Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beth C
Location: Chicopee, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 14, 2013
Cleanist smelling candle ever!
"I received this candle as a gift last year. I opened it this past weekend and as soon as I lit it, I knew it was going to be my most favorite scent ever! Highly recommended!"
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lollipop12345678910111213
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for special occasions
Posted: January 8, 2013
awesome but too EXPENSIVE
"So this is the first candle i ever bought from bath and body works ( i have a bunch of bath&bw candles now.) It smells amazing.... but i would reccomend only burning it for an hour max. I literally burned it for 20 minutes and the scent filled my whole room and the entire end of my house.....So it is very good, and will probably last you a long time.
My only complaint is that theese are SOOOOO PRICEY! I mean dont get me wrong i still buy bath&bw candles, but they are so pricey! I think ALL of the bath&bw 3-wick candles should be 10 dollars.
But overall, great candle great preformance, too pricey!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwnut
Location: Springfield, IL
Posted: December 27, 2012
Surprised
"This was one of my mom's favorie scents. Initially I thought that it was something I'd never buy because it's not the kind of scent I usually go for. But when my mom passed I brought it home. And boy was I surprised! The scent is nice but what I like most about it is it has such a strong pleasant scent that if you want to mask a temporary odor in your house this is the one to buy. Recommended it to my son (who has 2 cats). I gave him what was left in the jar. A few days later he came over & said HE went to BBW but couldn't find it. Told him to look in the stress relief section and believe it or not he went back & was happy to find one. Now if he would make a 25 mile one way trip just to buy a candle I'd say this one is worth a try."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 9, 2012
Relaxing
"Perfect scent especially for the cold days. It is relaxing, clean, fresh. Very strong throw but not overpowering. Perfect balance of mint and eucalyptus. HIghly recommended."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blackbird Noir
Location: San Antonio, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: October 21, 2012
Clean, Simple, and Good.
"My boyfriend loves the Eucalyptus Mint scent. It has a very clean, simple, and calming smell to it."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Basimah
Location: Catskills
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 23, 2012
Smell like soap first time I smelled
"The scent isn't bad, it just smells like soap to me, so i keep it in the bathroom, not what i expected. It burns very strong so the smell does travel outside of the one room it burns in and thats what i like about b&bw candles. Its a nice clean scent."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hockey Mom
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 21, 2012
Just a More than Great Candle!
"Don't know why it took me so long to try this one but I finally did before the end of summer and I'm hooked. It's potent! And those are hard to come by. It's a strong fresh scent that truly lingers after it's extinguished. (I never smell candles once I blow them out) I can't testify about the relaxing effect of the scent since I must not notice one way or the other but I've gone through several and will keep this one in stock for as long as it's here. The candle got me hooked on the wallflowers and the oil and I end up using it at least one day a week. Had to go light it up just because I was doing his review and literally could smell it as soon as I lit it up! Love it~"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:evybear321
Location: chicago il
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 3, 2012
so fresh and clean and relaxing
"i love this candle, this was the very first bbw scent i fell in love with. its so fresh and clean smelling and its very relaxing. although i cant burn it like i can some of my other candles in that i cant burn it for hours and hours i usually have to blow it out after an hour max i dont know why because its not that i start feeling ill or anything and i wouldnt say that the scent gets too strong but with other candles like the cinnamon sugared donut i can burn literally from the moment i come home till the moment i go to sleep which can be maybe 10-ish hours. but this candle i blow out after an hour max like i said not sure why lol but overall i really really like this candle"