Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Review 1 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kiwibobini
Location: sumas, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 21, 2012
awesome!!
"the best candle EVER."
Review 2 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tiffany32w
Location: salinas,ca
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
the best
"this candle is the bomb had my house smelling yummy"
Review 3 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:turtlelamp
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 2, 2012
Lots of scent from a little candle
"The mini candles pack nearly as much scent as the large candles. I burned one mini candle for a few hours and my whole kitchen smelled amazing!"
Review 4 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lightscameraphoto
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 10, 2012
My Favorite!
"This is my all-time favorite scent by Bath and Body Works. I stocked up on the minis when I was in there and I am glad I did!! It doesn't have a huge throw, but for being a mini the scent is pretty powerful. I usually burn this along with my autumn mini and it smells up an entire room. I also recommend the wallflower version of this!"
Review 5 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becky
Location: Plant City, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 21, 2012
Tiny Flames
"This candle smells awesome, but the flames are so small that it takes forever to burn through this mini."
Review 6 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashwee
Location: Binghamton, NY
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 21, 2012
Best-Smelling Candle
"A small candle like this, I never thought that this small candle would give off such a powerful and amazing smell! This candle smells great and I just bought it today, I'll definitely have to buy it again."
Review 7 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 16, 2012
WOW!
"I love this fragrance! It's a very sweet pumpkin fragrance. It goes perfectly with it's name; it really smells like a pumpkin flavored cupcake! :)"
Review 8 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cathy C
Location: Memphis, TN
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 14, 2012
Decent throw in mini,get the 3 wick :)
"Very nice smell...it reminds me of pumpkin patch mixed with frosted cupcake, but I think I'll stick with each individually. Maybe in the 3 wick this will throw scent much better, but the mini is kinda weak. Description is very acurate & you do smell each ingredient, but again the mini works best in a very small area & where I plan to use it I will need a much larger size. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Candle - Pumpkin Cupcake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:primitives10
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 10, 2012
Pumpkin Patch with a twist
"I can smell a hint of what seems like PP, but just in my opinion
a little sweeter, I don't think I will be buying any of these.
A little too much sweetness for me. Love the Label though.
If you like Creamy pumpkin or any of the food smelling candles
I think you will like Pumpkin Cupcake!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.