Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon

Lightly scented with light-as-air pairing of soft pink petals & vanilla chiffon icing
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
28 of 31(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Review 21 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:1Dlover1998
Location: Mississauga, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 28, 2012
SO Good!
"I got this for myself and I didn't know what it smelled like and it smelled soo good! It smells like cotton candy to me! The glitter doesn't really show though but I don't really care."
Review 22 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
So Good!!!
"I love this! I'll probably buy the lotion now lol."
Review 23 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Corcoran, MN
Posted: October 9, 2012
AMAZING!!!
"This smells sooooooooooo good and I would recommened it to anyone!!!!"
Review 24 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LundynsMom
Location: Hattiesburg,MS
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 24, 2012
Lovely!!
"It's sooooo lovely!! I love this scent!"
Review 25 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bianca
Location: King of Prussia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2012
Smells Just Like the Body Collection!
"If you love the Pink Chiffon collection, you should definitely buy this. It smells exactly the same! The packaging is also cute as well!"
Review 26 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jslollie99
Location: Cold Spring,NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 28, 2012
LOVE!
"This is probably the most girly, and flirty scent ever. AND I LOVE IT!!!! I love how instead of the blue germ killing beads, it has sparkles. and it has a pink top. If you love pink and are girly. THIS IS THE PERFECT SCENT FOR YOU!!!!!!:)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RomanticTeen
Location: Sellersville, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
MY GOD, IT SMELLS LIKE HEAVEN!
"Okay, this is now one of my favorite scents! Wow! Everybody was talking about it, saying how good it really smell, and I never really tried it until I just bought a little PocketBac this week, and... This smells amazing! It lasts very long, too! It lingers in the car once I put it on... This scent last VERY long on your hands.... I put it on around 12am in the morning, went to bed and woke up around 10am and the scent was still there on my hands!
I highly recommend this! I'm going to buy the lotion, and everything soon! This will NOT disappoint!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: August 16, 2012
Alcohol
"Sorry. I love this fragrance in the shower gel form, but this doesn't smell ANYTHING like the old pink chiffon. :( ):"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeQueen
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: August 4, 2012
HEAVEN!
"This is such an amazing scent! They have this scent in just about all of the products! I love how sweet and sugary this smells, but I also love how it has an undertone of light floral. I also loved how it had glitter instead of the blue beads! This scent is sooooooooooooo good and I recommend it to everyone! I purchased this for my friend as one of her birthday gifts and she was ecstatic over this scent! I hope this scent never leaves the store!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JSYT
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2012
AMAZING SCENT!!!!
"PARIS AMOUR AND PINK CHIFFON ARE MY TWO FAVORITES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 31 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Pink Chiffon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 31, 2012
Glitter?!?
"I got this the other day was so impressed at how much like the fragrance. It is not too overpowering. It also has glitter in the sanitizer, which is awesome!!! Definitely not expected."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2131 of 31 Reviews