Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:missclemons
Location: kentucky
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Lovely
"Very nice smell and great formula. I can definitely smell the berries, caramel, and vanilla. All the different notes mesh nicely together. I am a lover of all things berry, and bbw has some of the best berry scented products. really recommend this one. can't wait to get it in the fragrance mist!"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Arummmanis
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
Barley Mint Candy
"I have the travel size body mist for this fragrance. Somehow I detect barley smell in this. It reminds me of a barley mint candy aroma. Since i don't like barley mint candy, it successfully gives me a headache after a while, so I gave this to a friend whom I know used it before and had no problem using it."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ForeverMidnight
Location: Hogwarts, Scotland
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 16, 2013
Nice.
"I wouldn't say it is the best but it is a passable fragrance. The blackberry mesh soundly with the bergamot and mellowed out with a light vanilla note. The best of the holiday traditions for me would be the Twisted Peppermint but this is not bad at all! The lotion has a smooth slip although not very moisturizing. I use it occasionally for the lovely scent."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Complexo15
Location: ?
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: March 7, 2013
Love this collection!
"Frosted Snowberry is a beautiful scent. I hope that Bath and Body Works doesn't discontinue or change the formula to this scent. I bought the Travel Sized shower gel, body lotion, and Pocketbac in this scent. I wish that I bought the Travel sized fragrance mist and the whole collection in this scent. Frosted Snowberry is not a very strong scent, but I'm happy that it's not because I'm not a huge fan on the strong scents. I also loved the packaging, it's soo cute with the dog, the sled and snow. The color to it was also beautiful. I hope that they will have this whole collection again in 2013.:) I would totally recommend this to several people.:)"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 24, 2013
love the scent
"the lotion itself is typical bath and body works and the scent is great it's very sweet but i love it."
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Reminds me ...
"Idk this lotion kind of reminds me of juniper breeze which I love but its a little bit lighter which I don't like that"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebbyF
Location: Sanatoga, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 11, 2013
Great WINTER Berry scent!!
"Such an INCREDIBLE aroma that is true to its name! The berry is noticeably nice and it is definitely a Winter blend due to the combination of fragrant notes. The musk is toned down by the sweet berry so it is Not one of those strong cologne scents at all! Although a noticeable aroma, it is not at all overpowering, just delightful!
I also like the Sparkling Blackberry Woods- another awesome winter berry scent- but this one is sweeter and such a nice blend! This does not smell like Christmas but it does smell like winter (and I personally would rather smell sweet like this Frosted Snowberry versus smelling like a pine tree!) I hope this awesome scent is brought back next C-mas!! I am also using the Frsoted Snowberry Shower Gel and that smells exactly like this lotion! And the shower gel is 1 scent that you can actually smell on your skin even after you are out of the tub! Then I put on some of the lotion and I smell great through the day!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:blaquebeauty
Location: Waltham,MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2013
One of Best Holiday Scents
"I was very pleased with this frangrance. A co-worker had bought the showergel for me and I just had to get the lotion..Absolutely LOVE IT!!!"
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Maddashin
Location: New Jersey
Posted: January 10, 2013
Love, love, love
"Lovemthenaint-bacterial which I bought and then fell in love with this.
I find it to be a very refreshing smell. I don t know why some people feel that it smells like berries. To me it is really a fresh clean smell. But, not quite a summer smell. I highly recommend for all year round."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Minnie28
Location: MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
Smells wonderful!
"I got the pocketbac first, then the fragrance mist, and the lotion! This is a yummy holiday scent and now I will use them sparingly. I hope it comes back next year PLEASE!! :) this is perfect!"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Love my Snowberry!
"As I understand it, this is the first year this scent has been out. I initially purchased the PocketBac of the scent and fell in love, so I had to have the lotion. It's standard fare for lotion but the scent of berries is irresistible to me! I keep smelling it at random all day after putting it on. I hope it comes back next year!"
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: Fresno, Ca
Posted: January 6, 2013
Berry for Christmas?
"First of, I love all the other Holiday Tradition lotions, but this should not be one. When I think of holiday traditions, I don't think of a berry smell, why not a cinnamon vanilla smell? Why not something that actually reminds you of christmas, not spring or summer. I honestly feel like BBW scent developers should make an ACTUAL christmas smell.."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Laura M
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
absolutely LOVE
"Not only does this look adorable, but it smells FANTASTIC. I had to smell this and once I did I had to have it! I find myself reaching for this throughout the day, the scent lingers for quite a while. I hope this is a permanent part of the winter collection!!!
When first smelled in the bottled, it smells like blue berry bubble gum, but on skin it smells like blueberries, a hint of vanilla, and a very light musk. I'm not one for musky smells, but this is just light enough for me to handle.
Just buy it, you wont regret it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenH13
Location: Crestview, KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2012
Should be a Holiday Tradition
"Everyone who has rated this product has described as I would: berry, icy, fruity! It is wonderful. I hope it becomes a Holiday Tradition for those of us who like something special for the holidays, and after..."
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:teefunny
Location: Columbus, OH
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
Smells like cologne
"I didn't get a chance to review the Body Cream before it got taken off the website, but the body cream smells absolutely nothing like berries or caramel. From bottle to skin, all I can smell is the nostril-stinging musk. An hour after applying it to my skin, still just a reeking cologne-like smell. It's not feminine or attractive at all. I can only guess that the body lotion is similar. I'm confused why this scent is even remotely popular. All the other holiday scents pwn this one. Blegh."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:diane marie
Location: cincinnati, oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
how awful
"i do not like this at all. even at reduced price that i paid i would never order again. this bottle of frosted snowberry smells awful on me. it is garbage can bound!!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kla8809
Location: Fayetteville,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
I'm in love
"I absolutely love this scent not to strong and last all day, fits my body chemistry, hope this scents comes back in for winter next year, stocking up just in case!!!!!"
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Safira
Location: Indonesia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 17, 2012
whoooaaaa
"Really really love this scent!!! the smell is like a berry and snow.... the snow and berry..oohhh i don't know how to describe..i wear it everyday, and i love it. thank you bbw :))"
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Snowflake227
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
Love IT!
"I really like this scent, I wasn't sure about it at first but i wear it almost everyday. The scent lasts all day but it isn't overpowering. I tell all my friends to buy this lotion too!"
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2012
Love Frosted Snowberry!
"Frosted Snowberry is fantastic! It's such a nice, clean berry scent-smells just like it got wrapped in snow! It's mostly a winter scent but could be worn in other seasons as well. It keeps your hands from getting dry, which is especially important this time of year! The packaging is adorable too. Love the puppy! The only thing is that I wish the lotion had a bit of lasting power. It starts to fade relatively quickly, which I normally don't have with Bath & Body Works products. Nevertheless, it's still a great product! I hope to see it return next year!"
120 of 39 Reviews