Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
MY FAVORITE!!! <3
"This is my second favorite bath and body works scent of all time!!! This product is AMAZING though!! It is like putting creamy vanilla whipped cream on your body! It is SUPER moisturizing and I love vanilla!! It is perfect!!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Bluesbum
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
Smells Yummy!
"I won a bottle of this lotion at a chairty auction a year ago and loved it so much (even my husband remarked how good it smelled) when it came out this year i purchased all 3 the lotion, shower gel and spray. It has a wonderful vanilla and carmel fragrant and smells so yummy, but i have to say i also bought the candle and was very disappointed there is very little to no throw at all. Although i will continue to use the beauty products in this flavor i will no longer continue with the candles unless it is improved."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DMB111
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 7, 2013
Smells like a Hostess Twinkie!
"After using this for a few weeks now, I finally realized this scent is exactly what you smell when you eat a Twinkie! Rich, moist vanilla cake with a vanilla cream inside. Now I know why some reviewers want to eat their arms!
It does go on thick and rich and moisturizes well and the scent lasts
I'm surprised it is still available and not sold out yet.
I like this scent, but prefer the Winter Candy Apple for a holiday scent.
"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 3, 2013
Okay at the start
"I love VBN, but I found this year that the scent is very short-lived and didn't last long! The TMC also after awhile had a funny note once I put it on and it went from being yummy to something not right, but the lotion, shower gel, and FFM were fine."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 3, 2013
So good!
"I love the moisturizing formula of the TMC, always. This vanilla scent is SO good - I way prefer it to warm vanilla sugar. This has such a rich, sweet (but not too sweet!), creamy, almost cupcake/frosting-like scent to it. It just smells yummy!"
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWluv3r
Location: Vermont
Posted: December 28, 2012
Amazing Scent!
"The scent is rather sweet, and strong. But, very breathable and not too overwhelming! (It kinda smells like a cupcake!)"
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadyDoe
Location: Brandon, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
I'm In LOVE!!!!!!!
"My boyfriend bought me this cream as well as the lotions and such for Christmas and oh my lord it smells AMAZING. I am usually not for Vanilla scents since it is usually either bland or smells nothing like Vanilla but mmmm when you put this on you can't help but to smile and feel all warm and fuzzy, I wear it everyday and a little dab will do ya! My boyfriend tells me I smell so good when he goes to hug me and I hear him smell me a little bit every time haha. I would totally recommend this to ANYONE this is a fantastic scent you would be crazy to hate!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:steffilou
Location: Germany
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 26, 2012
Love, love, love this scent!
"I can't get enough of this. I usually put it on in the morning and I can still smell it in the evening. One of my favorites. Also love "white tea and ginger"."
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
AMAZING
"Everytime I put this on I get compliments and this is the only item I bought two of...that's how much I love it. It's a great all over body lotion and it smells so good. It's not too grossly sweet or overpowering...it's truly one of a kind!"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:michini223
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 20, 2012
Delicious!!!
"It smells like vanilla frosting and winter. End of story. With most uber-sweet scents, it becomes overwhelming. Not the case for this product. It never becomes overpowering, and lasts the whole day. Only using a little amount goes a long way."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BEEs KNEEs
Location: CALI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2012
What took me so long to try this??
"OMG!! It makes me smell like a vanilla cookie! I just want to lick myself! AMAZING!!!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:scentzlover
Location: LA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
VBN
"Last holiday season, I shopped every local B&BW looking for as much stock in this scent as possible. Luckily, I had several from last season as the current scent is slightly different. Continues to be one of my favs ."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 8, 2012
In love!
"I absolutely love the triple moisture body creams, they are so moisturizing but not too heavy for warm seasons like summer. Vanilla Bean Noel is simply the best B&BW scent. Fresh vanilla bean, vanilla cream, caramel, and a HINT of cocoa is what I get from it and I'm in love!!! Although I love this so much it isn't really a "christmas" or "holiday" scent. I wish they would keep this year round and discontinue warm vanilla sugar."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
love this
"this smells so good"
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
SO NICE
"I love the Holiday Traditions every year and started using the Vanilla Bean Noel again this week. I alternate with the other Holiday Traditions. The VBN is very nice, sweet but not to overwhelming. The scent stays with you all day and the triple moisturizing body cream is always great for my dry skin. Recommended!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Location: Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
My first TMBC Purchase.... =-)
"By it being the winter and I hate the feeling of dry hands, I thought I would try the Triple Moisture Body Cream from BBW. I had intentions on purchasing one fragrance, but after trying it and it wasn't what I thought it was, I tried the Vanilla Bean Noel. Immediately I wanted to purchase it. I was smitten. This is my first TMBC purchase; usually I just purchase the body lotions. And it's like, immediately after putting it on, I can feel a difference between the body lotion, and the Triple Moisture Body Cream. The TMBC feels just like that- like a deep moisture that penetrates your skin. The texture of the lotion is also a thicker feel. But my hands always feel so moisturized, and so soft for the longest time whenever I put some on. It's a lovely experience and the fragrance is just so irresistably yummy =). I will definitely be picking up another round of this before the holidays are over. And another pro is that by vanilla being an anytime fragrance, you don't have to wear it only during the holidays. even though it is rather tempting to just want to save this lotion as a special treat! =-)"
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:crystaldg
Location: rock hill, sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 26, 2012
My Favorite VBN Product
"This Triple Moisture Body Cream is my favorite product from the Vanilla Bean Noel line and I've been buying this scent for years. It's the only product I find moisturizing enough for my dry fall and winter skin and it smells divine. I smell vanilla frosted cake from it and other people mention smelling sugar cookies, chocolate and cotton candy. I hate that the price goes up when the quality of the product isn't being enhanced in any way. If anything the scent gets lighter every year and that does not appeal to me, I like stronger scents. I wish BBW would bring out an Eau de Toiette in this fragrance so that I (and people like me) could have it stronger and not have to douse myself in the mist. I would also like to point out that this cream is great layered with other fragrances as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:April S.
Location: Ford City, Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Favorite Holiday Fragrance
"This has been my favorite holidy scent for a long time and it never gets old! It smells like a mixture of vanilla bean and sugar cookie and deliciousness!! The lotion itself is a great texture and leaves your skin feeling smooth and moisturized without being overly greasy. I find all BBW products to be over-priced but with the triple moisture body cream I find myself using less than traditional body lotions."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvglitter
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 16, 2012
Finally ... I <3 THIS AGAIN
"Let me start by saying when Vanilla Bean Noel first came out years ago I was in love. Then something happened ... the past couple of years it has had a "burnt" smell to it. I was so dissapointed because Im a huge vanilla person. I tried it again this year and to my surprise it seems different, not really different, but different. No more burnt smell, really creamy and amazing. Im in love with this scent, I use it constantly.
BATH AND BODY WORKS IF YOU TWEAKED THE FORMULA THIS YEAR, PLEASE KEEP THIS FORMULA !!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Holidaylover2104
Location: Alberta, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Fantastic!
"I LOVE this. It is my FAVOURITE holiday collection hand cream! The triple moisturizing effect makes my hands so so soft, and the smell is unbelievable!! I apply this at 7:30 am and I can STILL smell it late into the evening! :) I also love how you only need a little dab to cover both your hands!!"
120 of 37 Reviews