Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 1 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Clifton, New Jersey
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2013
fireside marshmallow
"This is by far the best scent ever! I wish it was on the shelf all year. I want this to be made all year for me! My family can not get enough of this smell! Please make it year 'round!"
Review 2 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Stacey74
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: March 2, 2013
Great winter scent
"I love this scent. I used it as the Christmas fragrance. It's very sweet and inviting! It's like a warm sweater and cup of hot chocolate after coming inside from the cold!"
Review 3 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mizjany
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 30, 2012
Love it!
"This fragrance is so inviting and warming. I love how it smells. Very yummy and it lasts a while. This is by far my favorite and my husband and kids love it!"
Review 4 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:yummygal
Location: PITTSBURGH PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2012
BEST SCENT EVER!!!
"In my opinion, this is the best scent Bath and Body Works, or anyone, has ever come out with! Nothing compares. The oil is so strong and long lasting. All you need is a few drops in your warmer and your house will be smelling wonderful for hours! It smells like a mixture of marshmallow, vanilla cream and fireside. The candle is good also, but the HFO is soooo much stronger. I wish this scent was available year round and was made into more products. Like maybe hand soaps or body care? I would use it! lol It's a very unisex scent also. Guys love it. So glad I picked up a bunch of bottles at the SAS today!!"
Review 5 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:basenotes
Location: Taylor mill,KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 8, 2012
IT'S A KEEPER
"MARSHMALLOW FIRESIDE IS IN MY OPINION ONE OF THE BEST OILS AT BBW,IT'S THICK SO IT BURNS LONGER AND GIVES AN AMAZING STRONG THROW.IT REMINDS ME OF CAMPING WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL TOASTING MARSHMALLOWS ON THE BONFIRE. THANK YOU FOR COMING OUT WITH THIS HFO BBW IT'S THE BEST!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:grits2007
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 25, 2012
Oh. My. Word!!!
"These oils are instant gratification and long lasting. This scent is wonderful with a fantastic throw. Within minutes my home was filled with it and I couldn't be more pleased. Stronger than the candle and the scent lingers longer in my home after putting out the oil burner than the 3 wick candle. If you are addicted to the 3 wick candles like myself, get an oil warmer and try the oils, you won't be disappointed! Definite repurch :)"
Review 7 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Taters
Location: Washington State
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 24, 2012
My Kids' Favorite Scent
"When I have this one in the warmer, my kids always say the house smells delicious. It's not very marshmallow-y in my opinion, but a vanilla and some other scent. It's really nice! This one scents the house VERY quickly, but tends to smoke more than some of my other fragrances. This one is very hard to get out of the bottle- I have to really tap the bottle on my warmer to get the oil out, and it burns QUICKLY! Those reasons are why I gave it 3 stars for Performance. But I love the scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 20, 2012
Love this
"I wasn't sure I'd like Marshmallow Fireside so I just bought one of these to try it out, and I am in love with this scent! Even after warming half a bottle of this and burning a 14.5 oz candle in it in a week, I still like it and usually I'm sick of a scent by then. This oil starts to scent your house in almost no time after you put it in your oil warmer. It' sweet and delicious but not sickeningly sweet, it almost smells like a guy's cologne to me but I can't think of the name. I made sure to buy enough until next year, because I could see this as a year-long scent for me!"
Review 9 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OceanAnnie
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 16, 2012
Scent-sational
"I had already been treated to B&BWorks' Marshmallow Fireside candles. It was natural progression for me to try the home fragrance for my nebulizer. I'm using it as I write this and it smells heavenly."
Review 10 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:J Marie
Location: PA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 26, 2012
Love this scent
"I love this scent. It's sweet and strong so you do not need to use a lot which I love since it will last a little longer than some others."
Review 11 for Home Fragrance Oil - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:marrian
Location: montreal
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 23, 2012
<3 YUMMMMMM
"I love love love love LOVE LOVE this. My house smells like marshmallows on a bonfire (so obviously the fragrance is very true to its name)
:):):) Gonna stock up!"