Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
14 of 18(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:berry lover56
Location: El Paso, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
LOVED IT!
"I got this at the Semi-Annual Sale on December 29, 2012. I had actually gone to the Outlet mall for this scent in the lotion, but all I found was this in shower gel! So I obviously had to go for it. Now I regret not stocking up on them! You can definitely smell the winter blackberries and the refreshing musk. The caramel smells just sweet and not caramel-y at all! I would totally recommend for Fragrance lovers to stock up on this scent."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:rubyann
Location: Gainesville Georgia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Okay
"This body wash is ok but the scent is very faint after awhile doesnt seem to last long. Which is ashame cause it smells soo good in the shower."
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BrittanyandCody
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
The best fragrance!
"I got this as a Christmas gift and I am going to get more things in this scent Saturday! I really wish they had shampoo, conditioner, and candles in this scent it is so amazing!!!"
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: December 21, 2012
"Yum!!! I was skeptical when i saw it in the store. I thought this was going to be another cutesy, sugary sweet scent. It's actually REALLY nice. It's sweet, but it's got this warm undertone to it. I definitely get that caramel and musk in there that blends so well with the blackberries. It's delicious! Hope to see it back next year."
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2012
Love!
"I love Frosted Snowberry! It's a clean fragrance, smelling like berries dipped in snow just as the name suggests. It's mostly a winter fragrance but you could probably pull it off wearing it during other seasons too. The color is such a pretty blue and the packaging is adorable! The shower gel is really nice. My only complaint is that I can't smell it once I get out of the shower at all. Lasting power tends not be the best with most Frosted Snowberry products, so whether or not the money is worth it depends on your preferences. Personally, for me, it's one of my favorite fragrances so it's worth it."
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
fruity and sweet with a hint of sugar
"I love the frosted snowberry. I think it is the best scent available in the 2012 holiday collection. Definitely do purchase this and the whole line for yourself! After using this in the shower my whole bathroom smells wonderful ( myself included )"
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Robyn G
Location: Vancouver, WA
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Pretty good
"I love the smell of this shower gel but unfortunately I feel that the scent doesn't linger very long after the shower. Overall, I like this product but do not love it."
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.LS
Location: SC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: November 29, 2012
It's great! But...
"I LOVE this fragrance line, I have everything in it. And I love the body wash itself, it makes my shower smell amazing! The only downfall I found was that this stuff has NO staying power at all. I still like it though since it smells so good, just wish it lingered a little bit. Other than that I would've given it 5 stars."
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: November 27, 2012
odd
"The gel smells way different than the lotion, I love the lotion but the gel is too musky instead of berry"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILovetheTenth
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
"This is, in my opinion, the best form of this fragrance. The musk and berry really comes through and it smells so sweet and delicate. I could use it every day, but I think I'll just have to keep it as a holiday treat. The new shower gels are fantastic, you barely have to use any to get a really great lather. After I'm done using it, the fragrance lingers on my skin and in the bathroom. This might just be my new favorite product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dpar389
Location: O'fallon, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Its Simply The Best!
"First off, I am gonna have to disagree with the previous reviewers. Frosted Snowberry is not last New Years Eves Vanilla Tini or Last Summers Malibu Heat. Those products contain Coconut perfume oil. I do not smell Coconut in Frosted Snowberry. Mainly because it does not contain it. I can smell the Blackberries, some florals, and a hint of Caramel. I really love this product!! Its fresh, merry and not too strong. Its simply the best product to use all Winter long. With the updated formula containing Shea, it leaves my skin feeling great after a shower. Not to mention the scent stays on my skin for a few more hours then most BBW Shower Gels. Simply the Best!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 19, 2012
Not Strong Enough
"I do really enjoy this scent a lot. But, it isn't really that strong to me. I like my scents to be strong so they can last past the show. I can say this one really does nothing for me. I do like that it is a very good thing to clean yourself with."
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:hd33
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Refreshing Berry Scent
"I'm not a huge berry fan, but to me this did smell similar to snow-kissed berry. I really like it because it isn't a sickening smell. I'm also not looking for the scent to linger all day, so for me it is fine that it only smells good in the shower. :) Even my boys like it!"
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tropical Lady
Location: Puerto Rico
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
Recycled Malibu Heat...
"I was very excited about this new fragrance based on the description. After trying it, I immediately sensed a familiar smell... Malibu Heat! Please BBW, stop mixing the same fragrances. Good thing is that Malibu Heat is a nice clean scent and I don't mind having it all year."
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
Total Letdown
"I expected this scent be comparable to a couple season ago "Snow Kissed Berry", because that one was really good, and mine is all gone. Unfortunately, I was very wrong. In fact it smells more like Vanilla Tini from last years New Years Scents. It has musk, and vanilla and some awful berry smell combined in to it. I am not in favor of this scent at all. In fact I've used it to clean my shower effectively a couple times."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 12, 2012
Fleeting Scent
"My favorite item in Frosted Snowberry is actually the Pocketbac: it quickly goes from sweet to fresh and lingers on the skin while not interfering with other scents. It's like a wintery, sweeter version of Aqua Blossom. If you're looking to stock up on sanitizer I strongly recommend it.
The gel smells close to the pocketbac, but it is very weak: even in the shower it's hard to detect unless you bring your nose within an inch or two of the gel.
I thought about purchasing the full-sized gel, but as the scent evaporates, I'll pass.
"
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sherlynn101
Location: arlington Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
Refreshing
"This is light and refreshing. It makes the whole bathroom smell good. I have the gel, the lotion . This is a fresh clean scent, and great for all ages"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 24, 2012
Great Shower Scent
"This is light and refreshing. It makes the whole bathroom smell good. I have the gel, the lotion and the mist. Love them all! Great seasonal scent but it's refreshing enough to wear any time of year, in my opinion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.