Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:saby
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: May 29, 2013
LOVELY SENT
"IN LOVE YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AWOSEME BBBBBBBBBBBYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEE"
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 8, 2012
Love it
"I love the triple moisture body creams. They are super moisturizing but can be used year round. I also really like Frosted Snowberry, such a nice caramel berry scent. Good replacement for the Snow Kissed Berry they released 2 years ago just for one season!"
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:reneef1992
Location: Altoona, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2012
AWESOME!
"This lotion is sweet and reminds me of the holiday season every time i use it. It's my favorite scent of the 2012 signature holiday collection. This scent is long lasting and smells as described in description. Great buy!"
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.LS
Location: SC
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 29, 2012
LOVEEEE
"This is one of my favorite fragrances EVER from BBW. Especially out of the seasonal fragrances, it's a bit hard to pin point the smell because it is unique and sweet. But it is some gooooooood stuff. Especially the triple moisture, its amazing for dry skin!! I need to stock up!"
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shae Shae
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 28, 2012
Love it- my favorite holiday scent!
"I love all the holiday scents, but Frosted Snow Berry is by far my favorite! It smells so good. I love it :) I deff recommend the body cream in it, it smells great and makes your skins so soft."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cazadora17
Location: USA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 24, 2012
If you want to smell clean...
"I love berry scents (especially snow kissed berry from 2010-- bring it back!!) but I detect no berry in this. What I do happen to smell is laundry detergent. I mean it's not a bad smell, it just smells nothing like the description. I am really disappointed because it sounded really good-- berries and caramel?! Sadly I get none of that. So if you want to smell really clean and like laundry, this is for you. For the rest of us that expected berries and caramel-- sorry, we're out if luck."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:kathayy
Location: california , CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
light and holiday :D
"This scent really is clean and fresh . The berries are sweet and iced and it not diabetic sweet. I LOVE THIS SCENT ! I hope you would but this item . The mosterizing is great . With the fragrance more light this moisterizer DOES GREAT :D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ILovetheTenth
Location: Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
"The scent in the body cream is slightly more tart than the shower gel or fine fragrance mist, but it is still very yummy! The berry shines in this form and the scent is not overpowering at all. The body cream itself is very thick and goes on great after getting out of the shower. I prefer the body cream to the lotion in the winter because my skin really needs the extra moisture. I hope this scent returns next year!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:pocketbac buyer
Location: USA
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
The scents okay except..
"The scents great and all but, what does it have to do with Christmas? When i think of Christmas i think of more warm scents such as vanilla but, i don't really think of berry.
The scent its self is okay although it does remind me of some other scents they carry, there's a slight different hint to it.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dpar389
Location: O'fallon, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 21, 2012
Will Use All Winter Long!
"I absolutely love this product!! I have always been an BBW Apple Boy. So i purchased Winter Candy Apple. Wasn't satisfied with it, so i returned them and bought this in the entire line. Except for the Glitter mist. Frosted Snowberry is my Scent! Its fresh, merry and doesn't give me a headache. I can smell the Blackberries, the Peony, Freesia, Bergamot, a hint of Carmel and the musk. Its a perfect product to use all Winter long. I use in combination with the Fresh Sparkling Snow Anti-bacterial hand soap because they smell similar. In the Winter, my hands, elbows, knees, and feet get really dry. This product seems to be helping very well with that problem because of the Conditioning milk proteins, hydrating rice bran oil, and the acai berry extract it contains. Its not greasy, which I love, and doesn't have that bad after scent smell like most of the Body Creams do."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW15
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2012
Frosted Snowberry
"No scent when i opened it i guess if i put it on my hands it would have a smell"
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 11, 2012
Meh
"I found this smelled a lot like a mix between Secret Wonderland and Be Enchanted, two fragrances I didn't really care for, so this isn't my favorite :( I could see other people really liking it though, I just have a weird sense of smell and sometimes don't like what other people do :)"
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
Icy adventure! LOL
"this scent has a slight musk to it, and of course, berries, but it also has an icy effect.. It smells true like a Christmas scent , It smells lovely!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:slpmomof4
Location: Central IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 5, 2012
LOVE this scent!
"I was a little apprehensive about buying a new scent without smelling it first, but I'm so glad I did! When I first put it on, it smelled sort of like a mix between Be Enchanted and Carried Away. After just a few minutes, though, the stronger berry smell faded somewhat and I was left with a wonderful, clean, snowy scent with just a hint of berries, exactly what I was hoping for. Like a previous review, I do not smell caramel at all. It is a wonderful winter scent and terrific addition to the holiday line."
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sri22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 2, 2012
Clean, snowy frangrance!
"This is a very fresh scent. It isn't too sweet, but you can smell the berries in it. It reminds me of waking up on a pretty, bright morning when it's snowing outside. Great winter scent!"
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMA3
Location: Billings, Montana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 1, 2012
MUST BUY
"This Snowberry body cream was a very pleasant suprise. I purchased online never having smelled it before and I must say I am glad I did. It has a hint of blackberry tone, but mixed with the musk it isn't overly berry smelling. The musk makes it smell like a real nice, sensual perfume after its dry down. Almost like a woodsy smell, somewhat like a cedar smell. It is wonderful, I love this one. It is very moisturizing of course as all BBW body creams are! Yes, I do recommend."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrDG
Location: Michigan
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 29, 2012
Delicious Winter Goodness!
"This is my favorite body cream created, by far!
It smells so delicious and Wintery. A not-too-sweet berry, with a bit of a tart element to it. It definitely fits in with the Winter collection, as it has a cool, fresh scent.
This cream soaks right in and leaves behind no residue or grease. It's very moisturizing!
Smooth skin that smells of a happy Winter day; definitely luxurious!
"
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2012
"Again a snowy perfection. Just wonderful it is fantastic at moisturizing. But the scent is a perfect blend. I smell no caramel which I love that because it would make this scent ugly. I adore the snowy feeling, slight berry note. Just perfection."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Frosted Snowberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:amylovefashion
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 22, 2012
Great, fresh new scent!
"I bought this product not knowing how it was going to smell because it has not been released in stores yet, but I am greatly satisfied. The texture of cream is perfect and non-greasy, and the fragrance is soft and fresh. I heard someone describe Snowberry on Youtube as a good-smelling shampoo; I totally agree! It is not berry dominant, but has undertones. I think customers will be satisfied with this new fragrance for the holiday collection. Go try it!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.