Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea

An award-winning mix of juicy raspberries and pear kissed by soft, pink petals
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 4, 2013
First scentportable try and loved it!
"Sweet Pea is a classic favourite and was my mother's love, but it wasn't until I tried the scentportable refill out a couple months ago that I finally used BBW's version of sweet pea. I did love it and it worked excellent in my vehicle, I was very pleased. It lasted around 3 weeks, strongest of course in the first week and a half or so. Very pleased with this product."
Review 2 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kstater
Location: Kansas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 9, 2013
Couldn't ask for more!
"The scent it light enough to not be over-powering, but strong enough to notice. My husband even enjoys it! I bought this well over a month ago and it's still going strong! I would have to say Sweet Pea is my favorite that I smelled in the store so I bought a couple of them. I tried Linen out as well, but since Sweet Pea has lasted so long I haven't had to change it out yet. This is by far the best value of a car freshener I've come across. Better than febreeze! Don't hesitate to buy this, the value is incredible and the scent is perfection!"
Review 3 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:earrambide
Location: Savannah, GA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 14, 2013
Works Great
"I have a Toyota Corolla and this freshener works wonderful. Of course keep in mind that it's just me and my car is not that dirty or musty; I'm also not a clean freak either. However, every time I open the door the wonderful smell hits me. I bought other fresheners and don't know yet how those will work, but this one is strong and fresh. It's been in the car for 3 days and still going strong. Don't hesitate to purchase."
Review 4 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: February 22, 2013
Strong throw
"Love it!! I've put this one in the closet and it smells amazing every time I open the door... You won't be disappointed and it lasts for quite a while, my favorite so far"
Review 5 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:UCFalum
Location: Lake Mary, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: January 5, 2013
Really lasts
"This scent is delicious! Not overpowering, just smells wonderful when I get into my van. Smells as good as when I put it in over a month ago. Really makes my van smell good and that's saying a lot -- I have 4 boys and a yellow Lab -- and now with Sweet Pea installed, you'd never know. :)"
Review 6 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 20, 2012
Very sweet and yummy!
"I hook one of these up in my locker while it makes the whole hallway have a faint smell of Sweet Pea when I open it. My mood instantly rises when I open my locker to smell it! It works VERY well... I'm hoping it'll last as long as it says on the product (Between a month and a month in a half). I got a great deal on this, not too far away from Christmas. I am going to buy one of these again! I would recommend buying this for your locker, room or car! It works great!"
Review 7 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:miss hollywood
Location: toledo,oh
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 6, 2012
awsome!
"I luv these, u don't have to plug them in and can be used anywhere!! a large variety of scents and stylish holders. sweet pea smells just like the name ....sweet. I am definitely giving these for Christmas."
Review 8 for Scentportable Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LipGlossLuver98
Location: Long Beach, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: November 25, 2012
AMAZING SMELL
"I bought this on Black Friday, and even though it was full price, it was one of my fave purchases of the night! This smells SO good. I've never used Sweet Pea on my body, but now I would really like to. My twin daughters have bunk beds, and I clipped in onto them. You can smell the smell faintly throughout their whole room. not too strong, but do you really want to be over beared by sweet pea fragrance?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.