Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig

A sweet medley of fig, coconut milk & brown sugar, available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
30 of 35(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nutmeggie
Location: CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Posted: November 23, 2014
AMAZING!
"I LOVE this scent and have been using it from my friend forever. She stocked up one time on the buy 3 get 3 free. I just happened to check this site tonight and it was buy 3 get 3 free again plus an extra 20%off AND free shipping over $50 so i went nuts on these sprays and lotions. i dont usually have money to spend on extra stuff but this was totally worth it and is the best fragrance in the world (and i am HARD to please i dont like alot of stuff) So worth it but always buy it when its on sale!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 20, 2014
Autumn Magic!
"I put off buying this scent for a long time (Mainly because it was only available on line.) But I could not ignore the overwhelmingly enthusiastic reviews. This is just a luscious, spicy, slightly sweet fragrance kind of along the lines of "Twilight Woods" except figs are the star rather than the "woods." It is a new Fall favorite, and I can totally see why this is a classic that stays around. It is AWESOME! 5 stars PLUS."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AutumnB
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2014
Old-fashioned treat for grown-ups !
"The first time I put this on, I immediately thought of the old-fashioned molasses coconut strips candy. This scent has a brown sugar note (brown sugar contains molasses) and a coconut milk note, so it makes sense. However, this is not a candy scent, but a warm, rich grown-up scent. The fig is noticeable, too, so this may not work for everyone. Actually, I'm not fond of fig scents, but I have to agree with another reviewer who said that this had an odd hold on her. That's how I feel - it's just that kind of scent. This will be a fall and winter staple, but I can see myself using this all year. Coconut is a popular summer scent and this is not real strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SugarRushBaby
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 4, 2014
Love this!
"At first I was skeptical about this. I'm not sure how figs smell like and because it's not in stores where I'm at, I decided to order it online with all the rave reviews. I'm no pro at explaining scents (especially if I don't know what figs smell like), but I can definitely smell fig leaves LOL... it has a "leafy" smell to it and it's nothing that I smelt before so i figured that was the fig leaves I was smelling. You can definitely smell notes of caramelized sugar, vanilla, and coconut milk. This scent is perfect for the Fall/Winter season -- it's warm, it's musky, and it smells great! However, I did think the scent was weird at first, I was "iffy" about it... but the more I used it, the more I fell in love with it. You should give it a try if you are into gourmand scents/fragrances."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebRenee
Location: California
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: July 17, 2014
Sugar, Maple, Vanilla, & Figs = A great scent
"Well first of all the formula of the triple body cream is incredible! I put this scent on in the morning when I took a shower and at night after all day my legs still felt really smooth. I do not feel like I have to reapply throughout the day with the triple moisture body cream and I like that because it is triple digit hot where I live right now and my skin tends to get dry. The Sugar Fig scent is amazing as well. Many of the reviews I have read stated it is a great fall scent but I think it is great for anytime of the year. It is sweet but not overly sweet. I smell the sugar, vanilla musk, maple and the fig in it, It also seems to be one of those scents that has staying power without being overwhelming. Many of the scents I really like from Bath and Body Works I feel are similar to another one of their scents and although I still love them I like that the Sugar Fig is one of those unique scents that I have not smelt before. It is distinct and not really like any other. I would recommend this scent and I will purchase again as well."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee1989
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: June 22, 2014
"This is a creamy, warm, comforting fragrance. It is sweet, but not overly sweet. It is a great scent for winter and fall."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
This smells Heavenly!
"This smell so deliciously good and I have stocked up on it and I will buy this again! It is a very warm and cozy fragrance. It smells like Sugar and figs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Laizee
Location: NJ
Posted: March 15, 2014
Still not sure
"I usually buy from BBW for myself and my mother, she always asks for this scent. Sometimes I find myself fond of it and sometimes it's an odd scent to me. I still haven't made up my mind about it since I first bought it like 8 years ago! haha It has an odd hold on me! :S"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Bella713
Location: KY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 21, 2013
Nooooooooooooooooooo
"This scent is so gross, I can't even stand it, I am so disappointed, it sounds really good, but OMG, it's NOT!!"
2 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monts
Location: San Diego
Posted: September 28, 2013
COMING BACK??
"I just love it.
is this fragance coming back to stores???
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jcperkns
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2013
Favorite Scent
"This is by far my favorite scent from BBW. I do tend to wear it more during the fall months but it could be used year round. Please never discontinue!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwgurlz
Location: NC
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Soooo UPSET!!!
"They changed my brown sugar & fig body cream and I HATE it!! I have been using the body cream for at least 10 years and I ordered another supply online thinking they just changed the packaging but NO - they changed the fragrance and it is absolutely horrible. It smells like plastic and candy!! It used to be a warm, slightly sensual fragrance but now it's terrible, ugh!! I will be returning all 10 tubes. I never understand why they mess with things that have been selling well without any adjustments...smh!!!"
29 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 5, 2013
BROWN SUGAR&FIG BODY CREAM
"I WOULD RECOMMEND THE TRIPLE MOISTURE BODY CREAM OVER THE BODY LOTION.IT IS NOT A HEAVY GREASY CREAM.IT IS A REALLY WONDERFUL SCENT.THE MUSK AND SUGARY SWEET SCENT REALLY MIX WELL.IT IS NOT OVER POWERING AT ALL..ALSO THE SCENT LAST LONGER FROM THE BODY CREAM.I LOVE BROWN SUGAR ALL YEAR LONG.BUT I ENJOYED IT MOST IN THE WINTER/FALL MONTHS.IT DESERVES MORE THAN 5 STARS"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lashes
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 27, 2013
Love!
"I have the whole line of this scent (body and home products) and love it. Great scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KiaraFC
Location: Rochester, NY
Posted: April 21, 2013
"I love the complete collection, please never discontinued. :-)"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GypsyNo
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 19, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised!
"I was skeptical about this fragrance at first, but the reviews were so good, I had to try it. I was going to buy it online, but I bought something else at the time. Then when I went back to buy it (the next week) it was sold out! Over the weekend I stopped at the BBW Outlet Shop near where I live, and whoo hoo, there it was. I took a bottle of the hand and body cream, put a little on my hands, and YUM. So I bought the shower gel and hand and body cream, and I wanted the spray but they were out :-( The best way I can describe the scent is that it has a vanilla and brown sugar scent with a light touch of fruit. However, I find it more on the perfumy side than fruity, more similar to the Sensual Amber or Cashmere Glow rather than the fruity or flowery scents. It's definitely a fall or winter scent, but it is light enough to where any time of the year. But beware, get the scent while it is available. The outlet stores, which usually carry all of the classic scents, said that while they have carried this and the Rice Flower and Shea scent for years, they have been getting hints that it will not be available for much longer. I hope that doesn't mean that it will be discontinued for good..:-( please please please don't ever discontinue this scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2013
Classic Scent- can't get enough!
"Don't let the name of this scent fool you. It is amazing. Notice it is always sold out. That speaks for itself. I have a hard time putting a name on the notes but it is lovely and last.
I ordered as there were so many reviews before they revamped the packaging. It is one of my favs from BBW. I wear expensive purfumes and this definitely gives them a run for the money.
"
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 11, 2013
Newton Figs!
"Bringing Brown Sugar and Fig back to stores was a great decision! Perfect Fall fragrance- the brown sugar makes it warm and cozy while the fig ties it in with a fruity sweet scent. Delicious Newton Fig treat but for your skin and body. I hope the body scrub for this scent will be available again soon, so far its the only scent that actually lingers on my skin unlike most scents after you step out the shower."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: nc
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
my fav!
"PLEASE get more! this is my favorite scent, im out n there is no perfume or body spray I would rather wear then this, very sad its out of stock right now."
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Brown Sugar & Fig
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:julianafl
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2013
Good!
"I like the smell. Not sure if I can identify the fig scent, but it smells pretty good.
For some reason it reminds of Twilight Woods.
It doesn't smell fruity as one would think. It is sweet but not as stronger as most of BBW lotions. If you like sweet smells but not strong, this is your lotion!
For some reason this body cream doesn't moisturize my skin like Twillight Woods. The last is better.
"
120 of 35 Reviews