Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon

A fresh, fragrant and perky blend of sparkling lemon, sweet orange blossom and exotic palm leaves
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faeriekitty
Location: Williamstown,NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 7, 2013
Lemony fresh!
"I love the smell of this Lemon Wallflower. I hope BBW keeps this one on their list. It's very pleasant. I just wish I bought more. Smells like fresh lemon pie baking."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SLS56
Location: California
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 26, 2013
Love Love Love this Fragrance
"I really hope that you keep this Fragrance around and bring back the big 3 wick candle. I love the smell of this. I have the candle (small one is all I can get now) and the wall flowers. It makes the whole house smell fresh and clean. Even if I didn't just clean it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MartyW
Location: Maryville, TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: March 24, 2013
Love it!
"Great fragerance, makes the house smell refreshed! Lasts twice as long as AirWick plug ins."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 24, 2013
Nice Clean Smell
"I am very pleased with the performance of this product. I have this plugged into the wall near our computer. What I like about it is that I'm very aware of it without its being overpowering. Even my husband is fond of it and there are some scents he really doesn't like. And fresh lemon is hard to beat for a "clean" smell. 5 stars--I would purchase again,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berki44
Location: Michigan
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 9, 2013
BEST EVER
"Love this, fresh and zesty for kitchen and bath. Broke my heart when I could no longer find Pomegranite Lemonade but this has taken its place in a big way. Would highly recommend....am stocking up in case you make a mistake and take this one away too....."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lucita
Location: fort worth texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 5, 2013
smells like sweet lemon
"I love this smell in my kitchen ...it always smells like i just mopped and did dishes :) and my kids actually said it smells like lemon candy and it made their mouth actually water!! It kind of reminds me of lemon scented dish soap but better ...I paired it with the patina bronze rooster wallflower sooo cute and perfect for my kitchen decor"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tati123456
Location: WA State
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 17, 2013
Not Like the Ordinary "Lemon"
"This fragrance really doesnt smell like the lemon i wanted it to be. I wish it was more like the smell of a lemon when you stick your face in it. It smells artificial. My relatives never had said they've liked it, and i'm not much of a fan. And btw, it runs low after a few weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kim in Alabama
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 27, 2012
Lemon Wallflower
"Although I use Sensual Amber for the rest of my house, I use the lemon scent for my kitchen. I realize we can get use to a scent and therefore can't always smell it. However, when I'm not thinking about it all at once I get a whiff of this and it smells so nice and clean. It smells like the real thing to me. I'm online and about to include more with the rest of my order."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PnkTaffee
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 24, 2012
I Love Lemon
"I love the smell of a clean house and this is why I LOVE the smell of this wallflower! It works to enhance the smell of the cleaning products I use; not clash with them! Makes my home smell lemony fresh and like I just cleaned it. I like to use it especially when I have company. I get many complements on how fresh and clean my house always smells! This is a keeper!"
Review 10 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FroggyBean
Location: Ontario, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 17, 2012
Started off great!
"When I first plugged this one in, I loved it! However, it faded very quickly. Nice for having in the kitchen regardless, I didn't find it too acidic or masculine, but it did remind me of a lemon cleaner (which I actually like, and thought was great for the kitchen). Would buy again but not my first choice."
Review 11 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:clever0183
Location: chicago
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: October 10, 2012
Smells like bad cologne. Not Lemon.
"I agree with the other reviewer. This lemon is not lemonie. It smells acidic. To me it smells like a bad cologne. It has like a musky smell. Awful. I wanted to use it in the kitchen but I will be returning this. I dont think this smell would improve my garage."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jazzmin
Location: Houston,TX
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 16, 2012
Not pure and fresh
"I have a lot of allergies and am limited as to what scents I can tolerate. Normally citrus will work for me, but this is not a pure lemon smell. The scent is slightly off kilter, and almost smells like a bit of rotten lemon peel was added.
I wanted to have this scent in the kitchen, but I'll be returning it or use it in the garage."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.