Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Twilight Woods

A hypnotic blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress inspired by the enticing woods at twilight
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jrmluvsjbm
Location: Cali
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 1, 2013
Twilight Woods is the best!!
"In love w this scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:missclemons
Location: kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 23, 2013
Bland
"I am not a fan of Twilight Woods, I think it is too deep and rich to be able to wear everyday. I smell alot of musk and vanilla, which I feel is overwhelming."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mr.SmellGood
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
Two Thumbs Up
"This is my favorite so far! The lotion is even better than the shower gel. It feels good and smells wonderful - warm, sexy and smooth. It doesn't clash with my colognes at all. It just adds a wonderful smooth layer of "smell good" against my skin. I love the way I smell when I use this lotion - and the feedback I have received has been very complimentary. While I am a male, I dislike the male version of Twilight Woods. However, this one smells unisex in my opinion. I'm glad I gave it a try - I hope it always remain available both online and in-store."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Oaklynn2
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2013
Perfect Scent For Fall!
"Twilight Woods has to be one of the best scents that B&BW has ever created. It is perfect! It is soft and musky and is a perfect scent for Fall. It is one of my favorites, well actually it probably is my favorite. It is a scent that stays, which I absolutely love, but it is not overpowering. If you are considering buying this scent and are not sure if you will like it, try it, I promise you will not regret it! And men really love it too! I get compliments when I wear it all the time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MusicBox
Location: Goodyear, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2013
Wonderful and soft
"This smells just wonderful, and if you like Cashmere Glow you will love this one."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 6, 2013
too manly!
"i smell a hint of musk which is not listed and is very present! smells like a man's after shave. WILL RETURN!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gold.Wolf
Location: Calgary, AB
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 16, 2013
New Favourite Product
"I used to use Dark Kiss for years, and now since it's been discontinued I had to find something else. My fiance is who picked out Dark Kiss, so the fact he loves this scent just as much (and so do I) should hopefully help others who are unsure what to replace Dark Kiss with.
Twilight Woods is wonderfully yummy, soft and sensual; I use the body wash and then the body lotion after a shower and I smell cozy and sexy all day. I use this instead of perfume because it's a closer and more personal scent; it stays close to your skin but is still noticeable.
In general I adore B&BW lotions; they leave your skin silky and moisturized all day, leave a great scent and I just love how my skin feels using this product.
My best friend also loves this line of products, but the cool thing is that it smells different on her and I; so we can both get our Twilight Woods and still feel unique and sexy.
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a high quality lotion that moisturizes well and also leaves your skin smelling amazing to try out B&BW and to find your own personal signature. It's totally worth it :-)
"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Collector
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 12, 2013
My # 1 Favorite
"I avoided this scent for a long time,mainly because it had the word "Woods" in the name.I thought it would smell "outdoorsy". I had another baby a few months back and was confined to my room for the whole pregnancy,due to morning sickness.Back in February, I decided to treat myself since I hadn't been shopping much the last few months. I couldn't decide between this or another scent and bought both.I immediately fell in love with Twilight Woods,it is one of my top scents,possibly my favorite.I couldn't believe I had avoided it for so long!It is different,unique and NOT overpowering.Almost a soft,delightful scent.My baby will sneeze around certain scents but,this is not one of them.My almost teen daughter had picked a few of her favorite scents in the travel size bottles and hand sanitizers and came home in tears from school after trying each one.These were all different types of scents,all of the kids kept laughing at her saying how horrible they smelled and how bad she stunk.I finally told her to try my Twilight Woods lotion...big surprise! Not only did she love it,she received nothing but compliments the whole day telling her to keep wearing that certain scent and how great it smelled.Will be buying the whole set for her and another for myself.We LOVE it!"