Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac - Orchard Walk

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Review 1 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 6, 2012
Forest Apple
"This has kind of a nature smell and smells like apple overall. Good."
Review 2 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melbaniq7
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
SOO FRESH AND MAGICAL
"I really love this PocketBac Anti-Bacterial a lot !!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Roxy12
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
IT SMELLS SO MAGICAL AND CRISPY!
"The best smell ever!!!!!!! I <3 IT!!!!!!!"
Review 4 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kishia
Location: Jacksonville, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2012
Orchard (aren't ya) want to go for a walk?
"Orchard Walk is not my favorite scent but definitely a good scent nonetheless! It smells amazing! It's a very nice outdoorsy fresh scent."
Review 5 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shrizzle
Location: Chicago
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2012
Fresh & Crisp!
"I disagree with all of the negative reviews, this smells devine! It reminds me of a fresh crisp green apple, yummy!
Scent only stays on the hands for an hour, which is to be expected."
Review 6 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CassieWW
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2012
Surprise!
"I loved this Pocket-Bac scent! It is not as overwhelmingly apple as I expected it to be, and it is slightly cinnamon-ish smelling."
Review 7 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 29, 2012
Eh
"This smells like a light mix of pear and fake apples =/ I don't care for this one at all."
Review 8 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:wishell
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Sickening
"Grabbed this along with 4 other pocketbacs, and this was the only one that was disappointing. I was hoping it would smell like last year's Orchard Leaves, but it did not. Weird, overly sweet smelling putridness!"
Review 9 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 7, 2012
not for me!
"This is great if you like to smell like a forest....very chemical, tree scented."
Review 10 for PocketBac - Orchard Walk
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 7, 2012
"I thought this was going to smell like apple blossoms and be very floral, but I was pleasantly surprised to smell so much actual apple. It has a little bit of a floral note, but not too much!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.