Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon

Lightly scented with light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
Pretty with Glitter :)
"Pink Chiffon was the first lotion I purchased from BBW a few years ago (one of my top favorites!), and I had to try the pocket bac.. It's extremely close to the SC scent, and I love the fact that this sanitizer has glitter in it. (But it's not too glittery to make older women feel silly.) :) Very pretty and feminine - I love using this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
I LOVE IT!
"I love this hand sanitizer. I especially love it because it has glitter! :) It smells so good! I have the whole entire set of Pink Chiffon, and I knew I had to buy this!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Pinkalicious!!!!
"this has got to be the best PocketBac........the sparkles add to this amazing hand sanitizer...love it....love it.....love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:penguin12
Location: Ma.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
GLITTER!!!
"I LOVE GLITTER,GLITTER IS MY LIFE. I LOVE THIS."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2013
"this is a REALLY AWESOME hand sanitizer. it smells sooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!! i must say, it doesnt smell EXACTLY like the lotion or spray, but the scent is quite quite close. maybe its just a bit sweeter. idk. the sparkles are soooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!! i dont really like the look of the blue beads in my hand sanitizer, and the sparkles are a great substitute! the sparkles aren't as sparkly as people are saying, its a very nice, shimmer, almost subtle. it has an amazing scent. i believe hand sanitizers are a great way to see if you like a scent or if you should buy the lotion even though the hand sanitizer scents are the teeniest bit off sometimes. after i smelled this scent, i immediately bought the travel size spray and lotion. its smells amazing, i love to wear the set together. this is amazing, and now one of my absolute favourite scents. its amazing to wear around valentines day. keep this!"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:1Honey
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
Glitter!
"Although I love this fragrance, I wish I would have known it would cover my hands in glitter! Glitter is in my hands, which ended up in my face, & hair. Not ideal for a 29 year old professional woman. Be warned."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Amazing
"My favorite PocketBac! This sweet, feminine hand sanitizer lasts long and smells amazing. I think that everyone can agree that this is an amazing purchase and 100% worth it!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie89
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
AMAZING!!<3
"I Love The Smell Of This! It Smells Like Pure Vanilla To Me, I Don't Get Any Musk Or Red Pear Like It Says In The Description, So If You Wanted That This May Or May Not Be For You, Although I Don't Mind That Because I LOVE Vanilla ! <3"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:badgers1221
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
AMAZING!!!
"I love this hand sanitizer!!!! I just ran out of it. So then i went to a store to buy one and they were sold out. So please what ever you do, DO NOT stop selling this!!!!!"
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scentalicious
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 26, 2013
Great!
"When I was in the store, I just saw the packaging for this scent and immediately fell in love with it.
It smells like flowers, it's so pleasant to smell.
It has a really girly theme to it.
At my friend's birthday party I gave her the PocketBac and the travel size body lotion.
She loved it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PupsLuv23
Location: New York,NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 26, 2013
OK
"This scent is ok but there are better scents dowg!"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 2, 2013
Yuck
"this pocketbac is horrible! I hate it. I think that there are better scents out there. The glitter in the pocketbac disgusts me even more. I do not want glittery, sparkly hands. HATE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caroline G.
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 28, 2012
I Love These!!!
"I almost never leave Bath and Body Works without a couple of PocketBacs! They come in handy on the go and can be easily attached to a purse or backpack. I always have one hanging off of my backpack and my lunchbox to combat the many germs at school. They come in a huge variety of scents, and are extremely cute as well! Pink Chiffon is one of my all time favorite scents, so I quickly snagged it up as soon as I saw that they had it in a hand sanitizer! I love it so much!"
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dannielle
Location: Miami, FL
Posted: December 28, 2012
Great Product
"I love this pocketbac -- it smells fantastic! It does have glitter inside but it doesn't linger on your hands for very long. The smell lasts for a pretty good chunk of time and my hands feel instantly clean when using it. Great product, great smell, will continue to buy this."
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlitterMeParis
Location: Aberdeen, North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Wait, there's glitter TOO?!
"It smells amazing, some people are complaining that it doesn't smell like the lotion but I think it still smells amazing just like the lotion. I didn't notice when I picked it out but when I was in line I noticed that it had glitter, so it was such a must! I would totally recommend it to anybody like likes girly scents, and also to somebody that loves glitter. The glitter or scent is overpowering which I love. I can't wait to go back and buy more."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bearbearox
Location: NC
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2012
Last long but
"I love it but its not that great of a smell I think there are better scents."
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sri22
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 23, 2012
Smells just like the body care
"Smells sweet, pretty and girly, just like the body care :)"
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LOL.
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2012
My Favorite.
"Has to be my favorite pocketbac, its a nice design and smells great."
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sparklybarbie
Location: Edmonton AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2012
Smells soo good!!!
"This smells so nice and floral and just so nice im gonna get the mist the lotion and the shower gel!!"
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babw regular
Location: CA
Posted: November 11, 2012
too sweet and artificial
"this smells okay as a hand sanitizer
not much to love about this
"
120 of 31 Reviews