Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Review 1 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLover406
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 26, 2012
A good soap, good fragrance
"This is a nice soap, and it was one of my two favorites of the new fall scents this year. The only thing about it was, I detected a lot of cinnamon in the fragrance, way more than the Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin soap. I am not a big fan of cinnamon, so I grew tired of it, but my sister loved it. She thought it smelled just like pumpkin bars, so I let her have mine and I bought her another one for her birthday."
Review 2 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Torri
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 19, 2012
"Oh wow, I didn't expect this to be so great! I've had other pumpkin products from BBW and absolutely hated them, but I wanted to give this a chance, and I am sooo glad I did! It smells just as described! I am in love with this fragrance!"
Review 3 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LHandley
Location: Gulf Shores, AL
Posted: December 13, 2012
BEST SOAP EVER!
"My husband even loves this soap! Received this as a gift and I can't stop buying it now! The pumpkin smell is my favorite! awesome for my kitchen!"
Review 4 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: November 25, 2012
Moisturizing?? NOT!
"I wouldnt get any of the moisturizing hand soaps. They dry out your hands completely. I really wish B&BW could change the formula because I need these type of soaps during winter time. The scent is ok, just a simple spiced pumpkin blend with vanilla. It smells way better in home fragrance form."
Review 5 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cat.E.
Location: Kerrville,Tx
Posted: November 1, 2012
"Very Pleasent....smells like a fresh sweet pumpkin pie."
Review 6 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mrspassion4beauty
Location: kansas city,mo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2012
i like
"this is just what the products name says it smells creamy with a hint of spices and a pumpkin smell this also moisturizes my hands. this i a def fall smell i love it you should try it before it's gone you won't regret it"
Review 7 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Carinameows
Location: Ames, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
Stocking up!
"Looooooove it! This scent is amazing! It's everything you expect for a fall scent. It's sweet, with just a bit of spice. I don't know if it's normal to get excited over hand soaps, but this one sure makes me excited to wash my hands!! Definitely will be stocking up before they get rid of the fall line for this year!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Olguita
Location: NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 28, 2012
"This wonderful fragrance reminds me of a sunny autumn day with the scent of home baking in the background. I just can't stop smelling my hands, my husband loves it as well!"
Review 9 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snoop711
Location: south jersey,nj
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
Mmmm!
"I USUALLY BUY THE FOAMING HAND WASHES BUT DESIDED TO TRY THE MOISTURIZING ONES AND WOW! I LOVE IT. iM BUYING THSE FOR NOW ON. tHE CREAMY PUMPKIN SCENT IS AWESOME, MAKES YOU WANT TO KEEP WASHING YOUR HANDS."
Review 10 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OzarkMountains
Location: OzarkMountains, AR
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 8, 2012
Delicious!
"I ordered a couple different pumpkin scents to give them a try and hands down the Creamy Pumpkin won my vote and my families votes too! I'm stocking up so I can enjoy this scent anytime throughout the year. If only I had a pumpkin recipe that tastes as delicious as the Creamy Pumpkin moisturizing hand soap smells... Just saying :) Theres just the right balance of sweet and spice blended in BBW's ultra luxury feeling moisturizing (anti-bacterial) hand soap that this is my #1 Fall Scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lipgirl
Location: Dubuque
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 7, 2012
GREAT!
"Smells so good I bought almost all of it at the store, better order online:)"
Review 12 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:777designz
Location: Orange County, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 5, 2012
Dreamy pumpkin!
"This smells even better than I remember! It has sweet pumpkin, a creamy slightly vanilla note, a dash of caramel, and a very small amount of pie spice. I love that the spice isn't very noticeable, instead there is just enough to enhance the pumpkin scent. To my nose it seems more creamy than it did in previous years, and that is just fine by me! I absolutely love this and I plan to stock up before they get rid of their fall products. Highly recommend!"
Review 13 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Discus101
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
WOW
"This hand soap smells very very awesome and i wish it was part of the signature collection as a body lotion can't wait to get more"
Review 14 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hockey fan
Location: Chambersburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 23, 2012
Love it!!
"This soap is amazing! Love the scent! I only wish B&BW made this in a body spray and lotion."
Review 15 for Moisturizing Hand Soap - Creamy Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:harlequinclown
Location: Springfield, Oregon
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 19, 2012
AWESOME!!
"Oh my goodness! This was instant love! The soap itself is fantastic and moisturizing, but the fragrance is amazing! Keep up the GREAT work BBW!! You don't disappoint!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.