Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: December 13, 2012
Too Sweet!
"I normally love fruity and sweet scents, but I think I finally found the one that is too much for me to handle. I loved the Pink Sugarplum scent when it was introduced last year and was just as eager to try Frosted Snowberry but either my nose is now more sensitive or this scent really just is too sweet for me. It would be good for a pre-teen/teenage girl though, or maybe tempered down with something Vanilla. Regardless, I'm happy to see a new scent around the holidays!"
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BearCat
Location: Jingletown
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 13, 2012
"This smells lovely! It's very light and fruity, but also reminiscent of Paris Amour. The packaging is adorable."
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mandyb120
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 7, 2012
"Frosted Snowberry was the scent I was most excited about for the holidays. The scent itself is great, a clean, fresh berry scent. It definitely has that icy feel to it. It reminds me of Be Enchanted or one of those type of scents. The reason I didn't give it more stars was the fact that it becomes incredibly faint only a few minutes after putting it on. I just wish it had better staying power."
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tranquility
Location: Victoria, BC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
Amazing!
"This is my favourite from all of the holiday scents. I can smell the berries, but what is unique is that I can also smell a fresh and clean scent. If you have ever smelled Hawaii Coconut, it has that fresh and clean smell to it. A bonus is that this scent lasts all day on me. And, it will also be perfect for warmer weather. This is a must have!"
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 27, 2012
a fun berry
"I hate berry scents but not this one, light and not too sweet"
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentsitiveSmelling
Location: PHX, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
Love!!
"This fragrance is a home run for me. I agree with one of the reviewers before me, who said they could smell some blueberry-like scent in here, because i definitely got that the first time i smelled it. Now, i guess it must be the blackberry in there that gives it the essence of bluberries. But besides the blackberry, there is a sweet caramel backdrop in this scent that makes the fruity blackberry not overwhelming. It's great for the holidays, but is also a versatile fragrance that can be used the whole year through. I love how it makes my skin smell and enjoy getting delightful whiffs of it throughout the day. I was really happy with this, and really agree that it should be made a permanent holiday fragrance, i would buy it in future years!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 21, 2012
Nice
"So this is a nice new scent that recently popped up and I wanted to give it a try. Upon smelling this I thought it was okay but seemed like the scent was barely there so I just went with the travel size- I'm not to crazy about getting the whole collection. After smelling ait a couple more times the scent did appear stronger and has a sweet berry in Winter snow scent. Each time you smell it does get stronger, so if you thought this was a skip go back, try it again, and see if your opinon has changed."
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BoogieAfterHours
Location: Bluefield, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
Best New Scent
"Every year, I anxiously await the arrival of the holiday collection because it means that my favorite scent, Vanilla Bean Noel, will return and a new scent will be released. This year's new scent is Frosted Snowberry, and it is amazing. The scent is very jubilant and sweet. The berry notes are present without dominating everything else. Personally, I think it smells like blueberry Bubble-Yum, but that's only my opinion. Nevertheless, this is an outstanding fragrance, and I sincerely hope that it becomes a full-time member of the holiday crew. We all know that they often drop fragrances after one season, so that they can being in new ones each year; but, I think the holiday collection is so small as is, that it wouldn't hurt to bring another member into the annual round-up. This scent deserves a permanent place beside Vanilla Bean Noel, Pink Sugarplum, and Twisted Peppermint."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:funenchanted
Location: ajax, ontario
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 20, 2012
sweet and fruity
"i love this new christmas scent frosted snowberry! its so sweet and fruity. like another reviewer wrote it reminds me of blueberries or that blue raspberry kool aid flavour! the lotion goes on so smoothly and silky and not sticky and thick. id recommend this one to anybody any age. give it a try!"
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 16, 2012
yummy
"a nice tween winter scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Colleen121
Location: Gettysburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Blue raspberrys!
"it smells like blue raspberrys i love it."
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Yummy and Cute
"This is a yummy fruity yet wintery fragrance. Very light and fun. The puppy on the package and the blue color are very cute. Love it."
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RedRaven
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 8, 2012
Nice Surprise!
"Oh my this is lovely! I really didn't expect to like this as much as I do! I always buy Vanilla Bean Noel and Winter Candy Apple every year, and sometimes I buy one of the new holiday scents just based on cold smelling it from the bottle while in the store. I sniffed this one and thought "eh, ok, it's decent, and oohhh the pretty blue color (yeah, that's pretty much what sold me, sad, I know). Put it on at home, and wowza! I really love this! It's fruity yet creamy yet slightly sweet and musky at the same time. This just works really well with my chemistry. I may have to go pick up some more before it's gone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentSquirrel
Location: Toledo, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
This is nice, but...
"...it's not a stand-out. I like it, but I don't love it, as it is sort of a dime-a-dozen type of fragrance. Nothing I'd fall in love with, but it won't be going in the trash either. It doesn't seem very seasonal to me,,,just a fruity fragrance you could wear anytime. Cute packaging!!"
Review 35 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:whippedvanilla
Location: Provo, Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Best Holiday fragrance
"Smells delightful like tropical skittles! Anyways, lets cut to the chase, I really bought this because of the cute pooch on the bottle. The fragrance was an added bonus. Love it!!!"
Review 36 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ms bambi
Location: Rochester NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Simply clean
"This is a fresh, clean scent... it reminds me of juniper breeze and cotton blossom mixed in a bottle:)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 24, 2012
Love It
"I love the scent (so refreshing); love the color of the lotion and I think this is a great seasonal offering. I don't smell the sweet or candy so much. I just get a nice calming fragrance which I might wear all year long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stephanie1979
Location: Sugar Hill, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 12, 2012
Candy
"This is like a yummy candy smell! I would buy this again!!! ALSO bought the shower gel in this one!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Body Lotion - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrancelover1982
Location: Colorado
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 11, 2012
sugary sweet
"Love this new scent. It smells fresh and sugary, with a hint of berry. I hate musky scents, so this one is perfect for me. Very appealing for a younger consumer."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
2139 of 39 Reviews