body Works and ever since then, I got to say it's a scent i'll never let go. When I saw they had the triple moisture body cream, I had to buy two of them!!! The lotion lingers into the skin so softly and you'll feel so clean. As the description says, I can defiantly smell a bit of musk, but he fresh fig gives the scent a sexy touch with the coconut milk and caramelized brown sugar gives it a hint of warmth and tenderness. This scent is pure elegance and very unique! The lotion is long lasting on the skin and super creamy for those long winters. Brown Sugar & Fig is timeless, it's complex, but so simple!! Even better accompany it with the body mist, uuuuahhh it smells yummy!! Get them <3!!!! -CupcakeLove"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stehmas1088
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2014
Please bring back to in-store!!!!!!!!!
"This has been my favorite scent from b&bw for 15 years!!! I wish they'd have it in store year round. Pleaseeeeeeee bring this back in store 24/7 - 365! Thanks!!! =)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dallas Girl
Location: Dallas, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2014
Best Fragrance Ever
"I love this body cream. The fragrance is fantastic! I am hoping and praying that they do not change the formulation to the new shea butter like all my others. I find the new formulations greasy and there is very little fragrance left. So for now Brown Sugar and Fig is my absolute favorite body cream. The fragrance is sweet and inviting."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NativeRose2
Location: San Bernardino, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2014
Fig Vanilla Fantasy
"This was the first time trying this particular fragance. When applying the cream at first , smell woody to me. Later as the creme settled into my skin the scent change on my skin to a nice melody of sweetness. I'm still trying to get use to this scent. I would still buy another tube or bottle of lotion .
What a nice surprise for me.
"
120 of 33 Reviews