Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CandiG
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2013
Closest thing to Fresh Linen
"I have always loved the Fresh Linen candle; to this day I do NOT understand why they stopped making it, yet they have wallflowers and scentports in this flavor. Anyway, Fresh Linen is very fresh and makes your home smell very clean. I was always told to try Fresh Cotton or Sea Island Cotton when I would complain about them not having Fresh Linen. This new one, Cotton, is as close as I think I am going to get until they actually bring back Fresh Linen. It smells very fresh and clean. I get headaches easily from strong scents, and this one did not give me one. If you are looking for something that closely resembles Fresh Linen, then I recommend this one."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:InkedAngel
Location: Bucks County, PA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: October 25, 2012
Yummy, Calming Fragrance
"I adore Fresh Cotton, I've become addicted! I always veered away from the cotton/linen scents because I presumed they would be too light for my taste. I'm so happy I took a chance because I think this is just perfect! Not too sweet, not headache inducing, just a clean, refreshing, calming fragrance. I don't understand the negative reviews, that it smells like a laundry room, etc. Hello, who doesn't love the smell of clean clothes? I burn it mainly in my master bedroom because it relaxes me so much before I go to sleep, and even after I blow it out, the yummy scent lingers, in a really good way, sending me off to dreamland!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MISSKAPRI
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 19, 2012
Clean and Fresh
"I love love love the scent!!! The throw is awesome it gives a clean fresh scent throughout the house. Reminds you of summer. Only problem is the burn is terrible which I should take back and exchange for another one."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 6, 2012
Clean!
"This scent is very nice, soft, clean and refreshing. I did not find it to have a strong throw like other reviews say. The throw in my case was very light even after 4 hours of burning. It is a good option all year around."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HeatherHla
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: September 11, 2012
Very Pleasant!
"This candle smells amazing! It is a very fresh and clean smell. I highly recommend this!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrancelover824
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 4, 2012
Nice, but Strong!
"Really nice fragrance, but really strong. This candle gave me a headache. I wish BBW would tone down this fragrance a little bit. I would stock up on this one......The smell is amazing...."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 13, 2012
EXCELLENT!
"I must say that I am very impressed with the new fresh cotton candle! It will leave your house smelling like Fresh clean laundry! The wicks burn marvelously and it's not too overpowering! This is definitely a Fall winner in my book. : )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:perfectionist
Location: KY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 4, 2012
Clothesline Linen Fresh Scent
"I always loved the smell of linens when brought in from being on the clothesline. This scent is so reminiscent of that smell. When I burn it, I can immediately catch a whiff of "fresh" as I enter the house. This scent is one that could appeal to guys or gals for it is not fruit or floral, but just clean and fresh. A definite "will buy again" selection for me."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nyrac
Location: Nashville, TN
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 23, 2012
Great candle!
"I wasn't a big fan of this spring's scents (with a few exception) so I went online to find more options. I really like this Fresh Cotton, and that it has items in the set (unfortunately, not the candle) in odor neutralizing.
It smells like freshly laundered towels.
I like strong scented candles, and this fits the bill! I've ordered three times online, and each time, the wicks, burn, and staying power were great, unlike several others I tried. I like the Sea Island Cotton, too, but its scent doesn't travel throughout my apartment like this one does."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Cotton
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:candlemaster
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 8, 2012
THE BEST SCENT EVER!!
"Love this scent, candle burns perfect, last for a long time. Keep this one available all the time. love it:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.