Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Review 1 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ms bambi
Location: Rochester NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 27, 2012
Awesome!
"I work in a hospital setting and I hate using the hand sanitizers that are in the work areas, so I use this poc bac and everyone says I smell good, they think Im wearing a body lotion or a spray."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stacyg318
Location: Maryland
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2012
Make These In A Bigger Size!
"I don't go anywhere without at least one PocketBac in my purse! I probably have every scent that is currently available & some that aren't around any more. This is my favorite for the Fall season. Not only does it kill nasty germs, but it leaves your hands so soft & smooth, most antibacterial gels dry skin out. Not these! I use the little carriers to attach it to the handle of my purse. Please make these in a large pump form for at home or work! It would be so much better than keeping the drying drugstore brands at my sinks. Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin is such a wonderful scent!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TPG14
Location: Philly
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
Amazing!!
"When I smelled it in the store I was not impressed and couldnt really smell anything aside from the alcohol...but I bought it anyway since I've always loved SCP.
After wearing it, it smells AMAZING, the scent lasts for a long time on your hands and I was so glad I bought it.
Love this Pocketbac!"
Review 4 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FallOutBoyLOVE
Location: Hickory Hills, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2012
A Perfect Blend
"Kill germs with the promise of Autumn with this delicious and effective PocketBac! Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin is no doubt the best B&BW halloween flavor. The sweetness and spice are perfectly combatible. Everyone should have this for the Fall season. I definately recommend this! Great job, B&BW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venessa
Location: Canada
Posted: September 22, 2012
A Must have !
"Favorite scent for fall/halloween season !
I love it !
Got Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin in the Shower Gel, PocketBack and HandSoap (Jack-O-Lantern)
I love this scent !
"
Review 6 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweetgirl18
Location: Coleman, MI
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
It's a scent that has to grow on you
"My initial response was ick! It didn't smell sweet or like cinnamon & pumpkin. I smelled something kind of manly. After smelling it for a few days I do smell a hint of apple and cinnamon and a tiny bit of pumpkin. That being said I'm actually starting to like it but I still prefer the creamy pumpkin one over this! That one has more of a sweet pumpkin scent where this one is a spicy apple with a hint of pumpkin. I say it you want a pumpkin scent go with creamy pumpkin but this one smells good as well."
Review 7 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kishia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
A Favorite!
"SCP is obviously my favorite scent so I love this! Smells exactly like the body gel and lotion to me with a little bit of an alcoholic scent. Would recommend!"
Review 8 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
"I really love this, the scent is so lovely. Sweet cinnamon pumpkin was a surprising fav I only bought just for its sugary pumpkin on the label."
Review 9 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:VintageGlam16
Location: Lost in B&BW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 6, 2012
just like the SCP body care! :D
"this was my first time trying out the SCP anti-bac and i was happy to find out it smells exactly like the SCP body care! i love love love SCP and it will forever be my favorite.. and not just for fall! :D"
Review 10 for PocketBac - Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JennyLynn
Location: oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 5, 2012
Favorite!
"Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin has always been an all time favorite scent of mine.
I love this scent is all products. I was so very excited to see this scent in the pocket-bacs! This scent is wonderful! Perfect pumpkin and cinnamon notes!. Love it!
"