Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour

A sweet infusion of sparkling raspberry, French tulips and apple blossom layered with pink champagne
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jeanie sunshine
Location: upstate New York
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 13, 2013
Wonderful!!!!!!!
"OMG this is my new all time favorite!!!I Put it in my office first to see if I'd like it & after a few days could not believe how beautiful it smelled in there. This fragrance is warm,feminine,clean,calming & sexy all in one.Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! :-)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 7, 2013
Great Scent
"Paris Amour is one of my all time favorite scents. The body care smells a little bit different from this but it is still the same idea. This last a long time and can make your room smell great. I could even smell it out in the hallway after I came home one day."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:A S Okroi
Location: Pierre, SD
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 6, 2012
Great Room Fragrance
"I tried Paris Amour in body care many times and it just isn't for me. But I really loved the scent! I was super excited to see that it came out in Wallflowers and candles; I have both. I absolutely love the Wallflower and find that it is the perfect strength for my bedroom. I also use it in my bathroom coupled with Paris Amour handsoap (which I hope they bring back soon!) Highly recommend this Wallflower in Paris Amour!"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Hey Tuesday
Location: Charleston, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: December 4, 2012
Bad decision on my part.
"I liked the smell of Paris Amour in home fragrance, but when I plugged this in my bathroom the scent became too over powering. It might have been the fact that I had a small bathroom, but it smelt like I had doused the entire surface area in Paris Amour. I still would suggest this product to a friend, but only if they were going to use it in a larger room."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:J Marie
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 23, 2012
Great scent
"I usually do not like flowery scents but this one is great. Strong but not overwhelming. I am surprised with the throw of this scent. I have it in an open area of the house so I thought it wouldn't smell that much but to my surprise it is."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:joseyNY
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 22, 2012
Paris
"It smells soooooooooo good love it, im going to get more ."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:acaitlin
Location: Wichita, KS
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
Great Wallflower
"Sometimes I get Wallflower bulbs that smell for a day then fade away, or some that are way too strong. This one is just perfect! It has been plugged in for several days now and has simply added that hint of Paris Amour to the room. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of Paris Amour!"
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy of 2 Babies
Location: Houston
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 27, 2012
Ooh La La!!
"I purchased this Paris Amor in the decorative bulb with the Eiffel Tower on it for my 4 year old daughters room. It smelled wonderful!! She loves it!! Every time i walk into her room It smelles like I'm walking into a Paris Boutique!"
Review 9 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - Paris Amour
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lakelady
Location: Georgia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 13, 2012
My New Favorite Wallflower
"This fragrance is awesome! It has been scenting the room since I plugged it in and so far has not faded at all. I will be stocking up on these. Overall, I give this one a TEN!! I have been a fan of Twilight Woods for a long time but Paris Amour is my new favorite. So glad B&BW came out with this wallflower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.