Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works(r) Accessories We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works(r) Accessories We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Review 1 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lilmeg
Location: Pasadena, CA
Recipient Age: 25-34
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2012
Great!
"This tote is so much fun and really sturdy! I can see myself using this tote to go shopping with or use to carry books, paperwork, etc. to work!
It is so feminine and well made. The assortment of the goodies inside is so much fun! You will be playing with them and testing them all out for weeks! This bag is a must!!"
Review 2 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candle world
Location: va
Recipient Age: under 18
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2012
awesome product
"this is s nice for someone who dosnt want to go out and buy the products separately plus with the full purchase you get a really cute tote! i definitely recommend this to someone that dosnt want to go out and buy the products separately and wants to get a really really cute tote!!!"
Review 3 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
Recipient Age: 45-54
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2012
Parisian Perfection!
"I have bought several of the VIP bags, and this is one of my top-ranked ones. The bag is one that is readily usable for other things other than just holding these products. It is very sturdy and as the manager of the store that I shop said "it will hold a lot of candles"!!!! I use this as my shopping bag and it is strong. The black-colored bottom helps to defray any marks you may get on the bag, but the bag is totally washable. The bow sets the entire effect off.
The products are all items that I will use and they blend together nicely to present a beautiful presentation if gifted. This is a great value for anyone, especially since you can exchange the Paris Amour if you preferred another scent.
"
Review 4 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy777
Location: US
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 3, 2012
I was really looking forward to this purchase.
"I was really looking forward to this purchase because of the adorable advertised tote bag. Well, when I received it in the mail it was folded up, wrinkled all over, and it had no shape to it. I was sadly disappointed. Also, the tote is slightly smaller than I expected, but the gingham lining really adds a nice touch to the tote. Overall, I think the lip gloss, anti-bac, pocketbac, pocketbac holder and gauze sponge are the best parts of this set."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ms. Denyce
Location: Raleigh, NC
Recipient Age: 25-34
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
Impressed!
"As soon as I saw this set online, I just knew I was going to purchase it! I LOVE canvas bags. Unfortunately, I'm not a big fan of the fragrance that was included, and I almost changed my mind about buying it. Luckily, the manager informed me that I could purchase the bag and swap out the fragrance for any kind I wanted! So, in the end, I am truly impressed with the bag and all the goodies included!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 31, 2012
Wonderful
"This tote is awesome. The bag is adorable, the loofa is nice and dense, the pocketbac holder is super cute. I love bows. The pocketbac has glitter in it, it's super girly. The lipgloss is a nice pink color and it smells like Kettle corn or something. It's sweet and caramel, I love it. And you can't beat the Fine Fragrance mist, lotion, and shower gel. Even if you're not into Paris Amour, this would make a great gift for a young lady."
Review 7 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:YCCV
Location: Miami, FL
Recipient Age: 25-34
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 27, 2012
Excellent
"I love this set... I have not used Paris fragance before but I really like it and I ADORE the bag. It is definitely worth the price! Actually I am ordering a second one to send it as a gift! ;0)"
Review 8 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:amyk
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Recipient Age: under 18
Something I: gave to a close friend/family
Posted: July 26, 2012
Love, love, love!
"I bought one tote bag and my granddaughters, aged 10 and 11, loved it. I went back today and purchased a second one so they can each have one. The fragrance is ageless--the girls love it, their mom loves it and so do I. Great value with all the super products tucked inside."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
Recipient Age: 35-44
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 26, 2012
cute bag
"The bag is adorable....nice and roomy, but as I very much dislike this fragrance, it's not worth it to me."
Review 10 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cathy C
Location: Memphis, TN
Recipient Age: 35-44
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2012
Perfect!!! LOVE IT :)
"This is sooooo huge & very nicely made. Completely impressed. I love the Paris line, so for me this was a wonderful deal! Will carry this everywhere :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for We Love Paris VIP Tote - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Presentation Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:madie.ragz
Location: Middleton, WI
Recipient Age: under 18
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 17, 2012
Great Buy!
"This bag is a little overpriced, but other than that it has great value. If you really like the bag and not the fragrance I would not spend as much money as they ask for it. Other wise (because I'm a huge Paris Amour fan) BUY THIS BAG! Great for everyday use, grocery trips, and a great overnighter!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.