Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie3567
Location: Vancouver,BV
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 21, 2012
Cute and relaxing
"My BFF got me this and I'm honestly in love. It's so soothing and it works really well"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 14, 2012
Sweet and Good!
"Awesome. Really works good."
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:scentzlover
Location: LA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
just okay
"Its very sweet!!!! Kind of sweet and tart at the same time. Not so sure it qualifies for a holiday scent."
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
Great Sweet Stuff
"I absolutely adore this scent. Smells so nice. Reminds me a bit of pink lemonade with tons of sugar with a hint of candy :) What I love most is that this scent is very long lasting. Would purchase again."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2012
Yummy!
"When I first smelled this, I thought it was too strong and sweet. I got the body cream as a gift, so used it anyway. First on my hands as hand cream. I got used to the scent and after a few times, I think it is very nice. Still a sweeter scent than most BBW scents, but yummy! Some people may find it too sweet and strong. Just give it a try!"
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: Fresno, Ca
Posted: November 12, 2012
A bit too strong
"Hello, so i purchased this a few weeks ago and have worn it 2-3 times. Im not sure what about this product but it seems to be very perfume-ish to me. For me, this smells like pink lemonade with alot of sugar. Not one of my favorites."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:missmichelle
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
"Amazing! Very sweet scent that lasts so long. I'm gonna have to stock up on this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW15
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 11, 2012
Pink sugar Plum
"Smelled great and I would buy this for a friend"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
This smells so lovely and joyful!
"this scent is like a big roar! but as a good thing, because it has the right amount of sweet. I wouldn't wear it everyday though."
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GRJen
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 10, 2012
something familiar.....
"after putting this cream on I felt like I had smelled something familiar...and started going through the scent list in my head...what could it be....what could it be? Sugary sweet, a little zesty, definitely fruity......aha! yes! PINK SANGRIA!! This is pretty close (not exact, but really close) to the candle form of pink sangria.
I like sweet scents, and this is definitely that. Almost too sweet, not quite. I'll put it in the same category of Pink Chiffon, Sweet on Paris, Honey Autumn Apple.
I smell what I assume is the plum scent, the tangerine scent, and something that gives it a sense of bubbly effervescence.
I think it's pretty good, but not sure I could use every day due to how sweet it is."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 29, 2012
FRUIT ROLL-UPS
"I used this body cream this morning and it smelled like fruit roll-ups. It is very fruity and fun. It will give you a burst of energy and make you happy. So yes, I do recommend!"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Pink Sugarplum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BritDukes
Location: Two Rivers, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
AMAZING! Heaven in a bottle!
"I actually wasn't going to get the scent at first, since I was getting the 4 basic holiday scents in the body creams (this, Vanilla Bean Noel, Frosted Snowberry, and Winter Candy Apple) and was trying to lower my price. I planned on taking one scent off and decided on this one. I am SO glad I thought twice about it and just got them all! Oh my GOSH! It smells sooo good! Very fruity and fun! I want so bad to stock up on this and go crazy. (: It also moisturizes very well; I use it before bed every night on my hands and they feel so silky. If you're on the fence about getting this, GET IT! Simply amazing."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.