Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Review 21 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LBB72
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 27, 2012
Perfect Balance
""This scent is the perfect neutral masculine foil for my neutral slightly feminine decor. It is comforting and reminds me of my favorite men: my son, my grandpa and my uncles. I usually struggle with finding scents because I am not a big fan of fruity, floral or baked goods, I just want my home to smell, comfortable, clean and sophisticated. I have both the Black Pepper Bergamot and Mahogany Teakwood throughout my home. They compliment each other beautifully.""
Review 22 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:celstarr
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: September 25, 2012
Yummy!
"I really hope BBW decided to sell this ALL year long. This is my first review ever and I just had to do it, becuase this fragrance is so worth it. I currently have the wallflowers in my boys' bedroom and bathroom. It smells like a very lovely men's cologne. But it is not too masculine to have through the entire house. I will be buying candles for the guys on my Christmas list. Please don't stop selling this one BBW!"
Review 23 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniB
Location: Markham, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 12, 2012
Best Scent Ever
"This is by far the best scent from Bath & Body, I love this scent so much. I had this scent in wall flower and candles. Last week I hosted a house party and my friends absolutely love this scent as well! :)"
Review 24 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovely06
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: September 11, 2012
Best masculine scent ever
"I brought this wall flower for my boyfriend because I absolutely fell in love with this scent. BBW should make this in to a mens fragrence. It's a sophisticated and stylish scent with a bit of mystery; you know when a man walks by and you have to do a double take because he smells so good. It's exactly how a man should smell. LOVE IT!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lostlucy
Location: Georgia
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 31, 2012
Wonderful Scent
"I agree with the other reviews. This is the best. I have had this plugged in for 3 days and you can still smell it all over my 14x28 foot den. Not overpowering just the right amount of scent. LOVE!!! I will be buying the candles for Christmas gifts while they are on sale."
Review 26 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kat85
Location: Toronto, On
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 29, 2012
Simply Divine
"I LOVE this scent....smell's sooo good, and I just can't get enough of it. It is woodsy, which just a touch of sweetness....reminds me of a cold, winter night in a forest and someone is burning wood.....such a cozy smell too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Litchfield59
Location: Columbia, SC
Posted: August 10, 2012
Love this Fragrance
"If you like the way the Abercrombie stores smell, you will love this fragrance! I used to love to go in that store with my daughter because it always smelled so good, and this fragrance smells just like that to me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Mahogany Teakwood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tofixtorepair10
Location: san diego, ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 6, 2012
AMAZING!
"So this is actually really nice for a guys room it reminds me of a mild mans cologne.... its just intoxicating! Please go and grab some!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2128 of 28 Reviews