Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Review 1 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: October 28, 2012
"Very sweet plums! It's a great fragrance and I love how well it goes with the Vampire Blood theme. Plums are dark fruits and dark purple tends to be mysterious, just like vampires.
Despite the bright red gel, it goes on clear and doesn't stain your hands. It can stain clothes or ruin the interior of your purse if it leaks though."
Review 2 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:crystaldg
Location: rock hill, sc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2012
Bloody good!
"I love anything Halloween themed and couldn't pass up a hand gel that looks like blood. The packaging alone was reason enough to buy it. I also loved the plum, raspberry and strawberry combo, it's fresh but deep and smells right for fall. I also bought the matching foaming hand soap and it's just as great."
Review 3 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
The Best!!!
"I have a lot of different pocketbacs but this one is by far my favorite!!! None of the rest even compare to this one!"
Review 4 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 3, 2012
"One of my favs, it is nice and light. Greatly Scented."
Review 5 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 27, 2012
Good!
"I like this! Its at little sweet and fruity without being overpowering. Great Halloween packaging too!"
Review 6 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 21, 2012
sweet
"Vampire Blood is sweet, yet the plum scent is not too overpowering or strong. It's a cute, spooky theme and a Halloween favorite of mine."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hydeist
Location: San Diego, CA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
Will buy more!!
"Vampire Blood and Bat Bite are so awesome! I'm glad that this year there's a VB hand soap as well as the PocketBac. I actually stock up extra ones to give away and some for the rest of the year 'cause they look so adorable, practical, and smell nice."
Review 8 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bright
Location: salem, mas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 15, 2012
Plum blood? Yum
"this is a really great smelling sanitizer. the others are really nice as well but have to much of a alchol smell to them. this is the perfect mixures of berries. i love it and so do my friends!"
Review 9 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vampire Blood
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 13, 2012
fabulous!
"I am absolutely obsessed with the scent of this! It's such a sweet and fruity smell, I absolutely adore it. I also love how when I pour some onto my hands it really looks as if it's blood..vampire blood! :) I work at a preschool and all the little kids constantly tell me how good I smell! This is definitely one of the best scents in the Halloween line!"