Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Butter - Twilight Woods

A hypnotic blend of apricot nectar, mimosa petals & Tuscan cypress inspired by the enticing woods at twilight
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Review 1 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Reira
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: October 23, 2013
"Just like Sensual Amber, Twilight Woods is perfect for a date night. This too is not overpowering and more for the elegant type of occasion. I am one of those women who like a good fragrance but something not too strong for another to handle.
This is a staple body butter for me, I find myself applying it every third day and my husband often asks if I will be applying it anytime soon. He enjoys smelling it off my skin."
Review 2 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bee89
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: August 6, 2013
"Twilight Woods body butter smells nice and has a good consistency. I'd love to get one on sale!"
Review 3 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
This is a very nice product but..
"This is the first body butter I have tried in the many years I've shopped at B&BW and I do like it a lot! I'm a huge fan of the Twilight Woods scent, I even got my boyfriend wearing the products in the mens version:) The butter smells a little more musky and creamy then the mist I have, which I very much expected. It does moisturize well but with the price and the presentation I feel I only want to use it when I really need to lol. But that is ok with me since I have a stockpile of triple moisture body creams which I LOVE! I have 2 of these so I don't think I will be repurchasing. I am going to stick with my TMC!"
Review 4 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MaddieSunshine
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 31, 2013
Musky and Amazing!
"I have always loved Twilight Woods, especially during the fall and winter time. That's when I mainly use my Twilight Woods products. I recently started using BBW Body Butter and I'm in love! This product is creamy and moisturizing and is great for dry skin or to use after shaving. The scent of the product is great. It's cozy, cuddly and musky. One of my favorites!"
Review 5 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Michelley
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
Favorite
"No words for how amazing this body butter smells."
Review 6 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fliss
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
Excellent!
"First time trying this body butter in this scent I love it so much and I know my boyfriend doesn't mind it cause I was putting some on when I had it open and he took his hand and started putting it on himself too!"
Review 7 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Rich, Luxurious body moisturizer
"Twilight woods is a delicious, cuddly, sexy scent that I find perfect for the cold months between the holidays and springtime. Its the perfect scent for snowy winter days and snuggling up. I love wearing it and my boyfriend enjoys it too. I use this body butter over top if the regular lotion for extra rich moisturization because I get very dry skin in the winter. It works terrific, even after shaving."
Review 8 for Body Butter - Twilight Woods
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pdey
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
Amazing Body butter
"I so much wanted to own a BBW body butter I can't express,but finally thanks to the online shopping sites who had them.Though,I ended up paying an exorbitant price for this as its not available in INDIA...I paid an exorbitant price for a single tub..can you believe it!!!
But all the money is worth it!!! I just love the smell and texture..that's how a body butter should be.I have used TBS body butter (Morninga & Vit-E) but I was disappointed as they were sticky like petroleum jelly.But I had no choice coz here we only have TBS stores and not BBW in here...please open your stores here too don't deprive us from such great products...
I had the mist from this range which I love and use for evening outs,and this too was a much prized possession.
ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH YOUR PRODUCTS!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.