Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon

Lightly scented with light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 24, 2013
Pretty with Glitter :)
"Pink Chiffon was the first lotion I purchased from BBW a few years ago (one of my top favorites!), and I had to try the pocket bac.. It's extremely close to the SC scent, and I love the fact that this sanitizer has glitter in it. (But it's not too glittery to make older women feel silly.) :) Very pretty and feminine - I love using this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:diamondstrawberries
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
I LOVE IT!
"I love this hand sanitizer. I especially love it because it has glitter! :) It smells so good! I have the whole entire set of Pink Chiffon, and I knew I had to buy this!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Momof3GrtKids
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Pinkalicious!!!!
"this has got to be the best PocketBac........the sparkles add to this amazing hand sanitizer...love it....love it.....love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:penguin12
Location: Ma.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
GLITTER!!!
"I LOVE GLITTER,GLITTER IS MY LIFE. I LOVE THIS."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 28, 2013
"this is a REALLY AWESOME hand sanitizer. it smells sooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!! i must say, it doesnt smell EXACTLY like the lotion or spray, but the scent is quite quite close. maybe its just a bit sweeter. idk. the sparkles are soooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!! i dont really like the look of the blue beads in my hand sanitizer, and the sparkles are a great substitute! the sparkles aren't as sparkly as people are saying, its a very nice, shimmer, almost subtle. it has an amazing scent. i believe hand sanitizers are a great way to see if you like a scent or if you should buy the lotion even though the hand sanitizer scents are the teeniest bit off sometimes. after i smelled this scent, i immediately bought the travel size spray and lotion. its smells amazing, i love to wear the set together. this is amazing, and now one of my absolute favourite scents. its amazing to wear around valentines day. keep this!"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:1Honey
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2013
Glitter!
"Although I love this fragrance, I wish I would have known it would cover my hands in glitter! Glitter is in my hands, which ended up in my face, & hair. Not ideal for a 29 year old professional woman. Be warned."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Amazing
"My favorite PocketBac! This sweet, feminine hand sanitizer lasts long and smells amazing. I think that everyone can agree that this is an amazing purchase and 100% worth it!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie89
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
AMAZING!!<3
"I Love The Smell Of This! It Smells Like Pure Vanilla To Me, I Don't Get Any Musk Or Red Pear Like It Says In The Description, So If You Wanted That This May Or May Not Be For You, Although I Don't Mind That Because I LOVE Vanilla ! <3"