Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
17 of 20(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MGrace
Location: AR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
Favorite Lip Gloss Ever!
"I am very involved in Bath & Body products. This is the best lip gloss i have ever bought from BBW! It leaves your lips feeling soft and pampered! it also smells amazing! It is by far my fav. lip gloss! The price is also wonderful! When i went to buy the product, i was suprised! haha i bought a bunch of tubes! But this was the favorite one that i had bought!"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Breanna Lynn
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 18, 2012
Currently using & loving!
"I am currently using this, along with the mist and shower gel. I use this multiple times a day. It smells amazing. I love the fact that it is moisturizing. It is just a great product, and the packaging is beautiful."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemydoggie
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2012
nice for winter and summer!
"this is a great scent! when i use it it reminds me of warm apples or candied apples! it's soft though so i also consider it one of my cuddly scents! :) i think it's perfect for winter since it's cuddy and warm and softly sugary, but i think i'll use it for the summer time too because it reminds me of a riped apple too."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Tuesday
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 4, 2012
Yum-O
"Winter Candy Apple is my favorite Holiday Tradition scent. It smells so good. It's got that crisp apple smell, with a touch of sweetness. I love the Triple Moisture Body cream because it's thicker and last longer than the body lotion. I love using the body cream in the winter because my elbows get so ruff. I would use this stuff year round in reality. Who cares if it's Winter Candy Apple? I pretty sure given the chance a lot of people would eat a Candy apple no matter what time of year."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2012
GREAT
"I always use the Winter Candy Apple in the winter months and it smells great (I think). When I wear this, I get a lot of compliments from other people. They say I smell nice. But I understand that some people think it is too sweet. Just try it yourself (buy a travel size body lotion). I think it's heaven and the scent stays with you all day long... The triple moisture body cream is great for dry skin."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 2, 2012
Subtely Amazing
"This is the best scent BBW has ever produced. It is amazing! I love winter candy apple! The TBMC makes my skin soft and it smells not directly like apples but something much softer and more subtle. I absolutely love this scent and would recommend it to anyone looking for a soft scent."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:okGO
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
Perfect-or used to be
"It's the best of the winter collection-although not smelling nearly as good as last years formula. It's not as thick either. In fact the design on the product is less appealing too. That's BBW now though-slowly getting more cheap. Even so, it's the only place I purchase fragrances and lotions because of gems like this-even if they're slowly crumbling apart."
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink 28
Location: Orange County, California
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 14, 2012
Amazingly Yummy
"This is a wonderful apple smell. I put it on and the fragrance lasts almost all day and the fragrance fills my house. A great purchase for yourself or as a gift. A perfect festive scent."
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILuvJB1556
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Pretty Good!
"The only reason I don't LOVE this product is because I feel like the fragrance smells kind of like soap in this product. I'm not sure if anyone else agrees but my friend, mom, and sister agreed. The "soap" smell isn't that bad, I'm just saying. I do like the fragrance a lot I just don't like the "soapiness." The body cream though is VERY moistureizing and I really like it, a little goes a long way so this product lastes a long time. I will definetly repurchase but maybe in a different holiday scent :)"
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
If you want to smell like apples..
"I was going to purchase this scent, only if it had more sweetness than apple...Since I don't really enjoy smelling like apples LOL"
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 6, 2012
MMM my all-time favorite BBW scent!
"I'm soo glad this is back! I bought a bottle of this TMC last year at the Christmas SAS and it grew more and more on me as the year went on and my bottle got more empty, and I kept anticipating its return this year! I made sure to buy enough to last me until next Christmas."
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:applecandylove
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 4, 2012
Best Holiday Body Cream!
"This body cream is the best ever! I love the scent and it is very long lasting. I always get tons of compliments when I'm wearing Winter Candy Apple. It is the perfect sweet, holiday scent. I always wait for this time around to get Winter Candy Apple and stock up on them! Please do not discontinue this scent. I don't know what I would do without it!"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:thimble
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Absolutely love!
"Winter Candy Apple is a very nice fragrance - a sort of perfumey apple scent with the teensiest hint of cinnamon (unlike other reviewers, I barely smell it, but it definitely adds extra depth to the scent) and a healthy dose of candied orange. This scent is super sweet and festive, but I have to admit I might be caught in the middle of the year wearing it - I like it that much. This formula is really long-lasting! If I apply it before bed at night, I can still smell it on my skin the next morning. A quick note on the packaging: have you ever seen something so cute?! Overall, I will repurchase this again and again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Simone13
Location: Clarksville, TN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 1, 2012
Love It!
"I adore the smell of this. It actually smells just like my old favorite shampoo before the original scent got discontinued. I don't think I can say the brand but they had some infamous commercials with a woman in the shower really enjoying washing her hair lol. Since I can't buy it anymore, this lotion really gives me my fix."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Erinn
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 26, 2012
A great holiday scent
"When I first purchased this a few years back I wasn't quite sure if I liked it. I decided to give it another chance and I find it quite pleasant. It has a hint of apple, but the thing that stands out the most to me is that it smells quite spicy."
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: MONTANA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 20, 2012
WINTER CANDY APPLE
"I thought I would try it since it always has such positive reviews. I am not a huge apple scent person but this one is actually pretty nice. It is not overly sweet, so don't let the word "candy" fool you. It does have a slight apple scent, but it is also more complex than that. It has a spicy scent as well that blends perfectly with the apple. I would recommend this, it is actually pretty fresh and energizing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kate0145
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 15, 2012
"I have to agree with the reviewer below and say that it didn't smell on me the way it smelled in the bottle. When I first smelled it, I didn't smell any orange or spice at all. WCA smelled very sweet, a pretty apple scent, so I decided to give it a try. Once on, it actually smelled a lot like sweet cinnamon pumpkin smells on me! And I don't like Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin on me, unfortunately :(. It must have to do with body chemistry, because I know it is a holiday favorite for many people year after year. I will say the scent lasted in the TMC, and of course the TMC is fantastic - super moisturizing without being greasy. I would suggest trying before buying. Not bad, just not for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth S.
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 15, 2012
spicy
"Just bought this today and I am glad I did. It has a nice apple scent but I really like the cinnamon spice it has to it. Its a nice warm holiday smell that lasts on me all day the clove really stands out for me and reminds me of thoes oranges with the little cloves pressed into them we used to make as kids.I need to stock up on this one."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
Doesn't smell on the skin as it does in tube
"Winter Candy Apple sounds like a sweet smelling scent. Unfortunately for me, it smells sweet in the bottle but when I put it in my skin, there is virtually no scent. I'm disappointed, because I got lots of tubes of the creme because the name sounded so sweet and fruity. Maybe it's just my body chemistry, but I wish it smelled the way on my skin as it smells in the tube. Bummer :("
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Winter Candy Apple
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 8, 2012
"I love the packaging, the scent however though a nice crisp apple scent. Smells like stale applesauce to me. I really wanted to love it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.