Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Review 1 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NittyBeat
Location: Northern, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 25, 2012
I love Fall.
"I really love this scent, but next year I'll purchase the bigger size. The small size really didn't fill up my room. =/"
Review 2 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ChaCha572
Location: Ohio
Posted: November 23, 2012
Big Scent in Small Candle
"These are amazing! Love how mini they are, I use at work in my office."
Review 3 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: November 22, 2012
AMAZING FALL SCENT!
"I have this in a big candle (which I can no longer find on here) and boy, is it fantastic! It smells just like how you would expect a forest in fall to be like. It's very impressive. Probably the best representation of fall that Bath&Body Works has to offer. I would definitely recommend it!"
Review 4 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:dalynnrmc
Location: rural Texas
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 21, 2012
CUTE!
"This candle is a great size for an evening at home, or to set in a small room like a bathroom for a gentle scent of the season. It's so cute and will fit on any counter!
I lit it and stuck it on top of a bookcase one evening. I have toddlers, so it's important we keep it out of reach, and since we were unpacking most other reachable surfaces were full. We lit the candle and went on listening to music and unpacking, and the fun holiday scent helped keep the atmosphere light.
I really like the price. I'm one that is always hesitant to spend any sum of money on something that I'm not sure I will like, and these mini candles for such a reasonable price are a great way to try out a scent before making the larger purchase of the regular size candles.
Great scents, great candle, cute new size!"
Review 5 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:valj
Location: Ohio
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 21, 2012
Amazing for pennies
"These candles smell amazing and are so inexpensive. The scent lasts for a long time and is true to the scent. These will be great to stick in Christmas presents this year - especially the festive scents."
Review 6 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gabygo
Location: elk grove, ca
Posted: November 19, 2012
best fall scent
"Autumn is the perfect fall scent because it smells like fresh red apples. It is very crisp and clean. I love burning this on a sunny day. It puts a smile on my face and is one of my favorite scents. I think this is definitely worth trying!"
Review 7 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Faeluv25
Location: fort lauderdale, fl
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 16, 2012
Awesome
"Great scent... burns slow"
Review 8 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:debraa
Location: PA
Posted: November 10, 2012
Autumn Is the Best
"This is one of the best scents from Bath & Body Works ever. I bought in all available sizes. It is great for fall and into winter. My only disappointment is that is was not available in-store or on-line after Halloween. I would have purchased more of these for November and Thanksgiving season. I am not quite ready for Christmas scents until December."
Review 9 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Eiluj
Location: Maryland
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2012
Love it!
"I love the smell of the candle, its not strong but you can still smell it. I have a thing against super strong candles, especially if it doesn't smell good once burned. This one is perfect. I love it."
Review 10 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:yami84
Location: VA
Posted: November 4, 2012
best scent
"i'm absolutely in love with this scent!!! its sweet but not overly so, the main fragrance note that comes through is apple but is not overpowering, the mix of scents is amazing!!!"
Review 11 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:samnhal
Location: utah
Posted: November 4, 2012
Lotta Scent for Little Candle
"This candle is great. We put it by the door and fills the house with the best aroma. It is lovely to open the door and smell the candle right away."
Review 12 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommytomany
Location: WV
Posted: November 3, 2012
Great scent
"I really like how much scent these little candles give off for being so small. The scent is great and they are small enough that they would be great for traveling. I love also that the price is low enough that you can stock up without breaking the bank!"
Review 13 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:TiaS
Location: LA, CA
Posted: November 3, 2012
Smell you want to eat
"Best smelling candles!"
Review 14 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KristyRi
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
My Favorite Fall Scent
"I really love Bath and Body Works Autumn Slatkin and Co candle. It's just perfect for a cold crisp Fall day. Autumn is a very fresh crisp scent. Just the right amount of apple and fir. Love this candle. I first got this in a mini and was sold when I could smell it 3 rooms away. Great high quality fragrance oil and a great value. I also got the Pumpkin Cupcake recently and it smells amazing too!"
Review 15 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Love
"These mini candles are amazing! I love them. They give off just the right amount of fragrance and leave your house smelling great! I will have to stock up on these!"
Review 16 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUVz2Shop
Location: MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 19, 2012
Great Scent Payoff For Such A Tiny Candle!
"I love the smell of this little candle! I intend on buying a bigger one in this scent and trying the wallflower. The description of pomegranates, apple, and fir is exact in my opinion and it makes the whole room smell great. Another one of BBW's perfect Autumn scents!"
Review 17 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:libbyanne
Location: Dartmouth, NS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 16, 2012
Weak scent
"Pick a different scent, weak."
Review 18 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 29, 2012
Not good.
"Nice scent, but the throw is very, very weak. I guess it will perform better in the 3 wick candle. Not an option for me to repurchase."
Review 19 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: September 10, 2012
"Smells like autumn what more can I say :)"
Review 20 for 1.3 oz. Mini Candle - Autumn
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 27, 2012
Double up!!
"Love the smell, just a little weak.
I have had to burn p to 4 at a time.
I will stick to the 3-wick in this scent.
Great burn though.
"
120 of 22 Reviews