Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:meg071189
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 17, 2013
This one isn't just for fall!
"There are so many good things I could say about this candle. First of all, the scent is AMAZING. I can smell every note mentioned in the description, and every one of them is more than appealing. Second of all, the throw is excellent. It not only fills up my bedroom but the entire upstairs, which I love. Third, usually by the time I near the end of other B&BW candles, the scent changes or just goes away completely; that's not the case with this one. I've burned about 2/3 of the way through it and the scent hasn't changed, nor has it lost it's power. I'm keeping this candle around all year long, not just in the fall! It's the perfect scent for everyday use (especially at night). Will repurchase over and over again!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Alny
Location: New York,ny
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 17, 2013
Another candle with misleading title
"I would consider "Leaves" if I could detect some earthy-woodsy note on this candle, instated all I could smell is APPLES! That's what it is, another apple- fruity scented candle! Nothing unique about it, and besides there are other better apple scented candles on B&BW if that is what you're looking for. Do yourself a favor and skip this one."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alyssa N.
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 10, 2013
The Epitome of Autumn
"I can honestly say that 'Leaves' has triumphed over every other candle I have ever purchased, even timeless Yankee Candle scents. This candle is the smell of crisp apples and fall wind, with hints of cinnamon, bark and nectar. Leaves is so wonderful and comforting that almost everyone who smells it is automatically drawn to it, even men! The fragrance is universal and fits perfectly into all seasons. I definitely recommend this product, A+++ for BBW and their beautiful rendition of a breezy autumn day."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Serenity Silverwolf
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 6, 2013
My All Time Favorite Candle
"I absolutely love this candle. I purchase this candle every August and burn it until it's gone. I had some of the brown candle left from last year and re-purchased the white one this year. This candle seems to burn more evenly than the brown version. I love the way it makes my house smell like autumn leaves mixed with an apples and cinnamon fragrance. I have the candle, the wall flower, and it's even in my car. I wish I could buy it all year long because I love it so much."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OhioStateKat
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 29, 2013
LOVE LEAVES!!
"This is one of my all time favorites!! I feel like I'm at a football game or walking through an orchard when I smell Leaves!! I love to see it online beyond autumn...I really love it and wish you'd consider bringing back Leaves body line...That was truly my favorite!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovelyblondie
Location: UT
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: as decoration
Posted: March 25, 2013
LOVE!
"This version is so much better than the Slatkin & Co one! I purchased the brown leaves candle during Fall and it had the WORST burn and throw. This White Barn version is amazing! Perfect performance and STRONG throw!! Love it!!"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kristen D
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: March 17, 2013
My Favorite Candle
"This is by far my favorite B&BW candle. The scent is amazing (an earthy, apple based fragrance) and the 3-wick burns perfectly every time. It's strong (can't miss it), but not overpowering in my small apartment. It's perfect for fall/winter, but I burn it year round (and have the Scentportable car fragrance too). I stock up during sales several times a year! You absolutely can't go wrong with this one."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Leaves
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JazzLover11
Location: NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: March 8, 2013
Beautiful Scent
"Absolutely beautiful scent and throw. The candle itself is very comforting, and it warms up the home perfectly. This is a must have candle for all year round. It also burns cleanly. Definitely will repurchase!"