Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Review 1 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:jbs81
Location: Louisville,Ky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 13, 2012
The great pumpkin!
"I love this little guy! I was hoping this would be a companion scent to Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin, but it has a "spicy" scent where Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin is more of a smoother scent. This is spicy scent reminds me of carving pumpkins for Halloween, Even though, I love this little guy, it can leave your skin feeling a little tight or sticky if used more than a couple of times a day! Still the scent is great and it keeps the germs away during flu season with a wonderful fall scent!"
Review 2 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 3, 2012
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin what more can you ask for. Smells great. Love the jackolantern"
Review 3 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ilovemylife8549
Location: nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
FALL IS HERE!
"This smells so good, kinda like sweet cinnimin pupkin, just less sweet. you can definitly smell the spice and the scent lasts a long time. the packaging is adorable. this is a must have!"
Review 4 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VintageGlam16
Location: Lost in B&BW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
phantom pumpkin???
"lol i was so excited about getting more phantom pumpkin anti-bacs for fall this year. but then i realized they didnt have it this year i was searching for something else like it and this seems to be kinda like it. the color is more orange, obviously different packaging and the smell seems a tad bit more spicy but its almost the same thing. :D"
Review 5 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 29, 2012
Pumpkin SPICE!
"This definitely has a spicy pumpkin scent. The spice is kind of strong but doesn't completely hide the pumpkin. Not bad!"
Review 6 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pumpkinchumpkin
Location: nashville
Posted: August 25, 2012
This is my FAVORITE BBW Scent
"I think this is the freshest untainted pumpkin scent BBW has. and I've tried them all. It smells just like fresh pumpkin very lightly scented. So you get more FRESH pumpkin smell and less everything else.
I really wish BBW would make this into a body line and a candle line so I could stock up!"
Review 7 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWJUNKIE22
Location: Charlotte,NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 21, 2012
Kinda like Sweet Cinn. Pumpkin
"It smells like sweet cinnamon pumpkin but not as sweet. still very very good though!"
Review 8 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
LUV!
"I love it! Warm spicy pumpkin in a pocketbac!"
Review 9 for PocketBac(r) Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 8, 2012
Spicy!
"This is strong smelling because it is a spicy pumpkin kind of scent. The packaging is what made me buy this. But the scent is awesome too! When I use this, it makes me want fall to come so bad!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.