Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Review 1 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine State
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: January 30, 2013
Wonderful Auroma
"I have purchased many concentrated room sprays to use in airplane restrooms and hotel rooms. Most are too sweet and cause me to sneeze but this one absolutely does not. The aroma is warm with deep undertones and does smell like a campfire. Stocked up as I never know how long a spray I like will be around."
Review 2 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jamiejess
Location: Madison, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 19, 2013
Love It
"I first bought the candle on a whim, & LOVED it! I recently purchased the concentrated room spray, & although it does not smell exactly like the candle, it is very close. The candle is a little sweeter, is the biggest difference. All you need is 2 short sprays to entirely fill a large living room with the scent!"
Review 3 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: January 5, 2013
Not My Cup of Tea
"I'm not the biggest fan of this scent, but my mom really likes it. I find it to be a bit to "fireside-y" for me. However, it has a pretty good throw and covers odors pretty well."
Review 4 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 1, 2012
"Like all of Bath & Body Works' concentrated room sprays, this is very strong in fragrance and you get quite a number of uses with it. A+ on value.
I'm a HUGE fan of the Marshmallow Fireside scent in wallflower form and oil form. I decided to give this a try before it's too late. It's still Marshmallow Fireside but it's different from the wallflower and oil form. The concentrated room spray seems more smoky than sweet. I personally don't like this as much as the other forms. It's still worth a try but I don't think it smells the same in a cold concentrated form as it does in the warm oil form. It doesn't sweeten up and lose the smokiness as the spray settles.
I'm personally going to stick to the wallflowers and oil. This room spray disappointed me since it didn't smell the same as the other forms."
Review 5 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:beccaSC
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 22, 2012
Better than the candle!
"If you enjoy strong home fragrance, this is a fabulous, fast way to fill your home with Marshmellow Fireside. Stronger than the candle & more reminiscent of the Slatkin version from previous years. It's a good way to supplement this year's white barn candle, which isn't as strong as in previous years. Love it! Buying my second bottle. Wish BBW would make a Fireside room spray."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:WarmVanillaSugarFan
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 21, 2012
Prefer the candle
"I don't really care for this scent in the room spray. I think the candle is much better. To me, this spray smells too much like black licorice and Slatkin's Evergreen scent from last year. I do smell dark woods, but it's not at all smoky like I expected. It's a little bit sweet, but mostly musky and woodsy, so my husband likes it. Sorry to everyone who loves it, but I'm not that crazy about it."
Review 7 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 20, 2012
wow!
"This stuff is SO good. The marshmallow is nice and sweet, but it's mellowed out by the woody scent. This is such a nice scent, and it's not heavy or too much for one room. The bottle lasts forever practically, and it works great to liven up any room that smells stale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Concentrated Room Spray - Marshmallow Fireside
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tourjoursv
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 20, 2012
Buy It
"If you like Marshmallow Fireside wallflowers, or the candles, you will love love the room spray.
Because it's a CRS, it's obviously stronger, but what I like most, is that the sweeter marshmallow layer diffuses into a sort of exotic, smokey fragrance that really lingers.
In my opinion, this fragrance works well all year long, but it's usually only offered seasonally. So, if you're a fan, stock up!!!
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.