Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Review 21 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Danigirl261
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
LOVE IT <3
"Vanilla Bean Noel has gone beyond my expectations. When I first got this scent and brought it home in the triple moisture body cream I couldn't stand it...I was actually going to trade it the next day. But I decided to give it a second chance. I am so glad I did. The next time i applied it I smelled wonderful! It is so moisturizing and keeps scent all day. I have gotten many comments of people asking if I smell cotton candy when i am around others and I finally figured out it was me! Apparently it smells like cotton candy on me and people love it! I am so happy with this purchase :)"
Review 22 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Djones
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
I'll just say this....
"I've been using Bath and Body works products since 2005, Vanilla Bean Noel has ALWAYS been a fan favorite. Everyone who smell it loves it, even when I wear it (and I'm a man) I get compliments. You have to get this while it is in season because this has always been the best selling holiday scent out of all of them. I've seen many holiday scents come and go but the only one that has lasted with Vanilla Bean Noel is Winter Candy Apple. Don't expect to see many Vanilla Bean Noel body creams or lotions at the after Christmas sale, get them now while they are available. You have been warned ;)"
Review 23 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
so soothing!
"This scent lingers around your skin for a long time, but it isn't a really strong scent. It smells like yummy vanilla sugar cookies! If you layer it with the spray, it'll be somewhat strong, but when you 1st spray it's really strong... The only complaint would be that all their body care products are green which isn't very appealing, applying green lotion and spraying some green mist..yeah"
Review 24 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: November 7, 2012
Love at First Sniff!
"This is Bath and Body Works' best holiday scent in a LONG time. The cream and vanilla are an awesome pair! But, the caramel isn't as prevalent as I had hoped.
I love the Triple Moisture version of this!!! Please please please make this scent into a wallflower!!!"
Review 25 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:candlelover111
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 6, 2012
yummy... when it works ;)
"I have two tubes of this. One works and one does not have any scent at all.
The one that works is AH-MAZ-ZIIIIIIING! So yummy I cannot stop sniffing my own arms. I even got a few compliments on it. Then I used a coupon and bought one for a friend who had complimented me :) She was happy.
I'm not sure what's up with the other one.
Both do what the TMBCs do best: They make my skin silky soft."
Review 26 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:she she
Location: ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
love it
"this is the best fragrance ever!!! i love it & stock up on it every year....."
Review 27 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ballroomdancer
Location: Seattle, Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 3, 2012
"This smells like creme brulee! It smells sooooooo good, especially if you like vanilla scents. The triple moisture body cream is really moisurizing; I love it! My only complaint about this scent is it is a little too strong for my liking. I like scents to be subtle so that only those close to me can smell it. This one is strong, but it does smell really good! I just prefer not to wear it to work due to it's pungence."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tallliiii
Location: New York, NY
Posted: November 1, 2012
loveeeeeeeeeee
"i love this scent watmore can i sayyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 29 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AmberJ 2005
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
Favorite scent of the Season
"I can't wait till this time of year because if this delicious scent!! I recommend it to anyone and whenever I wear it I get complements no matter where I go!! I'm an early buying because I have gone through the horror of it selling out :( This scent is incredible!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MWILKERSON
Location: Nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Delightful!
"This is and sandalwood vanilla are my favorite scents in the world!! Enough said :) I buy as much as I can when it's around. For myself and gifts for others!"
Review 31 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 27, 2012
YUMMY
"I wore this Vanilla Bean Noel body cream yesterday and my boyfriend kept smelling me saying he loved this one. Thats saying alot coming from him since he rarely notices anything lol. He described it as smelling "like those oreo type cookies, but only the vanilla version." I have to agree, it is very yummy. I like the blend of the vanilla beans with the cream. And of course the triple moisture body cream moisturizes great, just like all the body creams do! If you can buy on sale it is definitely worth the price and yes I do recommend."
Review 32 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jazzii
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Smells delicious/long lasting
"I put this scent on last night around 7:30 and all through the night I was sniffing my arm while lying in bed. This scent is so comforting as well as yummy and it last so long. I was still able to faintly smell it at 9:30 the following morning. There were times I wanted to bite my arm off because it smelled so yummy. I will definitely be stocking up on this product."
Review 33 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Modfrkt
Location: OKC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 23, 2012
Favorite Fragrance
"I wait for this scent to come out every year. By far it is my favorite and I use it all year round. I ran last year and plan to stock up on enough to last me until next season. If you love vanilla this smells good enough to eat!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
Favorite
"I've heard a few people complain about how this year's body cream isn't as good as last year's version. I definitely have to disagree with those people. I have last year's version and this year's version and they're pretty much the same minus packaging. The body cream is thick, moisturizing, and delicious smelling. I don't care for VBN in all of the other forms but the TMC is my all time favorite product that I will NEVER get sick of. I've gone through four tubes since last year and I'm definitely going to re-stock again this year.
The body cream smells so buttery, sweet, and creamy. It's heavenly. The best part about this body cream is that it goes with most fragrances since it's vanilla-based, so I can mix and match any time of the year."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rita A.
Location: OR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
Wonderful!
"This has been one of my best purchases ever!!! I LOVE vanilla bean!!!! I am so happy to have bought not just one, but two body cream's of this scent & the lotion as well. I'll be buying some more soon! lol!!"
Review 36 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Northwestern Lady
Location: Seattle, Wa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 12, 2012
"I have been using the fragrance mist of this scent for a couple years now and I LOVE it. I'm a sucker for anything with vanilla and this one smells so much nicer than warm vanilla sugar. It's very sweet and lovely. And I prefer the triple moisture body cream to the regular lotion because a little goes a long way."
Review 37 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Vanilla Bean Noel
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
Tis' the Season!
"I absolutely LOVE Vanilla bean Noel! It smells just like cake batter and eggnog! If you are a vanilla lover than this scent is PERFECT for you!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2137 of 37 Reviews