Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum

Average Customer Rating:
4.85 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kayylla95
Location: 'Merica
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2013
My new favorite
"This scent is absolutely amazing. It smells like candy and is perfect for the holidays. This smells so good I will probably wear this all year 'round! The lotion is great, after a week of using it my hands are the smoothest they've ever been."
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:autumn 916
Location: Toronto, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
MY FAVORITE SCENT OF THEM ALL!
"I freaking love this!!! The only way I can decribe it, is it smells like the "dots" candy. It is so sweet, fruity, and girly and absoultely wonderful!!! Absolutely my favorite- all year round!"
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AWebby
Location: Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 28, 2012
Amazing
"This scent is so lovely. I really wish I could get it all year! It soaks in the skin without leaving a greasy film and the scent lingers for hours."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HavenScent
Location: New York
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Fresh, Sweet YUM!
"I am a bit tired of the heavy vanilla, candy apple and spice scents for the holidays, but my husband surprised me with this one. I must say he did an awesome job, as this one is really fresh and different. Love the mid notes that seem citrus-y to me - like tangy grapefruit balanced with powdered sugar. It reminds me of a lighter version of Pink Chiffon, which I also love. There is nothing heavy of overly musky in this - just a sweet, light, slightly citrus scent.
Thanks, BBW for this great scent! Will definitely wear this one all year!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
My number one top fav!!!
"When I got the smaller bottle of lotion as part of a complimentary package of three mini body lotions from one of my other previous purchases this year, I am absolutely blown away by the fabulous scent of this!
And so after sampling the mini body lotion, I went and grabbed some of the bigger bottle. Online and I also got more of this from my mom as a christmas present, too. So I'm happily stocked up! :)
Pink Sugarplum is by far, my totally top favorite holiday tradition scent!! :D I so way looooove this!! It makes me smell like sugar and everything nice and I've gotten a lot of compliments when I wear the body lotion. :)
Hope it comes back next year! I just love love love this lotion!!"
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Britnee
Location: Maryland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 18, 2012
"Love it, smells like cotton candy!!"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:n8tureluver
Location: Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 13, 2012
Best gift and purchase ever
"I received a 3 piece set as a birthday present last year, and I can not put into words how much I like this scent. I can see how it smells like skittles. Thanks for bringing it back this year. I just bought 6 8oz. bottles of lotion an the 5 little bottles of hand sanitizer."
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
"I was so thrilled to see Pink Sugarplum back this year. It was definitely a favorite from last year. It's a wonderful fruity and tart scent. The plum and tangerine are the dominant notes for me. It's very strong at first but becomes softer after several minutes. I think this scent is rather versatile and could be worn year round."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chelzie
Location: Rochester, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
Holiday Staple
"This fragrance divinely gets you into the holiday mood - but it's great year-round! I get compliments all time when I wear this one, and I like to mix it with one of my favorite perfumes. This scent is super versatile and is a staple in my BBW collection."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragance luver
Location: az
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2012
yummy pink sugarplum
"i love this sent.it explains how it smells in the title.the price is wonderful. i even love wakeing up cause i know that i have to put it on.i have 10 hand sanitizers and 3 body lotions! i luv it. i hope they come out with a candle in the future.[:"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 16, 2012
okay
"this scent is okay."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 14, 2012
Good :)
"It's a good scent. Very sweet. It's a great scent for the holidays. The packaging is adorable too. I love the penguin!"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pinapplehead123
Location: Albany,ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
I love this!
"This was the first time I had actually smelled this scent and I love it! I bought it along with the perfume in the buy 3 get 3 free deal. I love the scent of bubblegum mixed with like a strawberry fruit roll up lol. And the cute packaging is a plus also! Very great fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 13, 2012
Good any time
"This is a scent that I'll wear whenever I'm in the mood--not just during the holidays.
It's a fun scent that is "effervescent". I get compliments on this constantly. Smells more like berries than plums but that's not important.
"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paigearooni.
Location: Kansas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
Favorite holiday scent!
"I enjoyed this fragrance as soon as I sniffed it last year, and I am so excited that it's back! I saved some stuff from last year in fear that it wouldn't return, I'm so glad it did! Pink Sugarplum is my favorite holiday scent - the lotion and shower gel smell the exact same from last year! Soo happy to purchase this again"
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
BEST SMELL EVER!!!
"OMG! I absolutely LOVE this scent! This is the BEST scent I have ever smelled! I bought it in a mini set, just to try it out, but DEFINITELY going back to buy the big version!! I certainly recommend people who like very citrus-y and girl-y scents to buy this!"
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daysygirl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 31, 2012
Favorite scent!
"This scent is my fave!! I'm so glad they brought it back this year because i only got the chance to purchase one pocketbac in this scent last year it is so sweet and amazing it smells just like candy!! Love it!!"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MISSKAPRI
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
best scent EVER
"I love this scent!!! Everytime I wear this my boyfriends says I smell like skittles lol I can't do without this I had to by two of the lotion and spray you can't go wrong very sweet and moisturizing."
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hazelpoop
Location: Houston TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
LOVE IT!
"I got this scent last christmas, and I loved it! It's the only scent that really stays on me for the whole day! I runed out of the body spray but still have the mini lotion and the pocket sanatizer! I am going to stock up this year! I would get many compliments, and even though it's such a sweet and fruity smell, it somehow does remind me of the winter time! love it!"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 12, 2012
Best
"I think this is my favorite on so far!! Smells soooo good!!!"